Only traders can relate to this:

You set a buy order at $650 from the current price of $690, but it only keeps increasing. Then you decided to increase your buy order a little bit at $679, hoping to hit that order real soon. Trust me, when you do, the price will go dipper. πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

The same goes when you have a sell order at, let's say $710. The price would stop at $709 and then back to dip again. You decided to go a little lower @705, and it will also do the opposite. It would annoy you big time as it could go up to $720. πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈπŸ˜‚

This is the best thing about trading. It makes you laugh and go nuts at the same time.

12
$ 0.03
User's avatar
@bmjc98 posted 2 years ago

Comments

Haha trueπŸ˜†. Sakin dati nag set ako sa 650 pero ang pinaka mataas ay $649.8🀦. Tas nag dip, tuloy di naka biliπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Migraine sakin yan sis. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

just lost $30 today lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ouch. Futures?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, sis. naexcite pero wrong move ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apir! Kaya ayoko mag futures. Nawalan na ako jan. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..same feeling in my Stormgain πŸ˜… I guess I made a wrong moved but let's trust BCH it will pump up again tonight πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It will for sure. πŸ€— Wait wait lang tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything about life is a risk so scary though, its fluctuating from 680 to 684 now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. I'll just wait till it goes $710. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate to this 😹. Same thing happened to me last night. I set a buy order at 670$ when price was 680$ but when I woke up in morning price was about 705$ .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha. That's Crypto. You won't get the right timing. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I set my buy order at $673 and $688 but it goes down to $670 I guess 🀣🀣 at least, it's back to $680+ now..lol.. I'm so impatient kc 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako, $620 sana pero doubt if babalik pa siya under $650.

Bakit error pag sayo ako nag titip?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At that point you're only chasing the market, never chase the market, that's a very bold yet risky move

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I forgot to mention that it was for spot traders. Not too risky compared to futures. But yes, better wait instead of chasing the market.

$ 0.00
2 years ago