Why I Write Articles Related To Bitcoin Cash

24 76
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, BCH

Have you written articles related to Bitcoin Cash? If so, how many have you written so far? Why do you write such? Is it to capture Sir Marc De Mesel's attention, or is it something else?

Source: Google

Unfortunately, some users believe that the reason why many of the authors here write about Bitcoin Cash is to gain the attention of the TOP generous tippers, especially Sir Marc. But before we go further, let's see some of the factors why some think of this way:

  • BCH-related articles are mostly the kind of articles that have gained so much attention from the TOP generous tippers.

  • It could be your ticket to achieve that $10-$1000 in BCH worth of upvote for just one article.

  • If your articles are impressive, you could even earn more.

With their upvote, you could instantly earn more in just a day. This is why I don't blame others if they think that those are the ONLY reasons why many, including myself, like to publish such articles.

But in my case, it's not about the upvote. The upvote and being noticed by them is just a huge bonus part.

Here are a few reasons why I write BCH, and I'm sure others can relate to this, too:

  • It's my way of documenting my BCH journey.

  • It's much easier to write something you love and comfortable with.

  • It's something that I am proud of.

  • To inspire others to set their own goals as well as to HODL their earnings for a better future.

  • To help me monitor my every little progress.

  • It would be such a waste if I left these details in mind, so I write them instead.

  • In the hopes to get the bot's attention.

  • To give others a glimpse that even your micro tips can make you save more than you expected.

  • That BCH is a great way to invest.

  • That anyone can earn and save more if you just work hard to reach your goals.

  • It would be nice to have something to look back (read) once you have finally achieved your goals someday.

  • I simply love Bitcoin Cash and so grateful to be a part of this awesome and growing community.

  • To let everyone know that Bitcoin Cash has changed my life in ways I never expected.

See, there are lots of reasons that I can think of as to why most of us write about Bitcoin Cash. It's not just about the huge upvote. But, of course, getting an unexpected upvote from them is also a great success for us. It feels like heaven because they are known to be picky. They only read and upvote articles they feel worthy of their time and their wallet.

But then again, those are just the bonus part because NOT all BCH-related articles are given the same attention as the others. It all depends on the article itself.


Closing thoughts

Write what you love. It doesn't matter if it's about BCH or not, as long as it's not copy-paste. When you write articles about BCH, never expect anything and just be grateful for whatever amount you receive. Lastly, do it because you love to share it with the community and not for the sake of the possible huge upvote.


19
$ 2.91
$ 2.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 8
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, BCH

Comments

Ewan q b pero nahihirapan aq magsulat about it, kulang sa knowledge at experience jiji.. at tsaka well organized ang mga documentation mo kya ayun presentable at worth it ng ating mga top tippers.. way to go

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din naman. Kaya puro journey lang kaya ko. Kasi yun lang alam ko. Anyway, salamat sa nakakahappy na feedback. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear!it is too hard facts to be accepted by someone.Every one try its best to get the attention of top generous tippers.Here I am not brag that I am the only one here but can be you see my article I have not upvoted by bot and not from Sir Marc but still I am writing about BCH is my passion.It is BCH love that attracts me from noise cash to read cash to write about a true Crypto.I appreciate your efforts also and we have common thing that is BCH love. And the other thing ma'am I want to join BCH club you talked to me last time.Give me detail if you want?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some new users don't get upvotes right away from the bot. Just be patient, and I'm sure you'll be upvoted soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am.I need your motivation and support.This is the reason your my Super Heroin.Ma'am @Judith1969,Dear @CryptoMax and you,you are my asset I impressed from them.Again thank it is honor for me when I get some hope from your site🌹

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And it's my pleasure to help. Just enjoy your stay and keep sharing your thoughts and spread positivity in this community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure ma'am I try my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka inspire nmn din talaga mabasa ung progress

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Dahil sa progress ng iba, na inspire ako mag HODL at eto na nga, nakapag ipon na rin. Masarap talaga magbasa ng mga positive journeys ng iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is true, that mist of the BCH related articles got higher upvotes from the top upvoters, but I have seen articles related to other topic upvoted from them too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Some aren't BCH-related but I guess, it all depends on the article they published.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You always have a way to inspire readers and me too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. Thank you, andrian!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tumpak sis,yan din una kong nasa isip ang mapansin ni sir mac pero sabi ko napakataas na pangarap yun..hayaan ko nalang muna na matuto ngatuto ako sa ngayon kasi wala pa kong gaanong slam sa bch and wala parin napapatunayan kaya..yung ibang bagay nalang ang isususlat ko. Baka sakaling mapansin ako ng ibang author tapos ni bot o tapos ni sir mac oh diba..once na napansin ako ng author dito my chances. Pero sa ngayon focus muna sa article na gagawin at matuto pa sa ibang article na nababasa ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dumaan lahat sa ganyang level, sis. Yung nangangapa ka pa sa isusulat mo kasi yung iba dito ang gagaling.. Ang daming alam.. Kaya dati, puro personal stuff lang sinusulat ko kasi yun lang kaya ko at madali.. Pero dahil sa BCH Journey ko, mejo madami dami na akong topic kahit papano. So ikaw sis, go lang ng go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis salamat.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

N nga iniisip ng iba 🀣 kht wala upvote ni sirarc, yun tlga gusto isulat eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga. Dami kong nababasa na kesyo ganun. Sa akin naman, mas madali mag share ng journey kesa kung ano ano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tambhe.. pro najud ka 😁 nice one!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanus.a ra ka naay account dria?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gabie hahaha.. na curious rako pero dili ko kamao, murag mingaw dri.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa noise ang sadya.. Dria kay article writing man ni dinhi.. Adtos noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unya gabie napod tambhe. Mag register ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago