My Sponsorships

54 113
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

I never wrote an article about my sponsorships before but I always try to convey my message of how grateful I am to my sponsors. For now, let me share my appreciation and acknowledgement with them as they become part of my journey from the very start.

As you can see I still have 14 sponsors +1 for another sponsorship from ate jane. And I wanted to say how happy I am when @CryptoBabe for the previous sponsorship and for cheering me up when I was demotivated @CryptoMax for the previous sponsorship too.


Until now, I still questioned myself if do I really deserve this huge sponsorship coming from him? I know that my articles aren't that good and always had typos and grammatical errors (due to being lazy to polish my works)

Whatever the reasons are, I want to show my appreciation to this man for supporting me along the way. I still remember that I subscribed to him because of his article explaining the white paper of Bitcoin in a possible and simple way that many people can understand.

Pantera sponsored a lot of users here and he is one of the top tippers too. He writes his article very well and for sure, you will learn a lot after reading his articles.

  • @Meyzee

This engineer really loves to share about the graphs that sometimes I feel dizzy by looking at the zig-zags and enjoy writing fiction stories too. She always motivates and supports me in my endeavours. I remember how I am so amazed by her, It was just her comment in a trending article (something like triggers a lot of authors here) and her comment isn't that long but captured my attention and I hit the reply button just to type "Hey, I like your comment, can I be your friend?" (Didn't get her to reply tho haha) Silly me that I ignore the article because I enjoyed reading their comments on how they will react to the article (I was there reading silently haha)

It happened that we became closer because of Alpher's treasure hunt game. We are trying to decipher the codes and find the right word and complete the seed phrases to open the wallet that has $5 in BCH on it. After that, I invited her on telegram which leads us to become an NFT collector at Juungle and became my sister too. I am so comfortable with her that I open up to her my personal life. You are one of the amazing people that I know here.

Thanks for sponsoring me!

  • @lucas

He is one of the guys whom I admired in how he interprets everything. His philosophical views about life matter made us became closer. He is always one chat away! Midnight in here afternoon to him but despite that situation, he supported me and always take time to remind me that my life is worthy. He's a good friend that made flowers with me lol, of course, my paper flowers are better haha.

Thank you for the sponsorship! Although you are being inactive na here.

She's a real friend of mine. We have almost five years of friendship na. She is our class president in senior high school and she's still a class President when we moved to the university to continue for college. She is my real sponsor when I don't have cash to buy food.🙈💓 she is really generous and soft-hearted person I ever know! (But she have this naughty attitude that can ruin her image as a decent President opx. Better to shut my mouth) a friend in need, is a friend indeed💓

  • @jane

You are missing a lot on read.cash if you don't know who she is. A famous filipina woman from the Philippines but working abroad for her family. She is not just a blogger but a blogger who can write any topic that she wants. She has lots of tips and hacks in her life to be more productive. Visit her profile for more info. Btw she's still single 😉

  • @Meitanteikudo

Don't you know this guy who has a wide and wild imagination? you will notice he is flowing with creativity in writing and he is so humorous too :) I even asked him if how many girls cried because of him because of that haha. He's one of my senpais.

  • @Constant1995

He was once a guy who always says I'm cute before🙃 I guided him here on read.cash then he became successful in his projects. It's like a win-win situation for both of us when I share what is all I know and he shared a lot with me. He is the one who introduced Juungle NFT Marketplace in my life, he made claimed free WAIFU NFT in the faucet that I can sell for $5 and above. Just wow. You just don't help me to explore but you also helped me find the courage to step up. You are indeed my senpai.

  • @laurenceuuu

This smart guy laurenceuuu is my first upvoter. He guided me as well and at first, I just talked to him because he is using Doraemon as his avatar.

  • @Panky

Panky is my new sponsor. I can't say a lot because I don't know why he sponsored me. All I know that he is also a member of the #Club1BCH🙈💚

  • Sassysissy

My sister in Baguio! A friend of mine and sadly, she's inactive here. I miss her a lot However, her sponsorship is not yet ended. I can feel the support until now.

