It has been like 2-3 months since the last time I published something here. For some reason, I got burned out and decided to stay inactive everywhere. Now that my vacation to myself is over, it's time for me to get back to grinding as I can't stay MIA forever.

Also, let me just thank my friends, such as @Eybyoung, @Glez, Glen Canete, and of course, @PVMihalache for checking on me on Telegram. I have not visited my Discord for a while as well so if you happened to message me there, thank you. I will reinstall the app again to stay updated.

Before I end this short post, my biggest thanks to PVM for still sponsoring me here even if I'm not even active. Thanks to PVM and sorry for being away and not doing my part in the club. I will do my best to catch up though.

8
$ 0.06
User's avatar
@bmjc98 posted 1 year ago

Comments

Welcome back dear sister ... It was a long duration you stay inactive. I hope it won't happen next time Rusty is also not observing my articles, as it was doing I'm early days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back MJ, just yesterday i was checking your twitter page to see if you're still active there since you went MIA on TG ,readcash and discord. It's good to have you back mj 🤗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aww. Yeah, just got back and trying to check both TG and DC for possible taggings. :) I hope I can be active again tho. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back! We missed you!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you PVM. :) I missed you all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back MJ! Happy you are back now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aww, thank you so much. <3 YEah, I'm so happy to be back. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome Back ate, na miss kita😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aww. Thank you. Nakakatouch naman yan. <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

PVM should be changed to MPV cause he is a very good person, also welcome back.. I miss those your selfie in discord.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

WB, ate. I hope you're okay now. Miss you :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Welcome back after a long duration. Sometimes our Physical world needed us more than virtual world.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Welcome back.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Welcome back MJ!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much. <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago