Who Inspires Me To Keep Saving BCH?

55 79
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

I have saved a lot of money since I was a kid, from saving coins from my dad's pocket into an empty baby powder bottle to joining a joint account with some colleagues to actually have my hard-earned money deposited in a bank. All those years were about saving money for a certain goal but none of them have that kind of level that will make me want to keep pushing myself to the limit.

All thanks to the BCH community, saving is a bit different but in a good way, of course. It's more on smooth sailing and more fun with them. Of course, earning BCH is never easy, especially on this platform where everything else depends on the bot. However, all the motivations and inspirations you need are here, and they make saving BCH a lot easier in my opinion.

The Random Rewarder

I don't know about you, but I write not just to share random stuff but also to impress the bot. I know he's just a robot who randomly upvotes us but getting unexpected visits by him is something that gives me the chill and motivates me to keep going.

When he's not around or just gives me a small portion of his daily spending, I feel a bit sad, but it's the kind of sadness that keeps me going instead of quitting. Yes, I take a breath once in a while but after that, the game plan is on again. The bot is, indeed, one of my sources of inspiration and why it makes it so much fun to save more BCH.

You write, you earn but sometimes, you earn less, which makes it more challenging. It's just so random, you can't predict what's going to happen next.

It's too random that sometimes you get to receive more for 2 straight days and get less and less in the next couple of days, which makes saving more important because you'll never know when to receive another huge upvote again.

Club1BCH

I started HODLing my BCH earnings on the 15th of December. I was motivated and inspired to save but when Club1BCH was initiated and I was lucky enough to be one of the first few official members, everything has leveled up.

From then on, I have felt the urge to save more BCH and publish more articles. It's just so nice to have a group of people with the same interest as I do. Just like me, they also aim to hold 1BCH and more. Plus, whenever I read their updates, it inspires me to keep doing my best to achieve my goals too.

The best thing about my club fam is that whenever you achieve something from one of your goals, they are always there to celebrate it with you. And when you're down, they're also there to cheer you up and help you find your way back to your goals.

The Fellow Authors

These are the authors who may not be officially part of the club yet but are already inspired to HODL their first full BCH and wished to be a part of the club one day.

When you got to read their stories, from saving some amount of BCH to converting them into fiat for whatever reason to trying back to get on track again just to reach their goal is very inspiring.

Most especially when they share stories about how they felt demotivated at first because the bot had suddenly stopped visiting them but chose to continue because of their goals, and how things went well after waiting patiently.

@MarcDeMesel and more

If rich people, like Sir Marc or Gabriel from 1stMil.com and more, chose to invest and support BCH, then why shouldn't I? They believe in the power of BCH and how this undervalued coin can be a great investment for the future, which gives me more reason to hold on and save more while platforms like this are still on.

And as someone who may hold a small amount of BCH yet have gotten a taste of what it feels like to have some, it gives me more reasons to keep saving until this once undervalued coin become adopted by many and be one of the most well-known and most used coins of all.


Closing thoughts

The bottom line is @TheRandomRewarder , Club1BCH, and YOU, my fellow authors, are the reason why I find saving BCH more motivating. You all inspire me to hold on when things got rough and save more as much as I can, whenever I can.


25
$ 12.91
$ 12.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Yen
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 14
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

And I got inspiration from here too! I started in here with only the intention to earn but i've come to enjoy the platform, enjoy mingling with different users and I got to know BCH more. I still consider myself a noob but the eagerness to learn more is growing each day. been hodling BCH since my day1 in here and I will accumulate more of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! You'll have more for sure. With that mindset, I'm sure you can accumulate more than you could imagine!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana! Claiming for that po. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I started my journey here from past month but still didn’t get notice by random rewarder and i have also the dream to collect 1 BCH as much as possible and want to be a part of Club1bch Hope i will join your group when you open the entries

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry, the bot will eventually visit you. Sometimes, it takes time for him to get to our accounts, but he will. By the way, do you have noise.cash account? You should try that too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes hope so, I am on noise.cash https://noise.cash/u/Jawad755

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh cool! Let me check. Thanks for the link.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I am amazed. Indeed, BCH is the best and just so grateful to be one oth beneficiaried of BCH. Thank you for sharing, this inspired me a lot as a new user.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Welcome to read.cash! And glad you find this article inspiring.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang inspiration ko ay ang kahirapan sa buhay.. gusto kung umahon sa putikan char 🤣🤣

We all inspire each other.. here that's BCH community is the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung umahon sa putikan. Parang sa telenovela lang. Hehehe. 😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA! Oo Pag ganon kasi talagang magiging successful tayo kasi ang lalim nang pinanghuhugutan 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ui congrats sa pa gold diamond mo. Anong feeling? Hehe. Ganda tignan niyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

FeelingHappy#FeelingProud ganyan feels ko hahaha 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Sana all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Save more and secure yourself. I am proud to be BCHclub member and for all the motives we get from you. Random rewarder is just like random blessings showering on read cash users. Best of luck more good news and good things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. And I wish you the same too. Never lose hope my friend. Wait, I haven't visited you for a while. Let me check. Sorry tho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It not matters, your good advices and encouragment are lot for me. Always humble for you and Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for always being an inspiration to us too, this is good content.... the rewards are really random I haven't gotten any reward my self. am new and looking forward to a great start

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just be patient. He will eventually notice you. Keep publishing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such an inspiration for me as a newbie.❤️😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Glad you find it inspiring. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It really it is po.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know the funny thing is that since I started my journey here, I have never exchanged my BCH for fiat. I know I wasn't really consistent when I started and I earned in few cents but it was okay. But now that I got back, I am trying my best to stay active and be consistent and I am also hodling and saving my BCH. I wanna reach the goal of 1BCH someday and I will stop at nothing to get there.

I am also always sad when I get a little tip or reward from the random rewarder but that doesn't demotivate me to stop but rather it either tells me that my article wasn't of his interest for that particular day or that maybe I wasn't just lucky that day lol. We know we are many on the platform and everyone is doing their best to be noticed so it is understood. Glad to read about those who inspire you to save your BCH. Keep up the energy and keep saving dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're not alone, my friend. We all get sad, especially when we gave our best. It's pretty normal to feel that way but at you never give up. You shouldn't because we all experience that here. And only those who stayed have been blessed more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am never doing that. Especially after coming across and meeting some nice and interesting people. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same with me too. When I started to get tipped by the random Rewarder bot, I was inspired to keep posting and again not eating up all of my bch. I got motivated to keep saving up for the future when the price of bch will rise to our imagination.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! That's great! Never burn your entire amount of BCH when you needed something. Just take a portion of it. Of course, unless if it's urgent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the advice 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lots of motivation. Maybe I can start motivating myself by your articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The more, the merrier, as they say. Hehe. And thank you. Are you new here?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. I've seen someone posted about this site on twitter. So I just checked it out. And maybe I can earn some free BCH too after trying it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Glad you found it. Do you have noise.cash too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whats that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad I asked. It's a light version of read and you can still earn BCH too. You should join. Noise.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see. Maybe I'll check it out too. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me know if you finally signed up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It needed an email to sign up for an account on noise.cash. well think more on it if I'll join

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Use a dummy account if you want. Trust me, you will enjoy it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay. I will join later. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep on keeping on!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the plan, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you too inspire me :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lot of motivation on this platform, I can only be grateful. God bless everyone making it work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, there's actually so many here. Let's keep the coming and be more inspired and motivated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With that lot of inspiration, there's no doubt you're always motivated to write, especially with the supporting friends you have.

As for what inspires me is achieving 1BCH, I should almost be there if not only because of the problems our family is facing. But still, the idea of accumulating, saving, and striving for 1 BCH did make me a responsible person.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Oz_
2 years ago

Yay! I like that! Keep it that way, and you'll eventually achieve that in no time. Keep writing because this is the best time to accumulate more BCH.

And don't worry, most of us have also spent our BCH in the first few months either for wants or needs. But just keep writing, and you'll have more soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to read about those that inspired you on your BCH journey...

My inspirations are those that constantly review my posts. Make corrections and give tips from time to time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Those are great source of inspiration too. Whatever, whoever inspires you, just keep holding onto it so you won't forget your purpose here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are my source of inspiration too. But most importantly I take my inspiration from people that have been here for long. That never got tired or weary. People with at least 1 BCH. I aspire to someday be a Proud 1BCH holder.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure you will. And you'll have more for sure. Let's keep the inspiration burning so we have more reason to keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you are an inspiration for us to write and get that BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago