Transitions at Work and Stuffs

8 50
Avatar for buraryang1892
1 year ago

June 03, 2022

1:21AM


Hello lovely people here in readcash. Thank God it's Friday and the weekend is coming. I hope you all are having a great time and great days ahead. I was not able to write yesterday due to we were so busy in the house repairing and general cleaning almost the entire day. Furthermore, I was so tired and had no sleep at all since I was also working later that night, but still, it's all worth it. Also, I noticed on my social media, most of the topic is all about cheating. Like there were a lot of local and international couples who broke up whom we thought would last for a lifetime. It's been a trending topic since this year, and it's just half of the year though, more coming? I hope and pray not.

Recent break up with Jason and Moira


Enough with those cheating issues, let me share to you instead my work schedule transition. Last month was my 6th month in my current company, meaning to say I was regularized and of course, I am so happy about that. However, there's also a huge change after that. Our team or let's say our wave has been transferred to different respective teams. Personally, it's totally fine for me because I have gotten used to it. In my field of work (BPO), team transition is normal. It is my first time that I was so attached to my supervisor. He was just so good to be true, he gave us free food, even lent us some money when we really didn't have one, he really did his part as a great leader. He did all his best for our team to get regularized which I can say, there are really some of my teammates who do not deserve it. 

Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty

To my dear sponsors:

Thank you for the support. I appreciate you all. Continue to be a blessing to all of us and more blessings to you all as well. Check their pages everyone! Cheers!


Now, half of our team were transfer to this team, whom I know for sure is a very strict and keen team leader. I knew her personally, we're friends outside work but when it comes to work, there are no friends for her. It's totally fine for me since I am abiding the company rules and also her, but I just don't like the fact that the way she treated us like we are below her. She said she's a team leader, but she acts like a boss, you know what I mean? It's totally fine to be strict but the way she said something to our team, it's really below the belt and imagine, we were just with her for one week. I still believe in this saying, “Be kind to one another”. Nah, it's hard to explain but honestly, I don't like our new team but I of course, I need to adjust, we need to because we need our job and this is really my source of income.

The way she communicated with our team by insulting us.


Aside from the new team, of course the new schedule and day offs too. My current schedule is Thursday to Monday, 10pm until 7am but starting June 6, 2022, this is my new schedule Sunday to Thursday, 7pm until 4am. I love my day off which is Friday – Saturday because it's been a while since I had a weekend off. I can now be with my friends who are weekend offs but for sure most of my time off, I am just staying at home, reading books and watching movies and series. Not only that, but I am no longer a fan of going out unless it is really an urgent or needed one. I can call myself a “home buddy”, I just love cleaning my room, doing the dishes but not cooking lol. These things are my happy pill, and it really helps me to release my stress at work. I still love chit-chatting with a few people, but I love more alone time right now. The saying is true, “Not all alone people are lonely, they just really love and enjoy it” and yep, that's ME now. 

Our schedule for June 12 - June 18, moving forward


In addition with my happy pill, writing and reading your lovely articles always made my day. I may not be as active as before but every time I am on this platform, I would really love to give my ample time to read your writings. Every time I am not on this online world, I just read a book and this is the book that I am currently reading, “The Subtle Art of Not Giving a fxck”. I just changed the U to X because the word is somewhat offensive. I recently read this and would love to share this with you if you're from my province, perhaps we can exchange books? He-he

The book I'm currently reading.


It's the end of my shift, though. I have more time to read and be active here, so allow me to end this now. Hehe. Thank you again for dropping by. It's been a great day/work for me, I survived the 9 hours late night work. Around 9am, I'll be off to sleep also. After an hour of reading your wonderful writings, I need to take a rest also because I still have work later tonight. Thank you again for stopping by.
Until next time.

All photos are mine on my social media account.

Recent Article:

Hello June - LGBTQIA+ Pride Month


Ciao,


- buraryang

8
$ 7.97
$ 7.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 1
Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buraryang1892
1 year ago

Comments

Hirap talaga mag adjust minsan e hehe. I still have to read that book.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe talaga ehh lalo na sa field of work nato, nakaka stress and depress mga tao

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dihens talaga ako makamove on sa pag hihiwalay nila moira and jason. I was likeee why? Huhhhu Sobrang gusto ko panaman silang mag asawa talaga sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May dahilan talaga ang lahat, sis.At least they tried and grabe din siguro pinagdaanan nilang dalawa talaga before humantong sa hiwalayan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabeha sa approach oy hehe mura mn ug tag iya sa company🤭 Taas kaau ug guts mn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Graeb jud and hangtud karon mao gihapon siya. Murag tag iya og mga empleyado hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basin bayot na inyung team leader len! Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes len, kaayo. Hebi pills pajud hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago