Ready To Rumble: Meet My Final 15 For Club1BCH's Fantasy Football League

30 81
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Last night, I wrote an article entitled Join The Fun: Club1BCH's Fantasy Football League, where I shared a brief explanation of what the Fantasy Football League is and how I picked my team. This time, I'm going to talk about my Final 15.

Before anything else, let me remind everyone, especially the football lovers out there, that I am not a fan at all. I only join because it's fun to try something else. Since I already participated in this once last time, I already knew how Fantasy Football League works. Besides, setting up your team doesn't require you so much time. Just pick 15 players using your allocated budget, and that's it!

For more details about Fantasy Football League, check @PVMihalache's "The #Club1BCH League of Crypto - Premier League Fantasy Football League" article. PVM has written all about it.

Going back to my final 15 players, honestly, it took me 2-3 days to finalize my team. For some reason, I'm kind of meticulous to the point that I want my players to be the best. And I feel like, with the players that I chose, I have a chance to rank Top 15.

You see, I did my research after McKane told me that my midfielders are weak. He made a few suggestions, and so I did what he has told me. Since I had no idea whose players are the best, I Googled them and found the list. I changed my initial set of midfielders, but when I showed it to the club, @Crackers commented that my defense was weak.

Good thing @HappyBoy came to the rescue and advised me on what to do. So yeah, again, I made a few adjustments for my defense. I made sure that the defenders are mostly from Liverpool, Chelsea, Man City, and Man Utd. The same goes with my midfielders, except for Son, as he is from Spurs. Still, he is one of the best midfielders, so I need to have him in my team.

So my final 15 players are:

Goalkeepers

  • Martínez - Aston Villa

  • Guaita - Crystal Palace

Defenders

  • Chilwell - Chelsea

  • James - Chelsea

  • Stones - Man City

  • Dias - Man City

  • Shaw - Man Utd

Midfielders

  • Barkley - Chelsea

  • Henderson - Liverpool

  • Salah - Liverpool

  • Fernandes - Man Utd

  • Son - Spurs

Forward

  • Toney - Brentford

  • Rodriguez - Burnley

  • Obafemi - Southampton

I think my choices for midfielders are good since I have Salah, Fernandes, and Son. For my defense, I have Chilwell, Stones, Dias, and Shaw, and they are some of the best defenders, according to goal.com, which are also a great asset to my team. As for my goalkeeper, Martinez is the #1 in his category. This only means that I am now ready for this season's Fantasy Football League.

Those who are interested in joining FFL, please do sign up here. You can also join our noise channel at Fantasy football league and banter and meet the other managers.

Keep in mind that Club1BCH's Fantasy Football League is open to everyone.

Prizes

Yes, you heard (read) it right! There are also prizes involved. The "Manager of the Month" will receive $1 worth of Bitcoin Cash. There will be a Christmas bonus, too, worth $5 in BCH for the manager who will be top of the leagues on December 25. The best part of this is, Premier Fantasy Football League will be lasting a whole year. This means that if your team is lucky enough to beat the others, you could have more BCH before the finale. Yay!

But before you get excited, be sure to sign up now!

Closing thoughts

It's time for us to chill a bit and enjoy this Fantasy Football League that could give you another extra amount of BCH monthly until the Season Finale. So join the fun now!

We also accept donations:

bitcoincash:qqrs4rhyremhen7v69tgqas28963ed29z5mlwhyyxn

This article is 100% plagiarism-free. It has been checked and double-checked on Grammarly.


20
$ 12.55
$ 11.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Panky
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 7
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Looks like a nice team! I haven't gotten any points yet yesterday, hoping for better things to come today!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I got 2 and excited for what's gonna happen next. There's more to come so I'm certain your team will score more soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah and it's my first try at FFL, so I will set the bar low for this season, taking it more as a lesson in what to do and what to avoid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. I'm no fan, too, so I'm still learning here. But glad you joined.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang masaya and exciting!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Masaya siya. Simple lang naman to. Set up ka lang ng team tas wait mo na lang. Hindi ka naman maglalaro dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakakatuwa naman nian sis. GOod luck :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Join na! Malay mo maganda yung setup mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di ko alam yan sis. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well. By the way if you are football lover who is your favorite player? Tell me the name of this game we can play together???

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Not a football fan so no idea. Hehe. But Salah and Fernandes are good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag sign-in na ako pero hindi ko alam if mag join ba or create league 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Join ka. Hindi create.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nearly kick off time ... tik tok... tik tok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I got salah 😩😩😩

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aw. You still have time to make a few adjustments tho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is hard work lol 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, it is not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ang saya po neto, galing virtual football league but i dont have idea how to play it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You won't be playing. Yung mga players mo lang ang maglalaro and kung anong points nila, yan yung score mo sa team mo. Isang setupan lang yan. Okay, not isang setup but hindi ka maglalaro dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sayang foot ball game nito with all the foot ball team mates

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Join na! Sayang kung maka miss ka ng isang game for late registration. You still have time to set up your team.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus dami ko aaralin hahha.. Taz lampa pa q tumakbo at zero knowledge sa football wahhh.. D bale virtual hahhaha kaya yan 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ka naman maglalaro dito. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But i need to learn the rules hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing nmn po pero di ko din alam to hihi not a football fan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako rin. Support lang ako sa club and kahit papano, nag enjoy naman ako dito. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really don't have time for games. Maybe when after this contract

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Actually, mag set ka lang ng team tas after niyan, okay na. Hindi to siya game na ikaw mismo maglalaro. Tho me times na you need to update your team.

$ 0.00
2 years ago