Don't let negative things paralyze you, "You are a winner from the first moment of conception".

1 25
Avatar for carolinacardoza
2 years ago

Every day we need to find reasons to be cheerful, those reasons are present in our life but sometimes it is hard for us to see them, for example in our life we do good things, there are good and wonderful people in our environment; in our life there are always reasons to be happy, what happens is that many times we are more focused on the negative, all our energy is wasted in seeing the problems, difficulties, difficult situations we have.

Today I want us to be aware that good things are also happening in our environment and I want you to know that all suffering is always temporary and that we must look ahead and visualize that future you want so much.

Maybe because of our education or because we have built our personality next to negative and disqualifying people, we have convinced ourselves that everything that happens around us is bad.

A few days ago I came to the conclusion that the human being is always looking for the bad, it seems unbelievable but this is something that is very fashionable in our society today.

I am telling you this because a friend of mine is going through a difficult situation at home, I say home because it can no longer be called home. I think that all this pandemic has aggravated the problem and it is something that I would not even wish on my worst enemy. But I have always thought that you have to overcome the crisis, live through the moment of denial, then accept it, shake it off and get out of the hole you are in to find a solution to the problem. Unfortunately, I have talked a lot to my friend about the tools she can use, I have reached out to her, but even so, she continues and wants to continue immersed in this dilemma.

Looking for the bad side of things can often be positive, it can help you to find tools and solutions but if you do not know how to deal with this issue it can become a burden that does not let you move forward smoothly; this situation concentrates us only in one moment of our life and prevents us from seeing other dimensions that are so important and so real.

I am going to tell you something that many may not like to hear, but there are situations, difficulties or problems that often have to happen to us and are necessary for positive changes to happen in our immediate future. But not everything in life is conflict, nor everything is wonderful, we must be careful with this, here we are not going to fool ourselves, extremes are always very dangerous. What I want to tell you is that we must have an "optimistic realist" position and keep our feet firmly on the ground.

Pixabay

I am completely sure that in your life there are more good things that happen to you, than bad things, I am convinced that if we make a detailed list of what happens daily in your life will reflect facts that perhaps you do not see and let pass because you do not have a clear vision. My priest would perhaps say that it is the devil that has covered your eyes with his hands so that you stumble, fall, suffer and much more.

Day by day good, beautiful, healthy, useful, happy things happen, things that contribute to you, of course things also happen that make you feel sad or cause you pain.

I imagine that it must not be easy to be told today that you have cancer and after that lead a normal life, but you can not turn that into the lens through which you look at life, but on the contrary you must hold on to all the good things around you and face that diagnosis.

Life is woven with threads of goodness but sometimes there is a thread of pain.

All suffering is temporary. No matter how dark and stormy the night, the sun always rises again. Based on this we could refer to this whole event of the pandemic that changed our lives, many of us thought that we were not going to be able to get out of this; but it turns out that life flows and has a rhythm and we must let ourselves be carried by that force that pushes us.

Not everything is perennial, there is always something that gives me strength in the midst of difficulties and it is about remembering those moments that have already passed and I have overcome and that helps me a lot. The second thing is to give meaning to that suffering.

Visualize your future.

pixabay

When you visualize what you want for your life and your future, your whole psyche is activated and generates a positive environment that attracts good things. So my friend who reads me, visualize tomorrow, look forward and make sense of your suffering.

If you are aware of these things you will be able to see ahead but in a different way and then you will be able to visualize with hope and optimism that future you want so much.

When you feel that anxiety, that desire to eat the world, it is your future, it is success, it is the good things that are attracting you and pulling you.

You must recognize that you are a winner from the very moment of conception, that day you overcame obstacles, then you were born, you were raised, you emerged and all that makes you a winner. Many people think that recognizing yourself as a winner is bad because it may sound arrogant, but I don't see it that way.

In my case, everything I have won I have done with all the effort and all the desire in the world, so those are the things that should stand out in my life and not the bad things. I know that we all have problems, we all have difficulties, I for example have cried on many occasions, but I have stood up, I have come out of it, because I do not get engrossed in the problem and I do not let that ballast sink me more and more.

So today I invite you to look here and there, wherever you are and get those reasons for happiness in your daily life, and do not let anxiety, depression and stress harm you.

Remember that from now on, you are a winner.


https://pixabay.com/es/images/search/exito/

4
$ 11.19
$ 10.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @oizaguirres
+ 1
Avatar for carolinacardoza
2 years ago

Comments

When we have our feet on the ground we see things from another angle. The stages of grief do not exist when we learn that things happen as they are meant to happen. We must move on because life does not stop. We are the ones who stop because we mistakenly think that life revolves around us and it is the opposite.

$ 0.10
2 years ago