My NFT Collection (Part 2)

16 116
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: NFT, Collection

It all started with a conversation that turned out to be my next addiction. Yeah, I'm addicted to NFT, and this is what I considered my new love. For those who are asking or curious what NFT is, here's a screenshot to help you understand what it is.

Source: https://www.theguardian.com/

What I like about NFTs is that it reminds me of the cards we used to play when we were just little kids. My brother and I used to collect random cards and would even sell them to our friends for a few coins. Then after that, my brother would play with them until they lost most of their cards so he could sell some to them again. LOL. Well, that was his strategy on how to earn money at a very young age.

Anyway, since I started NFT, I also learned to appreciate Twitter and have joined a lot of giveaways as well. Every day, my NFT fam would tag me in different Twitter giveaways and though, I knew I wasn't born lucky in raffle draws or giveaways, I still joined. Of course, I don't want to disappoint my friends and made them think I don't appreciate their taggings. LOL.

Twitter/Publish0x Giveaways

And after so many Twitter giveaways, I got my first win. I got myself an NFT fromΒ The World of Botanica, Attuka.

1st

My beginner's luck didn't stop there as I won 4 more after that.

2nd (#144) and 3rd (#21)

My 2nd and 3rd are all raccoons, which I love.

Followed by this cutiepiespromo, which is, by far, the cutest of all the NFTs I won on Twitter.

And of course, the latest one I got, a grey hummingbird.

Wait there's more! I've just received another NFT from Publish0x giveaway, thanks @PVMihalache for tagging me.

Yeah, the above NFTs are the ones I got from giveaways. Hopefully, I could have more in the coming days.

Telegram

Nah, I wasn't just lucky in giveaways, I also lucky to have met some generous individuals on Telegram. Here are a few of the items I received from them.

These four NFTs here were given to me when I joined a Telegram group. Not really sure what group was that coz I've had a lot. Perhaps, it was fromΒ The Horrors | Ultra Rare Collections. No, there were no free drops there (not sure, though), but it was given to me by one of the members of the group.

So these cutie doggos here were given to me when I accepted the offer to become the first moderator of the Free NFT Drops group. There were 5 doggos actually and a few others. Upon checking my inventory, I've just learned that I already received 24 NFTs from the group.

By the way, if you're interested in free drops, feel free to join the group. Just don't mess up with the admin and my 2 fellow mods, though, because they mute or ban people right away. So after you get in, be sure to read the Pinned Posts first to keep you from getting booted.

NFT Fam

Okay, how can I forget my NFT fam who have always been there for me? Let's start with the first person who introduced to me what NFT is all about. The first person who gave me my first 2 NFTs and for never-ending support. The one person who never fails to surprise me, bm8ter.

@bm8ter

@PVMihalache

Aside from @bm8ter, PVM is also my source of knowledge. He never fails to answer all my questions, even the most basic ones.

@Crackers

Before I met bm8ter or become friends with PVM, I became close with this guy first. We become friends during the early days of noise.cash. And now, we're tagging buddies coz we keep tagging each other when there are giveaways. LOL.

And because of his successful "Meet The Artist" series, I got a chance to get some call stuff from his guests. I received several NFTs from him, so THANK YOU, cracker! Anyway, here's just one of his cool drops.

And the first one he gave...

Don't forget to check his articles for the "Meet The Artits."

Bought

I also learned how to buy cheaper NFTs. Anything under 2 WAX and something really cute, I would buy them to either keep it myself or give it to someone. Here's my favorite of them all and the most pricey one ever.

Sold

Yes, I sold one for the first time for 9 WAX. Thanks to PVM, I learned how to sell my NFT.

Most Valuable NFTs

The Fortune Cookie Pack is my favorite among these four because anyone who holds this will receive random NFTs from them.

Latest New Favorite

Here's my latest favorite, claypetfox12' fox. The first two are free while the last one was something I bought for 1.50 WAX. I'm sure that by looking at these three, you'll understand why they are my new favorites now. I'm planning to collect more of this and if I don't get a free drop, I might just buy them.

Anyway, here's a video I made when I first wrote an article about Newly Found Love: My NFT Collection. Feel free to check my first few NFTs.

Not an updated one, though, but this will give you a little hint of my first batch of favorites.

The first one to comment on their wam address will receive something from me.


9
$ 20.20
$ 19.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 4
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: NFT, Collection

Comments

Is it here?

4ibr2.wam πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YES! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yehey! Thank you so much. I will check it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you always learn quickly when there is something new,πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡ That's why I always love what you do and it is my inspiration.πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just love this so doing this is really fun to learn and do. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also really like new things, it's just that I'm still too difficult to accept the material without practice.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, maybe some other time then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang cute po ng mga NFT niyo. Saan niyo po nakuha hahahab. Giveaway lang po ba or may mga faucet pa ganon?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

6 lang sa giveaways then ang iba is free drops tas yung iba bigay ng ibang users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't understand about this hehehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will eventually. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You growing a nice collection

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, you have a beautiful collection. I hope @bm8er will give some gifts to me too he said when I am ready to collect πŸ˜‚ and @PVMihalache too didn't send love to me πŸ˜” I am sad charrr πŸ˜‚

This is the result of joining late hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I'm sure they will. @bm8ter is just busy in the real world but @PVMihalache will surely send you some. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago