Fifteen (Part 1)

15 98
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Story

This article is originally written by an unknown user, who suddenly decided to send it to me and have me posted it here in her behalf.

Since the article is a bit long, we've decided to do part 1, 2, and 3.

Day 1

On my birthday, my only wish is to spend my day talking to you. Talking to you always brighten my day and giving me a different mood. I know I'm too demanding as a friend, but that's the only wish that I want to be grant. Can you forgive me this time? We're doing that before, but now, I have to make an excuse and take a lot of courage to message you first. Don't worry, I don't expect anything from you or everything you will like me back. I'm on the processing to move on and forget my feelings on you. But as of now, let me enjoy the feeling that being inlove. I advance my celebration so that my wish can be grant exactly on my birthday. Happy birthday to me.

Day 2

This past few weeks I always day dreaming of this with you, I know that it won't happen, that's why I call it a dream. In my day dreaming, I can hold your hand, we can hug each other, you can touch my hair and I can touch your lips. It felt so good but I have to tap myself and wake up, too much of day dreaming will hurt me and will ruin my friendship. I have to stop now and move on.

Day 3

I think I need to get used to it, you, not being around. Maybe you need to do something about your life now, about your journey in life. For sure, I will miss you, laughing with you, crying with you, but I want to see you successfull and happy. And maybe it's time for me also to get a life. λ‹Ήμ‹ , I know you can take care of yourself and know what to do on your life. But whatever it is, even I'm not a part of it, ill support you in silent. The last thing that you don't want to happen is to make me cry and worry, then don't make me worry. Do the things that will make you happy and make it sure that you will be benefit on it. I will be happy if it'll happen because you're my great friend.

Day 4

I'm more relax today and happy. I think those activities that I have plan to do everyday will help me to defocus from you. Yes we still talk everyday, but I don't feel sad now even you don't greet me a goodnight. Now I try to be just a best friend to you, not a demanding one but a happy go lucky Best friend. Maybe next time, I'll try to lessen giving you an attention and talking to you from everyday to every other day. But I promise, I'm always available if you need me, you have me remember?

Day 5

Do you know the song "say that you love me"? I love it, and you're always pop up on my head everytime I heard it. It says ....

My morning starts to shine

With teardrops in my eyes

And here I am alone starting to realize

That my days would be brighter

If I could learn to hide

The feeling that I have for you

Keeps haunting me inside

Then my days begin

With simple thoughts of you

Hoping that tomorrow will be me and you

Sharing dreams with each other

And making them come true

Holding one another, saying all I need is you

But will you say that you love me

And show me that you care

Say when I need you

You will always be there

But if you go and leave me (Ooh)

This I swear is true

My love will always be with you

Now my nights would end

With just one wish, that's you

To hold me in the dark

And help me make it through

'Cause the pain that's inside me

Would simply melt away...

Sometimes, I want to sing it for you, but hiding my feelings will be good for both of us. And I think I'm right, because you're happy with me being as a best friend.

To be continued....


**Photos credit to Pinterest


11
$ 2.92
$ 2.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @aj_u2
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
+ 2
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Story

Comments

Isang linggong pag -ibig ba this?🀧 okie sa next part na ako hahshsb galing naman ng plot very exciting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing sa puso ng Writer. Hehehe.. Kaya tagos sa puso.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah seems like a good idea. Send my article to you so I can generate a tip ..πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

No,,no,no I'm sorry I was just kidding, move on to make the second and the third.πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha.. Anyway, only post once a day okay.. Or two but give some time before you post your next.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡ of course, can be dangerous if you create articles too often and without giving pauses.😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will be waiting for the next part of this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! I'm glad you liked the story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very entertaining, I want to see what happens with this story, but knowing these types of stories will surely end very badly, or maybe it is that I am too pessimistic hahaha ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Watch out for the next one. I will only post it probably tomorrow coz I don't even get a visit from the bot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I understand you, the bot is not visiting as frequently as it did to me. and I will be pending of your next writing because it is very interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope bot will visit us the soonest. I have two pending articles that need some love from the bot.. HEHEHE.. but I can wait.. :) HOw are you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is 8 o'clock in the morning and I am starting to review the blogs all the work you know all that, and my publication last night (I invite you to see it is very good), the bot has not visited me yet,It is a cooking recipe with many photos, and I would like you to give me your opinion because as a woman you are surely a good cook. And I'm very cold I'm freezing to death, the weather is freezing here.

photo.jpg

And how are you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my, sorry for the very late reply. I was just too busy with the FB group and the charity. And okay, I will check on your article in a little bit.

You know what, I've been on read.cash for months, but I've never done a photo comment before. How did you do that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand you, don't worry, I know you have a lot of obligations and you're busy with your fans 🀣

Regarding putting the photo in a comment, you only take a photo that has been uploaded in any publication and copy the address, then you put it with this code like this:

![photo.jpg](link of photo here) including the parenthesis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago