Good Vibes All Over The Air, Tranquil Bali

10 59
Avatar for bungaheidelberg
1 year ago


“Travel far enough, you meet yourself.”

— David Mitchell

Bali has its own uniqueness and vibes. This beautiful island that some people call it as “The Island of Temples” is one of my favorite place in earth. This is our second time long stay in Bali. Previously we chose Canggu but this time we decided to try ‘different air’, Kediri, Tabanan. About 30 minutes away from Canggu, this area is more tranquil. Less disturbance of noise from traffic, less crowded unlike Canggu, Kuta or Seminyak especially during peak season like now, summer holiday for westerners.

No filter applied, am I really in earth?

One of the most stunning sunset I had here this month

I enjoy learning their beautiful culture and celebration. I enjoy exploring their astonishing cliffs, beaches, waterfalls, green paddy fields, temples and wild natures. They have incredibly stunning view on top of Mountain Batur for those who loves hiking.

Mount Batur, Bali

Speak about the people, Balinese people is one of the most friendliest community I ever known in South East Asia. Me myself is from another part of Asia. But Balinese, their disposition to kindliness, warmth, and kindness to others is impressively at another level.

If by any chance you visit Asia, try to consider Bali as one of the place to visit in your itinerary. You will be amazed.

Rocky beach during clear weather



9
$ 5.07
$ 5.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @halu
Avatar for bungaheidelberg
1 year ago

Comments

WOW, very beautiful, looks like a dream, enjoy every bit of it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To be accurate, it’s a dream that came true.😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! I love the Bali my friend. 😲 The Mount Batur, Bali is really amazing. ❤️ I want to have an adventure with that place my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I get paid over $85 per hour working from home with 2 kids at home. I never thought I’d be able to do it but my best friend earns over 10k a month doing this and she convinced me to try. The potential with this is endless. Here’s what I’ve been doing… https://salarybaar.com

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed. They provide tour too for visitors to hike Mount Batur. Even pick up service from where you stay is provided too. Literally just bring yourself with hiking outfit and sufficient stamina, and then you good to go to enjoy spectacular sunrise from there! :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow that's good my friend. Now it makes me interest more to visit there. I love adventures my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow the view are so beautiful,indeed! God's really created a wonderful world!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wonderful planet to live in. Beautiful view, fresh clean air to inhale. So grateful for these gift. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These photos are really mesmerizing, it's like from another universe ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The bright orange reflected from the sky was super stunning. It was amazing feeling to stand and watch. Our planet is crazily beautiful just sometime people are forgetting how lucky we are to be alive, to just breath and enjoying the beauty of nature. ^^

$ 0.00
1 year ago