Sneak-peek! My SmartBCH Portfolio

58 95
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

It's been a long time since I shared my portfolio. I remember posting my last update here when I was able to reach my whole 2 Bitcoin Cash and then after that, there is so much to share with you all but I was busy and can't write what happened next, I don't feel so proud on it and it feels like so much bragging to be exact so I decided to keep it all alone and celebrate on my own. But typing this now, I realized that there is still some good valid reason sharing your journey but how can I motivate or inspire others with lame excuses of mine? of course, it won't work even on writing an article I am being lazy nowadays. Basically, I still want to write it down amd remember where did I start.

For today's topic, I decided to share not my whole portfolio but some of the reasons why I was able to reach more than 10 BCH already and how I diversified it. Of course, as a business student, I got some perks when understanding how an investment works and I did a lot of research about the project as well which really helped me reach what I have now so far. I am so happy yet I feel like I was being left behind. I did sacrifice some of my time and efforts to have it and always try to remind myself not to compare my beginning to someone else's middle. All of our hard work will surely be paid off and always trust the process. Keep on slaying!

I won't start stating all the progress that I have been through but you can always send me a message on Telegram if you want me to guide you. I will welcome you and teach you what I have learned. Anyways, this is getting too much drama so let us start the main course, My SmartBCH Portfolio.

Choosing what token will be good investing at? Hmm, at first, I don't have any idea at all because smartbch is still new, I am new to farming and staking or whatsoever but knowing that the side chain is still new and developing, being one of the pioneers to discover all of these is one of the great opportunities. I feel like, woah, this is amazing whenever I got to learn something and grateful that it did not just help me financially, it also helped me discover so many fun things that are worth exploring. Without proper research about the token, you might be jumping on something that you don't know exactly where to land. It might be the fear of missing out (FOMO) so you gotta enter and join everyone and then after that you may experience FUD or Fear, Uncertainty and Doubt. But the advice will still remain the same, always and always invest what you can afford to lose.

Here's some of the tokens that I bought which I think is a good investment.

TANGO

At first, all I did was farm and farm and farm then enjoy the high APRs on tangoswap.cash and harvest my earnings and convert it to BCH as soon as possible but this decentralized exchange is truly amazing so I decided to hold some of tango and hold it 'til I can. Their newest update which is the smartswap will provide the best liquidity across the SmartBCH and that make my work easu because i don't need to go to different dexes just to swap my tokens.

MIST

I also love Mistswap, this is the most attentive dex and I really love using it. Most of my tokens have the most liquidity on MistSwap because of its unique features and skillful developer. Oh am I being biased? Haha, the best dex for me on SmartBCH so I want to hold a few MIST token too.

BPAD

And of course, BPAD. I bought bpad on presale and I do not regretting holding it until today. Bchpad is the best launch pad on SmartBCH and you need BPAD tokens to participate on every project that are launching here, bchpad is a trusted launchpad since the beginning so the investors also trust support this project amd its governance token.

SIDX

Please, don't tell me that you do not have any idea how good this project? Smart Index is one of the token on SmartBCH that has unique features. You can use the token to have a power to vote and there is more. I love to stake my tokens as long as I have BCH to pair and enjoy APR xd.

CLY

My regrets for selling my Celery so early is still here stabbing me and shouting on my head for being so impatient haha. Can you believe that on their presale, the alotted tokens has been sold for less than 10 mins? And when the liquidity was added on dex the price keep on pumping. Oh come on, why whales are so damn hard to punch😌

Anyways, to make the story short when there is no marketing about how great the celery and its 100%APY and the anti-dump technology I sold my token. Luckily, I still have 50k Celery and I won 100k CLY on twitter worth 0.3 BCH that time and then I stake it on tropical on single staking only to earn DAIQUIRI. I am holding this token because I know the dev behind it is a good developer on BCH Community and I just don't want to sell them at once. (there are so many great projects on SmartBCH, you just have to DYOR.)

LAW

I thought I was pretty late on apeing here but since blockng is also a great project, I staked my DAIQUIRI on blockng to earn LAW and then when I reached 100 law, I decided to stake my daiquiri Back on tropical. The features of ETP, LAW, LAWUSD and Lawpunks is divided proportionally and that's why I love this project too. I can sense the potential to grow and be successful together with smartBCH 💪

1BCH

I bought 1bch on presale also and still holding through ups and down, I paired it on farms whenever there's a great APR to enjoy, trade and make some profit then hold. That's how I diversify my tokens, I also earned a lot on WOJAK and decided to buy more tokens that are worth it for a long-term investment.

I have here some spice too. The dev is also good, project is running for a year now since SLP days and yeah why the whales aren't attracted how amazing the spice are? even their NFTs are so awesome because it is purely drawn by filipino artists and ArtPark Collaborations. I also like AI-generated NFTs but spice NFTs are just so lit. Sadly, I wasn't able to mint one on their first batch.

ZAPT

I just bought it recently. Zapit.io is actually a non-custodial wallet for BCH, SLP tokens and even SLP-NFTs it also has staking features and yeah strong project like spice since slp days.

JOYSTICK

I did accumulate JOY since the beginning. I mean when the rewards are still 100 per game and being one of the beta players are so Unforgettable experience. If you have bitcoin.com wallet you can play their arcades game and earn PTS (the rewards are joy slp before nut due to the limited supply, the minted pts for rewards and can be converted to joy.)

Since being one of the pioneers has some perks, I don't just enjoy the game but also help me accumulate more BCH. Though the issues are still there especially when they decided to launch the game on SmartBCH. The bridging of SLP to SEP20 is pretty hassle but still left some joy to hold for a long term investment as well.

Okay, so I still have tokens to share especially my meme tokens and how I was able to avoid rug and earn while joining the hype, let's continue this on my next blog!

Author's Note:

Article #109 (February 02, 2022) 💜

Thank you for sincerely reading my content and I really appreciate your visits, likes, upvotes, comments, and subscriptions so thank you so much. I hope this article helps you in a little way. Any violent reaction is open to the comment section.

💜Find me on my Socials!💜

Noise.cash | Twitter | Torum | Reddit | PublishOx | medium| Facebook| memo.cash | Telegram|

My Communities

31
$ 26.76
$ 25.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
+ 16
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Comments

it is unnecessary to congratulate you, because it is because of your effort that you achieved it!! I hope in the future to be as successful as you!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, you can do it as well! 💜☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats really useful information, thank you for writing this, I want to learn more about smart bch, I always like to read up and understand how it all works before trying it for myself. Which wallet are you using for smart swap? Is it possible to swap smart bch tokens using trust wallet I wonder? or maybe metamask? Any help with understanding this would be great.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

The smartswap is available on tangoswap.cash and smartBCH is not yet listed on trustwallet so I recommend using metamask.

The feature will be available on MistSwap as I read on their announcement. Here, you can visit Helpme.cash and you will see how to setup smart bch network and how to bridge your bch ☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Great thank you for the advice, I will check those out for sure. 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

10 BCH is more than enough for me for a year. Congrats on tour success! I recommend going to St kitts. 😮

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow na wow, ang laki ng earnings. Nakaka inspired naman yan

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ilang gabi na puyat kakaabang sa presale at launching 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhh ayiehhh, tatahimik tahimik tu pero ang dami palang ganap 🥳. Busy sa school pero gumagalaw naman mga token for you so ayiehhhhh 🥳. Congwatssssssss Carismatic, more awesomeness from you. Wari ko ay nasa mahigit 6BCH na ata lahat ng token mo. Mababa pa value nyan ha, what if tumaas ulit 😍😍 malamang mag 10 BCH na OMG congwatssssssss ulit 🥳🥳

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Tumaas din sana value konsa kanya hehe Thank youbate ruffa 😂 you are so much more awesome uwu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure ako na mataas ang value mo sa kanya Carismatic 🥰🥰.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

10BCH ang dami nun sis. Congrats nakakainspire ka.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks 😊 kayang kaya mo din iyan❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lah, nagbabalik si welcome back lods, heh carislodi lang talaga sakalam.! Hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha salamat carewind, sana nga sipagin na ulit ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masipag kayo uie, haha sadyang mas madali lang talaga dun pag nakasimula na, ako walang choice kasi sira bahay, kayud magsulat kahit di marunong,. Makabili lang ng pang bubong lods 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow. Ang daming tokens! Wala ako nung iba marengs 🥲 huhu nisold ko na yung Mist ko noon. Balak ko sana mag buy back mababa naman si BCH

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Naghihintay din ako ng pag angat ni BCH haha dami gastusin sa bahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang yaman mo na pala di ka man lang nahshashare hahahaha sana all may 10BCH and more!

Serious question, do you recommend providing LP?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Nasa tokens ang bch haha. Nag po-provide lang ako LP kapag maganda ang APR sa farms and stake ko na din kasi kung hindi for sure may impermanent loss. I don't really recommend pero good to try kung okay naman yung project and stable coin ang pair, pwede din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko magtry ng stable coin ang pair kaso nakakatakot IL. di ko pa na-experience kaya nakakatakot😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Test the water muna haha kahit maliit lang. ngayon sa cowswap ako may farm kasi nag rebrand MuesliSwap then nay high apr pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’ve made a lot and have a lot of investments as well… I need to join you on this ride cause I need to place my bet more if I want to make much money but not disregarding the risk… happy new month dear

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It's never too late😊 Thank you for reading my article today! I thought you guys forget me already huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's alot! 😯👍

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Apaka dami marecakes ah, Lalo na pag mag pump na lahat yan, sanaol

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sana nga mag pump sila ulit, red ang market haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe na nanahimik lang sa read pero sa smartBch world ndi at tlagang naging worth it, sana all madali matuto hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Tahimik din po dahil sa house chores at acads, miss ko na din magsulat 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aga ng welcome article mo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy yung SIDX talaga nakaka panghinayang😭. Before, nag try ako bumili sa private sale nilang ng 2000 sidx for 0.4 bch😂. Then swap agad para maka tubo. Di ko kaya kasing mag invest ng ganong sobrang laki 😥. Kung naghintay kaya ako, magkano na yun. Huhuhu.

Btw, daming hodl 😍. Ako ubos na atang na hodl kong token🤣. Congrats po!!💚💚💚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oy galing pero profit ka din naman diyan, ako hindi na ako nakabuy sa presale nila then nabili ko iyang hold ko na 100+ for 0.1 BCH na then ayan nag 1 BCH na nga iyan eh pero di ako nagsesell haha. Yung 2k mo milyonaryo kana sana ulit💜 hold talaga salakam no. Nagsisi akong di ako nag buy sa private sale

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How fortunate you've been on smartbch

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I think being active on their telegram group helped me to be updated for upcoming projects

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami nyo na pong bch kung icoconvert nyo hehe ang galing naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow grabe sis. Bilib na talaga ako pag nagbabasa sa mga ganito. Yung naeengganyo din ako pero wala talagang alam sa mga ganito.

More achievements sis carisdaneym.🙏😇

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you po, take one at a time ans for sure na kakayanin niyo din po😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis.🥰 You're welcome.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ako nagets sa swap swap nayan, napagiiwanan na talaga ako pero wala pa kase ako malaking savings para mag engage sa pagbili ng mga tokens, iba na talaga ang Reyna siguro a year from now meron kana 100 BCH tas madami kana pera. Sana di mo nakakalimutan yung application ko as hardinero hehehe.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha ikaw talaga, di mo naman need ng malaking pang invest sa trading sa ganyan, sa 0.01 ako nag start sa pabili bili ng token, basta buy low sell high para panalo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rawr dami na. Sayang yung goblin di tayo nagbili mehehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, nahuli sa balita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami! Parang nasa 5 BCH na iyan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Diko pa na compute hsksks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodness! I was inspired to grind more and put some of my earnings in SmartBCH. Thanks for the article!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha thanks! All the best 😊I also started with a little investment here, just test the water first!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By nextweek, I'll ask you na. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What about candyman dai? 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May continuation pa ate, ang haba na kasi eh may tokens pang natira haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all na lang ako eh hehe.. Btw beh pqqno ba ilipat sa meta ang honk. Nabridge ko na sya tru spice pero di ko pa nailipat sa meta

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kapag na bridge niyo na po sa spicebot, nasa wallet niyo na po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow... big bags! Really big bags! Well done 👏

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks! Though I missed a lot of opportunities last month, trying to be active again 😊😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New opportunities every day in crypto... we can't catch'em all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, happy to be back again 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's to much sis congratulations,I'm still new smartbch bch and I have little investment

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You can also do it, I started on SmartBCH with less than 0.01 bch i think? Its never too late to accumulate more☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago