Welcome New Month

13 45
Avatar for charol09
1 year ago

It's November first, and I had a great experience in my October journey. Most of the time I spend my free time on noise.app site, interacting, posting and enjoying the company of others. I stopped collecting and cooking orders because I noticed that my right arm feels numb. I decided to rest and focus my time on the kids, in the house and on noise.app site. And for my 3 weeks journey on the site, I enjoy it day by day. I have 404 followers and counting more to come with positive outlooks. Besides, I notice the changes compared before, much more active and lively the people there.

I'm looking forward to this month with a much more enjoyable and amazing experience. Not only in the virtual world but same as in the real world. I'm looking forward to having much time in my spiritual. I'm planning to organize my schedule and set a reliable plan to reach my goal. Last month, we experience cough, cold, and fever due to climate changes. The youngest was the first to be struck by the flu, then hubby, my eldest daughter is the next and I'm the last. Because of the sickness, my schedule is messed up. And I'm hoping that I could regain my absence this month from my spiritual duties.

Someone ask me if I reach my target goal of earning in October. Honestly, I didn't set any goal on reaching specific money when I enter the platform on the Dot site, my goal is just simply to enjoy the site. Happiness is the best reward I could ever have. I've been surrounded by full of stress in life and all I want now is a happy and peaceful environment where I could relieve my stress, the earning for me is just a bonus. I experienced being too eager in reaching targets back then, and the result was a never-ending trying, pushing, full of stress, frustration, fatigue and anxiety, which is not good for the health.

So now, I am more focused on a positive result. Enjoyment is my priority. We live once, I believe if you feel that you're trying so hard to push yourself to the limit, better to stop for a while and enjoy life sometimes. Overburdening is not a good sign of a positive life and it may be the cause of some severe illnesses. If we can't overcome it, we will experience the result later. Be balanced on working hard and enjoying things. We need a break from this harsh world and recharge ourselves from draining under a lot of stress.

What are my plans this month?

Spiritual Goal

I have said earlier that I'm planning to create a realistic schedule for my everyday spiritual routine, and I'm starting it later before going to bed. I want quality time reading at meditating. Check how my heart is doing, do I forget my promise or become too busy? Asking myself if I have been mixed up or influenced by the system now. Self-meditating is needed to do sometimes so we can check if we are still okay mentally and emotionally.

Family

Family is like a treasure to me. They are my pearls and gold. My life and my soul. My heart and my world (feels like a poem). For my November month goal, I want to spend my time with them, chit-chatting, watching movies, doing some activities and teaching them about their studies. Creating and collecting memories for them to cherish back when hubby and I become old and grey. The best goal and undying objectives you could ever have in this short life of a man. An experience that money cannot match.

Side Hustle

I have three platforms that had joined, and that's the 3 dot platform. My goal for this month is simply to enjoy the site. I do like article writing and I still want to publish an article on read dot app. Even just 5 or 6 articles per month. Yes, I am happy with the number of articles since I have a full schedule every day. I'm sick and tired of pushing myself just as I was telling you a while ago. I just wanted enjoyment and peace.

In the 3 dot platform, I have been much more focused on the noise.app and I will continue to do that. Posting and enjoying interacting with my beloved friends on the site. I have been fonded them and crazy scrolling from time to time. I made new friends from other countries and I'm happy to know them. Reading their update, telling their stories and flexing their beautiful places.

Closing thoughts

Reviewing my past activities and planning a new one is a fun thing to do. I reminisce about my past action and create a more productive day ahead in this new month. Hope you enjoy too the past month and looking forward to a new objective this November.

Image source Unsplash.com

Blog#26

November 1, 2022

5
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Avatar for charol09
1 year ago

Comments

Same on the goal of no goals lol! It is in fun and staying active that we enjoy platforms like these.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung noise app ko sis napabayaan ko kaya ayan 57 followers pa lang ako dun.

Tama sis enjoy lang tayo same sa akin stress kapag mag set ng goal kaya go with the flow nalang kung magkano nalang yung kikitain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Habol ka sis, kahit 3 posts per day. Tama sis, hindi takaga kaya ng schedule ko kahit anong pilit,huhuhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless to your goals ma'am. 😇 Happy new month and congratulations to your October. Nasa noise.app ka pala ma'am. Follow po kita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, sissy, we're already friends there. Happy new month too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome sis. Ano username niyo sis? Happy New Month sis. 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Post when you can, kasi mahirap din humanap ng time and magspend ka ng ilang minutes or oras para sa isang topic. Dapat maenjoy mo yung magsshare sa blog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tumpak @Micontingsabit! I like your username. Dapat talaga enjoy sa ginagawa , hindi gagawa ka lang dahil sa pressure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha sna all hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahehehe, sana all consistent sissy, hay buhay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo sis di na ako nagseset ng goals kasi napepresure ako eh. Kaya go with the flow nalang ako I just my best na wag umiral ang katamaran ko kasi bawal akong maging tamad kasi poor ako eh I need to earn more from my side hustles Para my pandagdag sa salary Kong laging kulang. Anyway maganda din yunt spiritual goal mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, totoo grabe pressure lalo ka na working mom, alaga sa mga anak daming gawain. Tao lang tayo minsan napapagod talaga. Nakaka drain na ng lakas at isip

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yun nga eh.go with the flow nalang

$ 0.00
1 year ago