Plain water for Anti-Aging

1 44
Avatar for bungaheidelberg
3 years ago

"If you drink a gallon of water per day, you won't have time for other people's drama because you'll be too busy peeing"

You probably seen this before anywhere in Instagram or Twitter. Aside of it's true, I get inspired to drink more water. One of main factor is; to keep my skin at its best!

Indeed.

Aside of could be able to avoid the drama part, water vital for your skin's health and beauty. Without sufficient amount of this H2O; chemical formula for water that each of its molecules contains one (1) oxygen and two (2) hydrogen atoms, your skin will tend become dry, tight and the worst, become more prone to aging.

How?

1) Water keeps your body hydrated

2) Your skin is refreshed, skin elasticity maintained

3) Your frequent drinking water habit able to make you less suffer from scars, wrinkles and soft lines and all other aging signs

Logic? Yes. It is.

Reason being, I noticed this change when I started Working from home, I rarely drink plain water compared to when I was working in office. My skin not only ended up dull and dry, I start to notice soft lines under my eyes.

"Lesson learn, drink up more water woman!" I told myself.

Last but not least, what this water could help you with with that body.

What does water do for you

This one little action may be seems not important to you in your daily life. But once you change the habit, you may see the different.

What I could say to summarize this article is,

"It's either you, or maybe only you - that could probably helping you to change your own self." Read that again.

Till then, stay safe, avoid dramas and stay hydrated!

2
$ 0.48
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for bungaheidelberg
3 years ago

Comments

it is a great lesson to learned.

$ 0.00
3 years ago