No More Spammer Talk

48 85
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Okay, so someone just commented that I shouldn't use spammers to get views, points, comments, etc. He also stated that we already know what a spammer looks like, so he's likely saying that I should stop writing about spammers because it's no longer needed.

So, if that's the case then okay, that would be the last time! No more writings about spammers! Yeah, we are all adults here. I guess I'll just mind my own thing and let you do yours. If you want to do this or that, then okay.

Anyway, here's a shot I took earlier when we were on our way home from attending my nephew's 8th birthday. Took a few similar shots and will post them on various paying platforms later.

So what do you think?

**Lead image is an Unsplash photo.

24
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I think that is the best thing for us to do concerning the issue of spammers just mind your business that is best option...anyway nice shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I think it's better to stay that way. The more you talk, the riskier it is for your account. And thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no problem...you are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang ganda mg shot UWU πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what's UWU?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Karamihan po sa kpop fan yan gamit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

D kasi ako fan.. kaya cgro d ko alam.. akala ko me meaning yan.. hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahhh it's a cute facial expression po. yung letter U mata yung W part ng ilong hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pag mga millennial kausap ko, d ko ma gets talaga.. ahhaha.. sorry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay lang po yun πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful shot.raindrop on glass against green background always my favourite..but I couldn't click that perfectly ever..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same. Green is also my favorite. And im glad you liked it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. you have a talent po in photography. Keep it up 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay, gaganahan naman ako nyan. ❀️😁 And chamba lang yan.. dahil yan sa cp ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maganda po promise, sana ganyan din kaganda mga shots ko hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bago kasi cp kaya maganda pa mga kuha.. at me mga kaartehan na kasi ang new models ngayon kaya kahit d ka marunong mag pic, yung result parang pro na rin. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True tska ang dami na din mga new effects kamo hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nakakabilib nga e.. ang linaw linaw pa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I should stop writing about spammers because it's no longer needed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang ganda ng pagkaka-capture ate. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga e.. thanks 6i. 😁❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magkano 6i ate?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

9990 sa mall ako bumili kasi mahirap na pag online.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo. Para mas masigurado na walang defect din po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bibili ka ba nito soon?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kapag may budget po. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Ipon ipon muna.. darating ka din jan. Ikaw pa!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo ate. Salamat po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you should not let anyone insisted not to write about spammers nor I should make you write about anything you don't want to write about.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, he's actually right. Posting so much about spammers is quite boring. Plus, it's also risky in my part.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

either way, good luck though I don't know why I say good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol and thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As always, you are welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As far as spammers are concerned, they are everywhere and it is our job to stop them but the picture you have shared is great. You have taken the best shot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, very true. It's also our job to keep this community clean. I will still do it part by reporting them one by one. Anyway, glad you guys liked my shot here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don’t worry about what they say πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww, thanks.❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

but you were right.... I like your every post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why would he comment like that?was he also a spammer?hehe..well okay no more spammer talk just good vibes..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe, he's done reading about spammers, so he kinda wants something else. And yes, let's focus on the good vibes now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see nways what is that various paying platform youve been refering to?May i know it if you dont mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are we allowed to talk about it here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess so since Ive been seing post from older user about their online earnings. I guess its not prohibited as long its not classified as scam..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Or pm me na lang sa messenger.. ako yung little girl in red.. let me know if nakita mo ako sa Messenger para delete ko tong comment ko.. salamat.. pero tulog muna ako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done po sis..nakita na kita..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay balikan kita mamaya

$ 0.00
3 years ago