Noise.App A Great Platform That You Could Use

41 73
Avatar for charol09
1 year ago

After 2 weeks of being in noise.app I enjoyed the platform very well. I've been communicating with people in different places and befriended them. What I like the most about this platform is for being clean. The people here are very friendly, socialites, peaceful and very generous. You may not see any bad comments scattered or fighting because of negative words or posts. We enjoy each other company nicely.

Whenever I am relaxed and done doing my household chores I always grab my phone and see the updates of my fellow noise.app friends. Reading their updates and comments, seeing posts of the beautiful places they have been to, sharing talent, showing food they eat and sharing their concerns in life, all of this, I admire them all. I have seen myself to them, they enjoy the platform the same as I do. And it is a good sign that people in noise.app is comfortable using the site.

During our tiring day, we are looking for entertainment that can be a stress reliever for us, we're even looking for someone to talk to, to occupy our extra time. Noise.app can do all of it. It can entertain, gives you a companion to talk to, meet different people in another country, and learn about their culture and foods. Aside from the fun fact, you could earn money as well on this site, you could get tips by the donation of the other member, which is earned by Bitcoin Cash (BCH) cryptocurrency.

For me, earning is a bonus that you could get by joining this platform. Social media today is spreading fast on the internet. But not everything you will read is useful and positive. Some are fake news and gossip, which can affect your inner self. But on this platform, you will be exposed to a positive environment that leads to a positive outcome in life. People post not to impress but to tell the story behind this. They are telling their stories and point of view without being judged by others. Altogether are trying to be nice all the time, and it is noticeable here.

In my account on noise.app, I already have 114 followers and counting more in the future. They are my pal and buddies on this site. I have friends from Russia, Bangladesh, Indonesia, Japan, Pakistan and Argentina. We often happily say hello and comment on each other posts that we are sharing. Sometimes we use direct messages for a long conversation. The ones I usually talk to are my fellow countrymen because most of my followers are them. They are living in different places which are far from my location. Some are raised in a different dialect but are known for using our standard language "Tagalog".

Different language and culture is not a hindrance to this platform. Even if you don't know each other personally, as long as you respect each other's boundaries, and you are nice dealing with others, it is possible to have a peaceful relationship with everyone.

Through this platform, I enhance talking in a foreign language. Before this, I always doubted my grammar in English if I using correctly. Gradually, my self-confidence increased and I was reassured that I didn't need to be tremendous. The important thing is that everyone understands each other. Direct, short and simple phrases will do in communication. You can use your native language when posting too, as long as you have followers that have the same language as yours, it's okay to use it.

Finale

I'm looking positive toward this platform, noise.app. And just like my support in noise.cash and read.cash I will continue using this site and follow their rules to keep the platform clean. I encourage others to sign in to this platform, so you can see personally what I am telling you now. For me, this platform is the best social media for everyone!

__________________________

You can sign up on noise.app using this link below.

https://noise.app/invite/5kax6q1q

You can see me at:

Noise.app account: noise.app/chucha.

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/ChuCha

Happy to see you there!

Thank you!

Blog #19

September 28, 2022

12
$ 1.02
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Mayt
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 2
Avatar for charol09
1 year ago

Comments

See you there, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, sissy! Same username ba gamit mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree sissy, noise.app us the best social platform din para sa akin. Good vibes lang walang mga toxic na mga tao. Kung madami lang akong oras, doon ako tatambay lagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, ganyan sa noise.app walang stress puro postive vibes lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree to that. I've been there 5 days ago, and I can say it's a good site... And because it's on developing stage, expect more good things to come. 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True! What is your username on noise.app?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's shulzz. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hallo my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have followed you already, hope we could do some chatting next time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Really? Not yet seen you there. Anyway, see you soonest there. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will follow you there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy ikaw nga pala si chucha haha, parang nakita ko na pala name mo dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na follow na kita kagabi sis,ahe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, nakita na din kita dun haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun! Magiging updated na tayo sa isa't isa at mag chika chika na wanto sawa,ahe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, di ka naman nagchachat, lol. Naghihintay pala 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noise app is growing faster than noise cash because of it's reputation. And the active users. I am still in noise cash. App is used randomly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can used both. Posting 2 or 3 post per day in noise.app will do. You could have more followers by doing that on noise.app

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah i'm Doing that. Everyday try to make some time to do this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can I know what is your username in noise.app?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

titas36 as same as noise cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hmmm hello titas how are you friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok, I'll find you on noise.app.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The good thing is that they are making updates to the platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, and I'm too excited about it! What is your username on noise.app?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is the same of Read is @alerovasber

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feel ko ililipat na tayong lahat sa noise.app ksi mahina na refill sa old noise diba sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba, malulungkot si mader nyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ei! Ikaw pala yun, nice to see you here bhe! Oo nga nakakatuwa si noise , mas organize ang system at maraming new features na wala sa noise. cash. More friends to us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! Ano username mo doon? Madalang na nga ako magpost sa noise.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

minsan na lang din ako makabisita sa noise.cash sa noise.app once a day atleast. greybrielle sa noise.app ,follower mo nako dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi daw ma found. Baka kulang yung spelling ng username mo kanoise

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Friends na tayo sa noise. app bhe @greybrielespartinas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun! Ayos ! Mabuti naman. More friends to us!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

let's promote noise.app so that it can grow even more, continue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree! The more, the merrier! Let others know about that site to enjoy more people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I only promote the noise.app site only on read.cash because I only use this site to share my friends

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's fantastic! Many users are here. They will be delighted to know that you have another site where they can find you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you my friends

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May kita na ba sa noise.app sis? Hehe nandoon na rin ako puntahan kita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sissy meron, ayusin mo lang yung Bitcoin address mo doon

$ 0.00
1 year ago