Newly Found Love: My NFT Collection

13 86
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: NFT, Collection

It all started as part of our conversation until @bm8ter tagged me on Twitter to give it a try. Because he is a good friend, and I didn't want to disappoint him, I immediately tried it myself. I had no idea at all what NFT was all about until he sent me these 2:

@bm8ter, by the way, is a huge fan of digital arts. I'm not a big fan but somehow, he made me appreciate them too.

My super favorite from the ones he sent to me was the Copacabana because I love alpacas. I find them super cutieful because of their fluffiness and the way they smile. Lol.

After that, I also told @PVMihalache that I finally joined NFT, and just like bm8ter, he also gave me some from his collection. Yes, I'm super lucky to have friends like them who love to share their blessings to others.

Here are 3 NFTs from PVM + an extra one:

He got me 2 Money Makers

Since then, I tried collecting myself some NFTs using the links they shared. I even stayed up late just to get the valuable ones because why not? It's quite challenging to collect them knowing that there are hundreds of people waiting for the same card.

Unfortunately, I didn't know at that time that I had to unblock the Ad Blocker, so my late nights were an epic failure. Lol. But as days goes by, I become more eager to snag some more.

Thanks to my NFT fam, bm8ter, PVM, @Crackers, and @TheSnarfy collecting them is kinda fun. We are also active on Twitter that every time there's an opportunity to grab more NFTs, we just participate them all.

After so many attempts of joining those giveaways, I finally won my first-ever NFT on a Twitter giveaway.

It felt like winning a grand prize lol

And this is what I got:

And through participating some giveaways, I found the best group on Telegram that do free drops for several times in a day. Some of these free drops are unverified, and to be honest, I don't know the difference of having unverified.

Perhaps it can affect the price in case you're thinking of selling them. Just like selling puppies, you can't demand to sell them in a high price coz they don't have the papers to verify their roots. Something like that, I guess.

But I was told to just collect and collect because they can become valuable in the future. So yeah, NFT is not just a digital art but it is something that you can also sell. Yes, there is money in collecting NFT.

Here are some of my favorites, by the way:

So far, I have a total of 86 NFT with 67 verified ones and 19 unverified. And if I sell them all, which I won't yet, it will have an estimated price of $123 or 1392 WAX.

If you want to learn more about NFT, feel free to check Crackers' article and don't forget to subscribe to him as well. He will soon release another article on how to buy and sell your NFTs. Check his article here.


13
$ 3.92
$ 3.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: NFT, Collection

Comments

Have fun, sis hehe. Anak ko ng NFT na din eh lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Bagay to sis sa anak mo.. Yay!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And just like that ... another thing to keep you busy :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another reason to stay awake. 😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't understand, there is too much to do, my mind is not good so it's hard to notice.😵😵😵😵😵

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yuh, it's hard with all the new information here. But one info at a time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, ang dami na kelan kalang nag start ano? Akin 7 palang puro unverified oa nga ahahaha. Tapos 2 days kong di nachecheck ung nass tg 🤦. Bawi nalang ako bukas, ang dami na nong sau inggit is me 😕😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Donated by yan.. Iilan lang sakin jan.. Pero more than 10 na rin siguro mga na collect ko na ako lang mismo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article now i have to start mine 😪😪 lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I'm excited to see your next article. 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So no pressure so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bat hndi nag aappear price ng nfts ko.. Grabe dami mo na collection.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron yan sa taas.. Baba ng verified Box..

$ 0.00
3 years ago