Struggle for Our Land

0 29
Avatar for bytzz
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Art, Street Art, DClub, Collection, Life, ...

The caption here says, "For your eternal company and struggle for our land"

I am not sure who is in this drawing, but some have commented that it incites violence. I captured the image because I like art the size of a car. Or better yet, the size of a six story building for that matter.

The words seemed peaceful since there is no current war near us in southern South America. Now I am sure there is some symbolism that I am missing. It could be in the colors or style of the painting. Maybe it is the hammer that seems to turn into a pencil. Either way, I liked it when I took it and want to keep it in my collection here on-line.

9
$ 0.12
$ 0.05 from @Least
$ 0.05 from @done.cash
$ 0.01 from @qubes
+ 1
Avatar for bytzz
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Art, Street Art, DClub, Collection, Life, ...

Comments