Fifteen (Part 2)

5 56
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

This article is originally written by an unknown user, who suddenly decided to send it to me and have me posted it here in her behalf.

Since the article is a bit long, we've decided to do part 1, 2, and 3.

Read the 1st part here.

Day 6

Please! Keep me waiting until I get tired... Please! Do not mind me until I get tired... Please! Don't appreciate my presence until I get tired... Please! Make me feel that I am boring to talk to until I get tired... I need that for me to move on... I can endure the pain until I get tired... Promise! I won't mind...

Day 7

This is not the first time that I had plan to avoid you or to remove my feelings on you. But everytime that I open this to a friend and plan how will I move forward, there you are again, talking to me with your tease and sweet words. I'm wondering if you hear us or you felt it that's why you pop up again. What about now? Do you feel something? Do you have an idea what's playing on my head now? To take care of my own heart, I have to be determined to move forward or move on and get my own Life like what you're doing now.

Day 8

I'm not good at hiding, hiding my adoration and pain. What you see is what you get. I just want to know that...

Day 9

Even I am a bit relax now and happy to the attention that you gave to me like before, it will never change my plan to move on and distance a bit myself to protect my heart. Extending my world to others today help me to realize that I shouldn't let my small world just revolve around you. Don't worry, I will just unloved you as a man not as a best friend. I have few days more to enjoy your time with me, after 2 days without pleasing me, enjoying your day without thinking that you have to give me some time a day so that I won't feel out of place. I will focus more to myself and will minding my y own business but will be there for you when you need me.

Day 10

I don't know why I feel better now, I don't know where my little courage came from to decide that no matter what happen, I'll make a bit distance from you. Maybe because I don't want to be burden to you or I know that you're just pretending that you don't feel or cannot see how special you are to me. Well, it's time for you to stop play a dumb, I know now my place and I'm ok with it. When I already move on and accept the reality that no matter what happen, I'm just a best friend. I will be more happy and will enjoy your company soon.

To be continued....


**Photos credit to Pinterest


8
$ 1.93
$ 1.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @aj_u2
+ 1
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Usual visit for the Usual job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for the late usual respond. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe letting go and accepting things are the best comfort that I feel in my heart. Playing- I fell in love with my nmbest friend* hahhshsha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Relate? Hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehem cough cough

$ 0.00
3 years ago