5 Mins Prep Super Nutritious Breakfast: Plant-based Milky Oat Meal, 100%

1 54
Avatar for bungaheidelberg
2 years ago
Topics: Health, Inspiring, Creativity, Vegan, Tips, ...

It’s common knowledge and people know that our body absorbs almost all the nutrients from vegetables/fruits and remove the wastes few moments after. But, have you heard about whatever color of fruits/vegetables you eat, it will remain in your body. Wow.Very interesting statement. Yet, I am not really sure. I need to do further online research and DuckDuckGo reading. Or maybe, I would possibly assure of that once I experiencing it myself one day.





4
$ 2.19
$ 2.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for bungaheidelberg
2 years ago
Topics: Health, Inspiring, Creativity, Vegan, Tips, ...

Comments

wow thats really great. Can you tell me something that, how you add texts on every photos. I want to know the process. I like your work buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago