Speed typing just for rants

5 61
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Hype up!

Another thing that bothers my cuteness today is our two major exams. They just announced it this week after the hell week, uhh no it is not hell week actually but hellllllish semester for me like I always have some rants this sem lol.

Anyways, I am a student who is not fond of studying hard but I study well enough to pass the subjects I guess🙉🙊

The things are my problem is the same problem of most of the students who are having online classes which is the Internet connectivity. That is my problem whenever we will having a webinar, google meet watching lecture videos and of course the worse scenario is WHEN YOU ARE TAKING AN EXAM!!!!!

Just a capslock for you to feel how frustrated and annoyed is me while taking the exam. It is a major one and not my most hated subject, taxation. Well, I can really say that my professor is doing his best to provide information and how to deliver his discussion for us to understand but the sudden notice and the time of taking the exam are what I hated the most coz hello? Not everyone in the world has a stable Internet connection. Like duuhhh, I live on a farm! what can you expect? A speedy and flash connection? And do you think that all of the students think fast lol?

Why am I sharing this instead of reviewing for another exam later? Because this is one way to release my frustration, for sure, if I study without the cooperation of my peaceful mind, I can't study at all. Let me add the chores that I need to accomplish every day it's almost 4:00 pm yet I still eat for lunch. Too much stress so to remove it I will write it here and make more rants...

What happened earlier was so frustrating, imagine finishing your exam in 40 mins so you can accumulate more time to review for the next one but what happened is I need to retake it due to internet problems. I lost the data and after I click the submit button due to a suddenly lost connection. I almost throw my Bluetooth mouse out of frustration but a good thing, I tried to go outside and look for fresh air. I took a deep breath, inhale and exhale three times. I drink water then start answering again.

I don't know about the result, I am so relieved that I submit it before the deadline.

And another thing, the exam is about advertising and the coverage is all the topics that we reported without the clarification of our professor. Seriously, I cannot say that I learn something this semester. Too much paper works and research that are not you became a robot that passes just to comply with the requirements. Are you guys learning? If so, then congratulations coz I'm not. The environment here is not good for studying. I need to wait for them to sleep and then study on my own. Learn more, read more and more because if you are lazy to do that, you will learn nothing but to be lazy or a procrastinator.

A speed typing to calm myself, speed typing before eating lunch and speed typing to avoid mental blocking and speed typing to release my unending rants together with unending thoughts.

I don't know but this is really good for me, now typing this part I can literally how it changes my mood. Really helpful.

Happy to see that it wasn't done late and I also didn't forget to mark it as done (I always forgot that thing lol)

Mine supposed to be a snack became my lunch too. Hays, I think I need to finish my sentiments here already, wash away my toxins and let's be cute again haha.😶😶😶

A reminder for myself.

"I don't study that hard, just study well" 😂🤣

and this one from my notepad.

"❌Don't study with a fear of failing,

✔️Study with hope of succeeding."

-Dr. K

Author's Note:

Thank you for reading my nonsense content again, God bless!

Just in case you want me to be part of your journey too you can always find me at:


15
$ 30.03
$ 29.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.16 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.15 from @Omar
+ 6
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Comments

Aigooo, aigooo, buti nalang talaga mas matanda ako sayo at tapos na ako kung hinid baka ganito din ako. Gor lang Carismatic, ilabas ang iyong nararamdaman para naman mabawasan. Cheer nalang kita, kaya FIGHTUUUUU 💪😂😂.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you're going to take 1st position in class coz you were too busy and you leave read and noise as well so if you're now back properly like previous cari then welcome back!!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anyways, I am a student who is not fond of studying hard but I study well enough to pass the subjects I guess----ramdam kita sa part na to nung nag aaral pa ko. I can see and feel how frustrated you are in this article. It's okay to rant but make sure to calm yourself after and do some realizations. I know your situation is indeed frustrating 'coz too much research and then connection problem. Not enough to learn well. Just be patient and everything will be fine very soon.😊😊😊Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap pala tlaga ng course mo, hayszz kami kase mababaet kaklase haha auto send sagot pag may mga exam. Lalo na sa physics at differential Calculus hahaha umay ako dun. Naiistress naman ako pero chill lng hahaha grade its just a number, it will not define your future, your the one to dictate what you will be in the future.❤ Dugo na naman ilong ko besh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's student life cari.. Pro mas mahirap ang working life 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago