1$ Of BCH For Three Siomais Achieved (RTS #3)

5 27
Avatar for boringwriter
3 years ago
Topics: Goals, Challenge

This is gonna be the third episode for the random thoughts series and I hope you will read it. Aside from that, I wrote this one because I'm just overwhelmed at their support on my katakawan (gluttony) and I'm glad that I achieved that goal easily without doing the begging thing or what.

I posted this since setting a goal for a reward is a big help to me to reach my goal and I became more inspired to use their platform with my own hands. This blog will be my way to acknowledge them and I didn't expect that they will give me some penny and I reached that goal in just eighteen hours. I'm so proud since I'm not that famous (12 subscribers increased at 12 hours) but I attain that goal like a basic haha. Without further intro, let's get started.

Yesterday, I set a goal for myself and this is to attain one dollar for the three pieces of siomai. The price of three siomai that my aunt sells is ₱10 and it is equivalent to $0.20 if we will convert it through united state dollar. I still need to save for my goals ($100) and I have still pocket money for buying siomai (I wish that they will also use BCH for payment) so I can still buy.

On the first picture that I attached, @Laurenceuuu gave me 0.07 tips while Ate @francescawrites gave me 0.03 tips. They encouraged me to work hard for BCH and I think it's effective since as you can see on the title that I said, I already achieved it without draining a lot of battery on my phone.

I have posted anything about my life. Every seconds, every thought are my foundation to earn BCH for starters like me. The settings when I'm surfing the social media of making noise was on my bedroom and the climate was cold at the evening. The only noise that I heard is from my music player and the noisy but serene crickets. My mother, younger sister and my younger brother were on the sleeping mode and I'm the only who was awake. I said to myself that I need to exert or produce some effort and siomai is my encouragement to gain more.

I made a lot of noise at that platform to ease my thought that scattered through my brain. I posted my compilation of sketch and @Maestro02 were the one who motivated me to draw more. I admit that he is ultimately superb at his skill and he also have other exceptional talents that he can do like calligraphy, leadership and more.

In addition, if you will see his works, I will make sure that you will probably say "sana all". I know I distracted him at watching Mulan but he still manage to communicate witb me. He also shared my post about my non-sense goal and he also leaving me decent amount of tips.

I produced more non-sense post noises like my thoughts about listening at BLACKPINK, what I felt on the passed hours and pasting memes that I found onlime. I also give some tips for those people who deserved it since they made good quality post and they made me laugh. I'm also leaving a good comment at the post that they shared and that's my ultimate strategy to gain more subscribers and tips.

I'm only three days old at this platform but I already found the support that I need. I hope that they will receive a lot of blessing for the upcoming days since they really deserved it.

At the next day that I posted that, I already gained 0.43 dollars in just ten hours and I'm proud to myself since I earned it without doing spams. I'm also happy that they are supporting me at my katakawan.

I posted some of my thoughts in my life such as memes or quotes and what are the things that made my day. Of course, noise.cash is a free and legit earning site so I need to take it as my opportunity to earn money, right?

Who would thought that you can earn easy money from posting on social media? In addition, you can also share your rants here to ease your pain. You didn't know that your long awaited the one were you could only found at this platform so let's grab this chance but take note that you should be also a responsible.

After an hour, I said that my goal were slowly progressing and I only need 0.21 to obtain my goal and look at their support.

Thank you for making this happen and I already bought my siomai. Yes, I already bought my siomai and here is the picture. I'm sorry if I didn't capture it properly since I'm starving and thank you for your generosity. I will not mention your names one by one but I want to say all my gratitude.

So what's the point why I wrote this?

Sometimes, you need a reward for yourself if you reached something that you settled. Achieving a goal for a reward doesn't matter if how it is big or small since it still a progress. It's still an accomplisment that you finished and you should be proud of it. Thank you for reading it. I know my article is not clear so please, don't mind it.

Sponsors of boringwriter
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.25
$ 0.10 from @kli4d
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @Maestro02
Sponsors of boringwriter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for boringwriter
3 years ago
Topics: Goals, Challenge

Comments

Most welcome and salamat din! Atleast kahit na maliit na goal pa yan, nakuha natin dahil nagtyaga tayo and that's the lesson of this story. 🤗😁✨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats sa siomai mo! hahahaha more pang siomai to come. lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe thank you hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Arat ambagan hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayune salamat

$ 0.00
3 years ago