  • @andrianlover

The best reader of all time! What can I say to you my friend? Keep on writing and thank you for the sponsorship :)

  • @wakeuplincs

I also don't know her but I wanted to say thankful I am 💚

Ate mj is one of a kind person here.

  • @angel_183

The cutie jackiiiee that I know haha. No more explanation. My detoken buddy too😆


They are all my sponsors but because of them, I was able to sponsor many authors here too.

Maybe in my next article, I will share my reasons why I sponsored them.🤭🤗🤫

See you when I see you.


Author's Note:

Thank you for reading! And I'm sorry for typos and grammatical errors.

July 04, 2021

Article #71

Just in case you want me to be part of your journey too you can always find me at:


30
$ 5.71
$ 4.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Meyzee
$ 0.20 from @Kryptlook
+ 12
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Comments

You must be kidding me. Such a long list of sponsors, I want to be like you when I grow up🤫🤫😂😂🤭😉 I am really amazed by your sponsors and how many you have deemed fit to sponsor as well.

I can't remember exactly how I got here but I just read an article where you were tagged in a few hours ago... Oh yeah wait I think I remember(actually I just did while typing this line lol) Yes, I was reading a really interesting article from @Corpsekunno and she mentioned below her article that you are her first sponsor and supporter so I was curious to check out your profile. And guess what? The biggest surprise is that it turns out that you are even the mystery girl @immaryandmerry was talking about🤫🤫😂 (didn't mean to gossip) lol She was just telling me how great you are and all. She even asked me to check you out but funny enough I even forgot the username she gave me lol. But it's a small world after all (or should I say a small read. cash) 😂😂

I still arrive at your doorsteps because of someone else other than immaryandmerry lol.

And by the way, the things you said about most of your sponsors are true because I have personally interacted with a few of them through their articles and I give it up for them for their great and amazing works.

And yes, it's so nice to finally meet you, The mystery girl🤭😂🤫 I think I will call you that from now o, that's if you don't mind lol.

$ 0.15
2 years ago

Woowww what a smaaallllll worlddd😂 Hello ZP! Of course, you're allowed to call me that but I would love it so much if you include the word cute on it🤭(I am a self-proclaimed cute)

You really are so cute and I just can't help but to smile while reading this one, did you know that you write longer than my article?😅😂 you mentioned my friend immaryand merry and I got nervous whyyy ( did she share my secretssss? My clumsiness and my craziness too?)

By the way, nice meeting you! This is cutie caris, knocking at your doorstep!💯💯💯

Hi ZP!!!!💚💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahahhaha, you make laugh real good. She was so right about you being so fun lol. No, she didn't mention those but you just did lol. So now I know you are clumsy and crazy too lol, don't mind me though.

Sorry for stressing your eyes with my long and disturbing comment lol. I kinda wrote it with all my heart. And I am really so pleased to meet you Cute Mystery Girl lol (that's more like it right ;)?)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It doesn't stress me out!😂😚 Sometimes, being talkative made me spill the beans about myself lol😆😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that's nice. Well I am a good talkative though lol and I can't help it lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaha let's make a high-five for that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here you go ✋ lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang generous naman ni Cari. Nahiya tuloy ako. heheh.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you po ateeee, naalala ko na po na ikaw yung pinaka unang nag sponsor sakin😍😍😍😍 Super thankful po ako kasi after I opened my sponsor block nandun na agad kayo to support me. 💚💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so generous this girl naman kaya ka din pinagpapala sa mga sponsors mo eh. :) pero bet ko yung part na Jane. hehe. Parang nirereto lang sa ibang mga bloggers saying that she's single. hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hihih, baka mahanap na niya destiny niya😂🤭🤭🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana nga. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is not a huge sponsorship, although considering other sponsorships most of us have it looks to be bigger than others.

Don't be surprised though, I don't actually remember why I gave that. I'm sorry about that, I often try to find time and read articles from some users I'm following but this is not possible to read everything.

Probably you've written something that I valued, and most importantly you probably didn't cheat, at least in those articles I've read.

Probably it was during a time when many I've been following were found to just plagiarise their content and changing just a couple of words, thus when I found something that didn't I rewarded even more. Again, I'm not sure why though I'm sorry but I don't have an answer.

But I'm not going to remove it, since I know it was given correctly. It certainly means you were on the right track.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

It's fine and I just want to say how thankful I am. Maybe it's not that huge to you but it is for me. Thanks for considering me as one of your sponsees, that really means a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alrighty!! Thanks for the mention cariscutie.. Heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you din!😚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

anytime.. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you ate meyzee😚😚😚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for not ruining my reputation! lol. geez. so many sponsees. generous as ever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas generous ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All are doing well and cari always choose deserving person for sponsor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesyes. Thanks for the advice!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, @Carisdaneym2! The way how grateful you are to your sponsors is how I am grateful to you who chose to sponsor me. Thank you! 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiieee you are welcome and you deserve more than than that pa nga😜💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!!😳😯 Ang dami na niyan po.. Congratulations po sa inyo.. 🎉🎊👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po sa sponsorship niyo at thanks po for sponsorship. Medyo nostalgic yung part na kakabukas ko lang ng sponsor block ko, sponsor na po kaagad kita. Thank you po and more blessings to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ganon ba, you are welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute mo daw kasi kaya bet ka nilang ini-sponsor-an. Haha :> Btw, more sponsors pa for you. Well-deserve naman daw kasi. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha cuteness attracts sponsors eh?😂🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiee, cute daw ako haha.

Wow dami mo sponsor at na sponsoran😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw yata first sponsor ko eh?😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha hindi ata ehy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Btw she's still single 🤣🤣 Lantad tlga dai.
Pro salamat sa mention.. Two pla name ko jan sa block mo 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nga po ngayon ko lang din napansin nung nag check ako, akala ko ibang jane haha pero pwede nmaan po i cancel yon😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well deserveedddd. Thank youuu so much for spomsoring meeee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! And you're welcome😚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are the bedt among the rest 😊 Nakita ko name ko sa sponsoring, Thank you Cutie 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anumaan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun tlaga pag mushroom ka, madami nakukyutan hahaha . BTW congrats, sa dami ng sponsors mo pwede kana magpatayo ng charity hahaha. Shanghai for a cause🤣🤣🤣siyempre ako una kakain kahit San mang sulok yan pupuntahan ko makakain lng ng libreng shanghai🤣.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hwhwhwhwhwhwhwhwhhw ambot sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’re pretty lucky to have that much sponsorships but what I’m interested is who you sponsored and why? (Lowkey because I see many people sponsoring others because they’re friends but don’t quote me on that🤣)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for the late replyyyyyyyy hahhaa naisip ko nga dapat sinama ko yung explaination dito kaya lang alam mo na tinamad na naman, may susunod na kabanata😖😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really deserve the sponsorship that you have right now. I read your works and they are all good and some inspired me. Goodthing that you were abls to give back to others :) keep it up po. Congrats po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu, wala na me masabi haha ayaw mag function ng brain ko kahapon pa😭🙉🙉🙉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehez welcome po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pantera is one of my upvoters. I wonder if my articles are even worth it.

Interesting ang descriptions to some of your sponsors (tinagalog ko na, ayaw gumana utak ko hehe). Yung iba kilala ko na, marami ang hindi pa. Don't mind me stalking them.

P.S. Antayin ko rin next article nyo po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waah salamaat sayooo💚💚💚😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good day to you. I am so happy to see your long list of sponsors and sponsorships. It show how good you are and how far you have gone. There is always love in sharing. And one good turn deserves another. It is surely good to be Good. And that what you are reaping. You dedicated your time and also provide quality always. So I would call it a reward for your hardwork. You deserve it all Keep up the good work.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Congrats on your ability to attract a long list of sponsors. What stood out for me is that you have used 3 different avatars for your own sponsorship. Do they link out to different pages?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ohhh yesssss, the green one is what I'm using to promote Juungle NFT Marketplace, the cutie molang is my first avatar before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah thanks for explaining. I'm still new with sponsorship, just exploring now 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago