Just let me breathe.

20 72
Avatar for carisdaneym2
3 years ago

We have different kind of struggles in life. We invariably say that "struggle is real" easily but we also know that is the truth no matter what, struggles are always there to test our patience and make us stronger when we try to keep going. In a life that full of challenges, we must keep reaching the objectives that will make us satisfied with the results.


In a life that has a lot of chaos, what are you up to?


Oh, I think I should respond to my query too. I am having a roller coaster emotion right now and I can't even organize my thought so I think, it is better to write it down. To be honest with all of you I still have a lot of stuff on my plate right now, I have lots of things that need to be done but I am here writing just because I wanted to express myself not minding the people who infer my decision in life. I am not discouraged, I do motivate myself to overcome my dilemmas but sometimes there are still some thoughts that I think much better to take it gradually but certainly make an action afterwards.

Yesterday, I shared my story with a good friend of mine in a virtual world. I shared my perspective on how I look and analyze the situation, It was hard for me to understand why do have to experience it that's why I need some advice and another point of view about that matter. This friend of mine explains why and I re-read it again until I realize that at some point, I was wrong too. It's easy for me to accept constructive criticism as I know that it will help me to improve my personality and be a better version of myself. Anyways, thank you for listening to me. You're a good listener and I like how you explain it in a way that you can't hurt my pride. A morning realization that awakes my sealed judgment. πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

Just let me breathe.

Let me blink, and let me think.

Let me find my essence that sink.

Let me get up and make it up.

Let me breathe to make it on top.

Let me be inspired again.

Reading and writing wake my soul to begin.

In the realm of the world,

let me fight and win.

How to let go of a painful pattern?

You need to recognize that you developed certain patterns of behavior due to a belief programming you absorbed from those around you in the past-or because of these behaviors kept you from feeling unwanted anxiety and hurt. You must now recognize that these old patterns of behavior are not working for you in present. At this point, they are causing more harm than good. You must accept that if you keep doing what you're always doing you will keep getting what you're always getting. -Karen Salmansohn

Time is like a river

As they say that you can not touch the same water twice, because the flow that has passed will never pass again. Let us enjoy every moment of our life for the reason the we cannot go back the time and opportunities we've missed. Let us enjoy the flow and and do not let the boat leave you again to swim harder.


Susulat para sa kinabukasan, if sa tingin mo hindi mo na kaya, magpahinga ka lang tapos laban ulit. Hindi ka naman nag iisa, maraming tao ang mas mahirap ang kinahaharap pero nagagawang maging positibo sa buhay. Kailangan mo lang maging malakas para sa sarili mo. Hindi ka nag iisa huwag mong kalilimutan iyan. Laban lang, laban para sa kinabukasan. Everthing happens for a reason and I know, you can do it too. Fighting!

Author's Note:

I miss sharing my thoughts on read. cash! Sorry for not reading your articles these past few days, I encountered a huge problem this month and I can't still figure out how to make things better on that one. Too many requirements to finish but yeah keep fighting! Lalaban habang humihinga! 😊 Thank you for always reading and sharing your opinions in the comment section. I really appreciate it all :) God bless you all people! πŸ’š

16
$ 8.80
$ 6.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.50 from @Constant1995
+ 8
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
3 years ago

Comments

I don't call you lodicakes just for fun, I call you like that coz you are one. I am always amazed on how you were able to keep going after everything. And yes, just breathe. I might don't know everything and I don't even know if i'll be of any help but you know, I got you. Mangapitbahay ka lang anytime if you wanna breathe to a different air lol.

1 Corinthians 10:13 No temptation has overtaken you except what is common to mankind. And God is faithful; he will not let you be tempted beyond what you can bear. But when you are tempted, he will also provide a way out so that you can endure it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all needed a time to breathe. Do not suffocate yourself with negative vibes. Breathe and take time to absorb everything that happens in your life, because it has a reason for sure. I'm just a one message away in telegram if ever you want to extend sharing your thoughts. There are a lot of ways to express what's in your head like through writing, and it is good to have a conversation with someone about it. You can do it and you should overcome it. Fighting? Yes, fighting.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Tenchuuuuuu cherrypieeee😘😘😘😘 Ako den one chat away about sa waifus and ponies :)))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yiee. Sige, kapag trip ko nang matuto hahahaha. Busy pa ngayon eh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. Uhm para sa akin, mas malakas ka kase, you choose to find answers for all of what you think was hard to accept and all the things that worry you. Hindi kagaya ko na ang daling mag'give up at emotionally unstable, at impulsive. May actions na hindi talaga natin agad maiintindihan, pero pagdating sa dulo o may certain time gaps, marerealize natin na there is something wrong about the action. And the more important thing is hinarap mo yun. Nirecognize mo to be better.

As for your problems, sabi sa kanta, dadaanan mo lang yan wag mong tambayan, malalagpasan mo din yan. Uuwe din siya if hindi pa umuwe. Hehe. Go lang ng go caris! Karismahan mo lang!

$ 0.04
3 years ago

U da best ate meyzeeee! Hindi plaa nasend reply to kahapon here πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just take your problems in a positive way. I believe that opportunities are always on our weakest point.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Oo naman, more nfts to comeπŸ˜†πŸ’šπŸŒ΄πŸ₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lahat Tayo mga pinagdadaanan pero maganda Yung naishare mo sa iba para marelease.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Owyes mommy yenπŸ’πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In case you need to hear this right now Caris, IT'S OKAY to make mistakes, to have bad days, to be less than perfect, to do what's best for you and of course, TO BE YOURSELF! Fighting lang hehe

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Awwwww, so sweet of you girl :) thank you so much πŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no worries :))) anytime girl hehe mabuhay ka hanggat gusto mo, lavarrrn!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya mo yan Carismatic, lavarn lang. Problema lang yan, tapos ilaw cute. Anong laban ng problema mo sa kacutan mo diba? Fightuuuuu and just talk to him ☝️😚😚

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Uwuuuu my cuteness always wins!!!!πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nalang nga Carismatic haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Goodluck.🌴🌴🌴 Kayang kaya mo yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo naman senpai πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸŽπŸŽπŸŽπŸŽ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fight fight fight lang! Susuka pro di susuko haha naging mantra ko na ata yan :)

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank uuuu po ate :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago