My Portfolio During These Bloody Red Days

19 69
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

I've tried avoiding my portfolio recently because, since the market is all in bloody red, I felt like there was no point of checking them. I mean, it's too heartbreaking to see those amounts struggling to keep up.

But since I'm bored and curious at the same time, as well as struggling to find something to write, I feel like it's time to check how bloody my wallets are. So let's take a look at my little portfolio and see those losses.

So yesterday, it was a terrible sight for me after seeing my PNL with -53%. This was my last sight before bedtime. Unfortunately, the screenshot I took was when it was at -47.95%.

But before this bearish market, I've already had between $4500-$4600. I actually have several wallets that are not included in my portfolio since they are either for personal use or for charity, which means the loss could have been worse.

Although everything is still down to the point that I only have $2375.23 left in my portfolio, I'm still not worried at all. I am still positive and I have faith, especially in BCH, that they'll bounce back soon with a bang!

So for now, instead of checking them from time to time, I prefer to focus more on writing articles and making noise while it's not harvesting time yet.

Despite the current status, I'm still happy that I'm already close to my 3BCH goal. This means that there's a chance that I could reach this even before my set date, which is on the last day of June.

To reach at least 3BCH this year is already a huge achievement for me. To be honest, I only aimed to hold 1BCH before because I thought I won't make it to 2. All thanks to everyone in this community for helping me achieve my goals. Yay!

By the way, as mentioned in my last article, I did buy a few BCH using my money. If you've heard me buying way before this, that was just me paying my debt. I owe myself quite a lot of BCH before. I used my BCH to pay some loans and to a friend but so glad that I finally settled everything yesterday.

Last two purchased

Since I'm all settled, I think I will avoid buying BCH using my fiat and just rather make wise decisions, such as always making sure I have enough USDT for the next red days. I will see to it that I will have enough for the next huge dump.

Plus with my current amount of BCH I'm holding right now, I am certain that the next harvest time will be a fun and profitable one. I'm also excited because I can finally take more profit and share some to My BCHouse wallet.

On the next pump, I will be converting that wallet to peso and use that money for my house. So I hope I could make a profit of at least $200 from the My BCHouse wallet alone.


Closing thoughts

Better focus on the bright side like the upcoming pump. Don't stress yourself with the negative amounts because they'll be fine soon.

PS: BCH is currently on its way up again. Yay! I do hope none of you have panic-sold your BCH though. If you did, that's quite a mess!


19
$ 7.38
$ 6.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 10
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Sakin din pulang pula na ahahaha. Pero hodl 😎, tataas si Bch at tiwala ako sa coin ko. Sana sila din ano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

got 3 wallets, wallet for compounding, wallet for daily earning and wallet na ang laman is yung bagong bili ko nung last dump... yung last wallet lang ang sinisilip ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung bili ko nung last pump, sinama ko na sa hodl wallet ko. Dami kung wallet kaya hirap ng dagdagan ng bago..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

katuwa ka nga eh.. dami mo na naipon. you're one of the people i look up for me to earn more too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

better talaga na maging positibo tayo when it's red days kundi stress lang ibibigay. Besides in every dip, there's a pump ika nga nila. though unable to buy some nung sobrang dip ng BCH. hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang. Ako nakabili pero kunti lang naman. Pero yes, dapat positive lang talaga tayo. As long as nag hohodl lang, no fear! Sa futures lang talaga tayo ma stress ng 1000x. Buti wala ako niyan. Lol. Malapit na mag pump so nakaka excite.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D q na pinapansin jiji, I just think na ganyan tlga ang market. D tau malolose nyan ksi opportunity xa to accumulate more bch that would make a very good sum when it pumps again..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama! Nakabuy ka ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kaso na fomo din aq eh. Bumaba p pla sa 700+, nagbuy aq sa 940, nilahat q p nman. 50-50 na next tym pra qng bababa p e mron pang buy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag next time, let's say nag $2500, bibili ako ng 25% ng USDT ko at $2000, then 10% every -$200. Hanggang bababa pa siya. Hehe. Kaso ang hirap lang panindigan kasi minsan feeling natin d na siya bababa. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i wished i have bought 1bch when it went to 30k PHP ..i see pataas na ulit sya!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang. Pa $2K pa naman soon. Bawi ka na lang next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From $15k+ nkaraan naging $7k+ kahapon 🀣🀣 Ngayon ayoko icheck. Saka na kpg mag 1k ulit ang BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga.. Lagapak.. Hahaha.. Pero okay lang yan dahil babawi naman tayo soon. Yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buset nga coinsph. Hndi ako nakabuy sa dip kc hndi makaconvert.. Kya ayun sa ETH ko nilagay. okay lng gains agad 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Struggle din ako jan. Hayst. Pero nakabuy naman ako. Pero kagabi ko lang na transfer yung BCH ko sa bitcoin.com. Ilang days din yun dun sa coinsph.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is wise decision hold some USDT for buying red bleeding BCH.Best of luck for tour 3 BCH target and you will get it soon.I also have a target of 1BCH. Is your wallet??All right Now??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My wallet is fine now. Oh, thank you for reminding me. What I did is I changed my wallet. I have 7 different wallets here but only 4 have seed phrases.. Lol. Wait, I'll check on my sponsorship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is good news.Thank you ma'am. Can't wait for your sponsorship as a reward😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago