Meet My 19 Amazing Sponsors!

40 91
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

One of the perks of being a writer here is the sponsorship program where people can sponsor you or you sponsor others. Being sponsored really helps the newbies and even the old users to keep doing their best and write good quality content.

When I was just a newbie, I saw a lot of users here like @Jane who got lots of sponsors. I was like, "One day, I'll have one, too." That was just a hopeful dream though that I didn't expect to happen.

So this article is specially dedicated to them as my way of thanking them all for the awesomeness. Let's begin with my Top Three Sponsors:

#1 @BCHouseVE

A Venezuelan guy who loves BCH so much. Well, I can't blame him for that. Anyone who happens to know BCH can relate to this love we have for our favorite coin.

Another thing that I learned about him is that he spreads BCH awareness to the nth level; going out on the street to share the goodness of BCH. I wish I could do that, too, but I'm just not fit enough to do any of that.

#2 @francis105d1

A guy I met on noise.cash and now, a new addition to the club fam. He is one of the new people I met who strongly support Bitcoin Cash and loves to spread BCH awareness in the community.

#3 @meitanteikudo

My latest sponsor is meitanteikudo. He is a fellow Filipino with superb writing skills. I've just read his article The Anatomy of a Good Article now, and I feel like I need to read more of his articles to improve my writing skills.

Here are the rest of my sponsors:

@TruSuccessXpert

I remember, I first joined on his sponsorship giveaway a long, long time ago. The concept was just to answer the survey and from there, he would decide the lucky names to get the sponsorship. I actually joined twice, but I guess, those weren't my lucky days yet. It was just last month when I received a sponsorship from him. Yay!

@PVMihalache

I had no idea who PVM was before. I didn't saw him on read.cash. I guess I did, but I'm not so sure. Anyway, my memory of him started on noise.cash. He is actually one of the few foreign guys that I know of based on their names.

When I saw his post about his noise.cash quiz, I decided to check his article, subscribe to him, and joined the registration. It was a fun experienced though. By the way, I was one of the lucky winners and earned his sponsorship because of that.

@lucas

I met him on noise.cash when I commented on one of his posts. By the way, this happened when I was on my 6th month on read.cash.

On that same day, I posted a link to my article entitled Unwanted. I guess he saw that post because after a few minutes since I posted that, I got a sponsorship request from him. Also, lucas was the first sponsor who pay extra!

@Jane

Unfortunately, I can't tag her here. Anyway, Jane is one of the Filipinos that I look up to, especially when I was still a newbie. Jane is like a celebrity to me. I don't really comment on her article back then because I felt intimidated.

My first interaction with her was when I commented on her article about Publish0x. For some reason, she made a HAHA comment that made me feel like she was insulting me. LOL. (Sorry, Jane >_o )

But after reading some of her articles and joined on her giveaway after reaching another milestone, I then realized that she's really nice. By the way, Jane is one of the few people here, who inspired me to HODL my BCH.

Thank you, Jane, not just for the sponsorship but also for being a friend and for your willingness to share your knowledge.

@btcfork

Btcfork is a verified user and has been around on this platform for over a year. I guess, he is one of the pioneers on this platform. He is a die-hard BCH supporter and one of The Most Generous Tippers, too. In fact, at the time of writing this, he ranks #12.

@scottcbusiness

It was on my 2nd month on this platform when I received my first sponsorship from none other than scottcbusiness. If I'm not mistaken, I received his sponsorship after commenting on one of his posts when he was looking for new users to sponsor.

In short, I was one of the lucky commenters at that time. After a month, he stopped the sponsorship, and then just recently, he sent another payment again.

@Cryptonators

One of the p0x guys and PVM's friend. I first saw him on Twitter. Then he was added to our TG channel and that's how we became friends. I'm not sure if we are friends but anyone nice to me is already considered a friend to me. LOL.

Despite the issues before, we remain friends. Oh, by the way, he was the second most generous sponsor, too.

@Crackers

Meet Crackers, the man behind the Meet The Artist project and also a good friend. He is one of my favorite humans in this community. Our first real convo was when we talked about read.cash policy. At that time, I was trying to invite him to join the platform using my reflink. Too bad, he had already signed up way before he joined noise.cash. (Was it you or @TheSnarfy?)

Anyway, I remember I used to encourage him to join the platform. When he came back and started earning again, his account was marked as spam. So I told him to email the admin, and he did.

Luckily for him, they resolved the issue and his account is back on track! Now, he is super successful with his Meet The Artist, and I'm so happy for his achievements!

@Idksamad7869

At first, I thought he was a girl because of his profile pic on noise.cash. Girl with pink hair. LOL. Idksamad7869 is one of the few folks who would constantly comment on my posts. I remember, he asked me before about the Club1BCH and how to become a member of it.

He then became a member when the club was celebrating its 3rd month I think. We decided to invite users who want to become the newest addition to the fam, and he was one of the lucky users to get in!

@andrianlover

Andrian is one of the members of our very own Club1BCH. The first article that I read from him was Writing 1 and Reading 10 Articles. I must say that Andrian is quite a smart lad. Aside from his profile photo of him wearing that formal suit, he likes to read, and his writing skills are very impressive!

@Snezana28

I got her sponsorship when I was on my 3rd month here. Snezana28 is such a blessing to me because even up to now, she is still sponsoring me. Thank you so much for keeping the sponsorship.

@CryptoBabe

Cryptobabe is another new user, who's so kind enough to sponsor me. I feel embarrassed because it was supposed to be me who should sponsor her, not the other way around. I guess I should check the profile first before accepting any sponsorship. I mean, if the request came from a new user, then I should probably decline the offer and sponsor him/her instead. Nonetheless, thank you so much for choosing me to receive your sponsorship.

@bm8ter

Another guy I met on noise.cash. Bm8ter is also one of the foreign guys that I made friends with. I remember, whenever he was looking for @Crackers so he could share his Free Tips with him and Crackers wasn't around, I would tell him to send it to me instead. Because of him, Crackers and I are friends.

Bm8ter is one of my favorite noisers because we started our friendship back when we only had avatars as our profile picture. Unfortunately, he is nowhere to be found now, but I do hope he's fine though.

@Laurenexai

Another one-month-old user, who decided to sponsor me. To be honest, we barely interact but whenever I see his profile pic, I knew right away that it was him.

@flipfx

Flipfx is a four-month-old user who barely writes a full article. I guess he's just here to share some crypto news. You'd be amazed if I tell you that a month ago, he posted something about BTC and how big the drop could be. As you can see, it's really happening now.

@CryptoPanda

Upon checking, his account is still new. Just 1 month old to be exact and only published 5 articles so far. Unfortunately, his account has been marked as spam. I just hope he'll have his account back for good, so he could enjoy the platform even more.


Closing thoughts

I used to envy some users here for having sponsors. Now, I got more than I could ever ask for.

To all my sponsors, THANK YOU, for the sponsorship. This means a lot to me and gives me the inspiration to keep writing my story, about my BCH Journey, as well as my struggles and goals with the rest of the community.

Anyway, as my way of giving back to the community and in celebration of having 19 amazing sponsors, I'm going to pick 19 new users whose account is not more than 2 months. These users should be active to receive a sponsorship from me.

I just hope I can add more since I'm already sponsoring 20 users, so hopefully, 19 more won't be a problem.


22
$ 1.27
$ 0.50 from @BCHouseVE
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 11
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

That is amazing! You obviously deserve this success through your writing! I've just joined the platform and I see people like yourself and it really gives me encouragement that success can be had here!

Congratulations on all your sponsorships! 1 day I will get there πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey! So happy to finally see you here! Welcome to read.cash, Panky. You'll surely love it here. Okay, since you're already here, please visit this first.

https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder

That's the bot who will upvote our articles. Check the article first before you start yours.

Then please follow these people so you'll learn more about crypto. @Jane @Eybyoung @Ruffa @Laurenceuuuu @PVMihalache @MoreGainStrategies. @Eirolfeam2. ☺️

Can't wait to read your first post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have no doubts that I will.enjoy the platform πŸ˜„ Awesome!! I will go check out the bot and all users you said. Annoying how the users you tagged are not clickable lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not clickable but you can just search them manually. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really wonderful that you are getting more and more sponsors on your read.cash. Keep that up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi ang dami 🀩, Congratsuuu sa maraminy sponsor 🀩. Laking tulong talaga nila sa katulad ko ee. Para bagang ang laki ng tiwala ng mga sponsor mo sayo kaya ni sponsorsn ka. Ganon nafefeel ko ee. Mas namomotivate tuloy lalo ako 🀩😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already dropped my profile link on your post on Noise.cash, hopefully I'll be among the lucky 19

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will check on this tomorrow. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your words, one day you will be able to do this job, you will see it as much as I like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to. But for now, I'm just focusing on inviting people online. But yeah, it would be nice to talk to them in person. Anyway, thank you so much for being an inspiration and for being my sponsor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pro madam. Mas madami na sponsors mo ngayon kesa sakn 🀣🀣 Granr yung prang artista d ko akalain yun.. At yan sn dahilan bkt hndi masyado nakikipag friend yung iba sakn dati 🀣 .. Kht sa real life hndi rn maganda first impression sakn haha.. Pro once nakilala na nla ako.. Ayu. Kalog dn pla.. Lol.. Anyway, thanks sa pag mention. Ever since, ang gusto ko lng ay ishare blessings ko sa iba kya simula start ko dto, lage na ko nag uupvotes and nagbibigau sponsorship sa iba. Although minsan late ang renew kc nakakalimutan ko or kuripot di bot 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga.. parang maldita ka lang tignan sa umpisa pero di naman pala.. mejo genius ka kasi tignan.. hahaha.. nakaka intimidate.. pero okay naman pala.. heheh.. kaya nga pag me nag tatanong ng kung ano ano about crypto, kaw agad pambato ko.. hahaha.. salamat ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis. You deserves it. Me top have 3 sponsors now. I am so glad with. Same as you, I told my self I will also have a sponsor. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'll have more soon. If I managed to capture their attention, I'm sure you can, too. :) And thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, thank you sis for encouraging me. Though I am not really good in writing though, lol πŸ˜… But yeah, laban lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for having such supportive sponsors. Kampay! 😊😊more sponsors to come. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat, sis! Sana more sponsors to come pa. heheh.. not just for me but sa ating lahat na nag eeffort talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga dumami pa sila 😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the wonderful words dear! Although I haven't received tips for a long time, I don't give up. Perseverance is my virtue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure, dear. I just hope your account will be as good as before so the bot could finally visit you again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your account is flag as spam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your acct is move to spam amiga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman oh congratulations sis. Naol maraming sponsors. Ako kahit isa wala kasi laos mga article ko hahaha sana ol nalang talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku.. wag mo sabihin laos mga articles mo.. consistency lang siguro ang kulang niyan.. ako dati, wala naman nagbabasa sa mga articles ko.. pero nagpopost pa rin ako kahit papano.. kaya siguro nung katagalan, me nakakabasa na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well I am happy for you and I think this will serve as inspiration more many others to improve and in your case to keep doing what it has worked for you at to this point, and as always keep the good content going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. I will make sure to keep the content good and inspiring at the same time. Thanks again for this. <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats you have many more.I am newbie and hope for that.Anyway you are like ma'am @Jane a piece of guide for me😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She's the perfect guide for everyone. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is why I like both of you.Love you ma'am @Jane and @bmjc98πŸ˜‰πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasureπŸ˜‰πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Should I say you are blessed? This success wouldn't have been a reality if you haven't invested time and quality into the platform.

More success still on the way for you. Keep winning..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I feel blessed with all of these generous sponsors I have here. Now, it's time for me to do the favor and give back to the community. Although I've always made sure to give back something, I think it's time to add some more. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeh sis. Dami dami sponsoes 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Nakakagulat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow, very nice for you keep writing......wish one day i have them too

$ 0.00
User's avatar DM
2 years ago

Just keep writing good quality contents, and you'll surely have one soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are humble..thanks

$ 0.00
User's avatar DM
2 years ago

The first 19 sponsors... the first of many more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for being one. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago