Want Icon For SLP Token?

0 1

Want an OFFICIAL icon associated with a token that you created? I can do that for you and I only work for tips. No suggested amount. It's my contribution to the crypto world. I don't have a regular job because I have Narcolepsy, so I have plenty of time. I'm an artist, so I can also create the image itself if you like. Just give me an idea of what you want and we'll go from there. I've done some icons for several members at memo.cash, as well as my own.

Have your token with a professional looking icon on the SLP's info website like shown here.... [This is one of my own]

Here are some that I've done....

It will always be attached to the link of your token. Showing on all wallets and websites that show icons.

When I first learned about slp tokens, I studied them to see which ones were doing well. Spice token was and still is one of the top tokens out there. What made it stand out besides it's 'spicy' personality lol.... It had a great icon! So that's what got me to learn how to make one for myself. [not an easy journey for me]. But after I learned it was easy! So when people found out I could do that, they asked me to do it for them. It's been a few months since I've done because I took a little break from EVERYTHING when I got married recently. I miss doing this for people.... So let me know if you you want one for yours ;)

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bregecko
empty
empty
empty

Comments

[Removed comment]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article from @bregecko congrats for your future bitcoin cash works

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you're article was nice and you work and receive tips as much the contributor like.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one from the stable of @bregecko. Your valuable contribution to the world of crypto, especially BCH is highly recognised. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago