My Baby's Babies

36 46
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Meet Kiah, my once a little princess who is now a queen. Yes, she is a queen after she gave birth to her first litter. Well, she's still my baby girl though, and will always be a little baby to me.

Below are some of photos of Kiah and her little minis.

Took this shot when she was sitting in her favorite bike. She looked so proud and happy in this shot.

That's Taki, Kiah, and Toby. Unfortunately, Tobi died before he even turned 2 months. Taki, on the other hand, is still with me.

Cuties

Look at them! They are so cuties in this shot.

Second (Nala, Kiara, and Simba)

Here are the second litter babies. The brown one is Kiara, the youngest. The one in the middle is Simba, while the other one is Nala. Kiara is with me, while Nala (now known as Aika) is with my neighbor.

My babies

Unfortunately, Simba also died coz he had a fever. :( No details needed coz it will only make me super sad. :(

Third and hopefully, the last

Meet Kali (brown) and Maki (black).

My loves

Both Kali and Maki are in good condition. Though Kali is no longer living with us, I know she's in good hands. I gave her to my neighbor.

I hope you guys enjoy our family pics.

**All photos used are mine.

Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty

21
$ 0.43
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I love animals, because animals very nearest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw thank you and I do too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh the sad death of babies 😭😭😭😭 i remember when my grandchildren died. It was just 2 but still though. they didn't even get to celebrate their first birthday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You mean grandpuppies? And true, it's really heartbreaking to see them die like that. πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh, that's a better and less misleading term for them πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… yeah... but at least my other grandpuppies managed to live long and belong to a happy foster family

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, some may not survive but know that they are in a much better place now.. And they will always be remembered.. This is why I don't want any puppies anymore.. As much as possible, I don't want my 3 girls to get preggy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same. But then my dad's dog is on a constant pursuit to get my only girl preggo again. It was bad enough the first time. I don't wanna lose any more babies 😭😭😭 my heart can't take that anymore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a boy too. He is actually the youngest. His name is maki. We had to neuter him to be safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oof i wish i could get my dad's dog neutered but it's not mine and i think that procedure would be expensive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is pretty expensive.. pero believe me, I only paid 300 for this.. hindi sa vet kami pumunta pero we know someone from the vet or I'm not sure ano right term sa guy, basta sa mga animals din siya sa barangay namin.. siya taga neutered.. bayad lang namin is yung anesthesia and gamot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oof sana all may kakilala sa vet but i really want to get that horny dog neutered. It's getting on my nerve na every time i take my girl out for a walk, he's there then malingat lang saglit,hes's already trying to top my baby

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha oo ganun sila.. oh well, you really need to be super super extra careful para she won't get preggy.. mahirap na.. and rehoming is also one of the hardest.. iyakin pa naman ako..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SirPotato likes puppies because he belong also to his small potato- nation, but nothing is better than young ages, thank you- romantic potato- SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for visiting me, SirPotato. It would be an honor to see you in my comment section. :) Please send my regards to your small potato nation. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seeing these cute pics really made my day. Thank you for sharing this with us, I pray for your good health and your babies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you liked our photos here. And thank you for wishing us well. :) Wishing the same for you too, and to your fam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such adorable puppies..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute puppies you have MJ.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They're cute and adorable!!!! 😍🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat, Cherry! 😍😊πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome ate. β™₯️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow they're so cute friend.πŸ˜† I remember our dog named Bruce, always waiting for me to arrived from school.😣 I really love dogs. But, my Mom don't want me to adopt another one I think she also remembered our Bruce. Anyway thank you for sharing my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope your mom will finally open her heart for another dog. Dogs are really special and sweet. Plus, they make us less stressful too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I'm hoping too my friend. I really want one.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute baby furries.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you β€οΈβ˜ΊοΈπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwwwn, this is so cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang cucute po. May I just know what their breed is? Hehe I'm not familiar with dog breeds kasi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Anyway, Kiah is mixed Shih Tzu x Maltese, while the puppies are mixed aspin. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg they are so cute πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago