My smartBCH Portfolio Part II

25 68
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

This is just the continuation of my previous article where I shared some of my tokens on SmartBCH that I really earned and help me accumulate more. Though, there are also some tokens that I bought and really broke my heart that I had to cut the losses and decide to let them go and moved on. It's not always Christmas when you invest, there are risks that will make you wiser than yesterday. Through the process you will experience gains and also losses and I assure you that it is normal. When you are testing the water, when you are balancing your emotions and when you won the battle. Experiences makes you grow, helps you to improve and enjoying moments that is out in your comfort zone.

In my previous article, I shared my tokens on SmartBCH. LAW, TANGO, MIST, 1BCH,BPAD,SIDX,CLY,JOY,SPICE and if you haven't read it yet, you can just click this link: Sneak peek! My SmartBCH Portfolio

Let’s proceed to the next one.

MILK

Recently, MuesliSwap rebrand their dex from MuesliSwap to Cowswap.cash and I was able to enjoy high APR on pools and farms. The price went down but also pump a little so it is time for profit taking! After I staked it for 48 hours I guess I was able to make my 0.2 BCH to 0.4 BCH. I don't feel safe on this dex that's why I did the basic rules but so hard to. Follow sometimes which is buy low, sell high and forget. I don't intend to hold MILK and their team is just so inactive unlike on the ADA chain, they are doing so well.

Here it is, I just sold it today together with the harvested milk.

KONRA

TheEmpress gifted me a whole 3 KONRA and I was able to trade it and make some profit as well, earn mist, rbch and tango when I stake it on farm. I am one of the LP providers too but I'm always checking the price from time to time to avoid impermanent loss. I bought some NARATH to hold as well.

CANDYMAN

CandyMan is one of the precious token that I have because of Princess, she let me to be the Co-owner of this token. She teach me how to create a sep20 token and help me build a strong community. Although, I am at loss, I know that some of the holders of candyman manage to earn. If you have candyman on your wallet you can still enjoy the farm on tango 😊

FIRE

Actually, I already sold my FIRE last month because I was able to gain huge profit in here when I bought it on presale. I decided to buy again because I heard they will launch an upcoming dex called Emberswap and you need some FIRE token. Hoping that this project will be successful again for their upcoming dex.

VES

If you are familiar with Cattos NFT you might also heard about their token called Verse. Sadly, I am at loss here too since I wasn't active on Telegram when they put the liquidity on dex and announced the Contract Address. I bought it for 0.2 bch but now it became 0.13 bch only so I decided to hold it for now and wait for the perfect time of selling😊 sometimes, you just have to believe in the POWER OF HODLING THE TOKEN AND BECOME ONE OF THE SO-CALLED DIAMOND HANDS.

WOJAK

I remember buying 12 Million WOJAK for only 0.05 BCH and then wow, just wow right? I sold my wojak and earned more than 2 BCH here. And this is screenshot is not updated. Hodling wojak is also great, you will receive FLEXUSD as dividend whenever it triggers the trade volume. I remember receiving 50+Flexusd just by holding the said token 😊 I also received one wojak NFT for free!

It seems so annoyed haha.

GoC

GoCrypto, I don't know why I bought this token haha maybe I have some extra BCH that time and bought it. I stake it on cowswap and enjoyed the temporary high APR.

I just wanna share this too when I swapped my DAIQUIRI for 1 BCH and sold the remaining when I saw that the token is dumping so hard haha, really, good profit in here too😊 the good thing of buying tokens on presale but there are always risks don't forget that. DYOR IS A MUST.

A little bit amount of PTS.

Some random tokens that I got for free. And the rest, I forgot to add the Contract address. Some of them don't have value at all, just display on your wallet.

Oh before I forgot, I also have some NFT on SmartBCH 😊 maybe I'll create an article about them.

And that's it! It will take forever if I share all my tokens here plus some are just so random. Just taking highlights! 😂

See you on my next blog💭

Author's Note:

Article #110 (February 03, 2022) 💜

Thank you for sincerely reading my content and I really appreciate your visits, likes, upvotes, comments, and subscriptions so thank you so much. I hope this article helps you in a little way. Any violent reaction is open to the comment section.

💜Find me on my Socials!💜

Noise.cash | Twitter | Torum | Reddit | PublishOx | medium| Facebook| memo.cash | Telegram|

My Communities

17
$ 10.02
$ 9.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.10 from @WanderingMedStudent
+ 9
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Comments

Wow na wow. Andaming tokens. Yung Candyman, Konra at Milk lang yung nahold ko sa list mo ngayon...Dami mo din palang NFT, ang galing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po☺️ yung nfts hindi mabenta eh snaa magkaroon na ng staking

$ 0.00
2 years ago

omg, may part 2 [pa, inggit much na ako eh, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kaya mo din mo iyan😁💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This year eh pag aaralan ko na yan, although my holding naman na ako na konte, yun galing sa mga airdrop😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami mo talang token na hodl. Tas ang lalaki pa. Dami din nung mga nft mo😍🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung nft hindi pa mabili tapos hindi ako naka invest sa GOB at apes ayun sayang di makasabay sa hype haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same haha. Ang mahal din ng gob ehh. Tas di din naka mint sa apes haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bawi tayo next life haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just looking at your portfolio was just wow. Nakakakula yung dami ng mga tokens at nfts mo. Payaman talaga!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Karamihan diyan sa airdrops dati tapos nag ka value.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg talaga sa dami ng token nito 😍😍😍. Tas may NFT pa OMG 😍. Ang says talaga nyan Carismatic pag nagtaasan ulit sila OMG 🥳🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung NFT na hindi na mabenta ate ruffa haha medyo stressing tagal ng staking sa cattos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Un nga din hinihintay ko, when kaya pati sa PandaLand nubayan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what a topic :O really good job

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa sobrang dami sis carisdaneym, nalilito na ako sis.😁 Hanga talaga ako sa inyo sa mga ganito sis. Ang dami talaga kahit isa di ako familiar huhu. Yung SmartBCH ko may mga tokens pero di ko alam ano gagawin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong token po iyan? 😁 Baka pwede iconvert sa bch din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe may part 2 pa pala. Dami mo nfts

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yung nfts natutulog lang po sa wallet dshil may bago na namag sikat na apes haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So nice, cari not coming slow

I don't even know why i bought GOC but now farming it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yeah, farming it on cowswap as well😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaaaaahhhh! Grabeng tokens yan beeeee. Di ko talaga maiwasang humanga sa inyuuu. Bat ang dali nyong maka catch up ng about sa ganyan huhu. Eh ako nga, hanggang ngayon, di ko pa nakukuha yung investment kos smartbch. Lugi pa 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dun sa Bch pinas yung mga active don nakaabang sa mga update about tokens, nakikisabay lang din ako kapag naka DYOR na me. Kaya mo din po iyan😊💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami naman niyan Miss Ma'am. 🤧 Majority nung tokens mo is hindi ko na kilala. Hahahaha. Kung meron lang sana akong tiyaga at time para aralin ang pag stake and everything. Siguro mayaman na ako. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka nasa part I yung kilala mong tokens haha yung iba diyan bagong labas lang kasi eh, hindi pa huli ang lahat pwede pa humabol☺️💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago