Fifteen (Last Part)

5 53
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Story

This article is originally written by an unknown user, who suddenly decided to send it to me and have me posted it here in her behalf.

Since the article is a bit long, we've decided to do part 1, 2, and 3.

Read the 1st and 2nd part here.

Day 11

You're really weird. Why you're always pulling me back every time I'm moving forward? But no, I'm determined to follow my plan. I'll take the step in other way and will enjoy it. I know that I am someone you like to have around with (just assuming), me too (lol). But I have to extend my world to others and I will stick on that. I know that I talk now, I'm just reminding myself that moving forward and having distance a bit will help me to unlove you (corny).

Day 12

It's my last day to enjoy your full attention after this,I'll make a distance, I feel a bit pain, but at the same time, excited. You have a big world than mine, for you, all people are cool and fun to interact with. But me, I'm afraid that you get attached in others and replace me, that's why I'm trying my best to get your attention. But now, I wouldn't do that anymore, if you'll stay, then stay, if not, I should be ok. People come and go, and you're not exempted from them, and me, I should accept that fact. λ‹Ήμ‹ , I love you and I care for you, and I will love you from a distance until I get tired and will continue to love you as a best friend. Bye

Day 13

For myself, You can do this , this is not the only for your own sake but for also for him. Saving friendship is more important than your useless feelings, because it can damage your relationship. Talking to him every other day is not bad, he's not your world either. Get a life, improve yourself more and enjoy it until you move on. Because in the end, he will get a woman who will love him like you do but he will love her back.

Day 14

While I'm trying to move myself on, I think alot and realized that I'm not the one who always adjusting for you, it's you. Well, we both adjusting for each other, but more of you. You always show that you care, that I am important too, that I can do what others can do, even you're tired or busy, you always give your time to me when I needed, and always reminding me what's the best for me. No wonder why I fall inlove with you, the problem is, I took advantage of you and cross my line as a friend. I don't want those privilege will gone, that's why I'm doing this, saving our friendship from my selfishness.

Day 15

I'll stop now, I can't do this anymore, I can't avoid you and I really enjoy having you, I will just promise that I will not cross my line as your best friend. I will never let my feelings ruin our friendship and I will not admit it to you, never. I'll just enjoy the sad and joy having it silently. Whatever the consequences that I will face by keeping my feelings for you in the future, I will face it and endure the pain. As of now, let me enjoy it.


**Photos credit to Pinterest


7
$ 1.48
$ 1.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @carisdaneym2
+ 1
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Story

Comments

just peeping around i havent being able to read other part but will do that very soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should read the other parts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww paubayaa pero mas magtatagal talaga kapag mag best friend, pero masiyado akong straight to the point na if I have son crushes I won't deny and confessed now na!πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ That's the thing with me, anyways crush lang naman, nbsb haysπŸ˜ͺ

I just showed how fast I am at reading lolols, now updated na ako sa happenings πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako din.. Minsan straight-forward din ako.. Pag like ko, sasabihin ko.. Last time na me crush ako, 2 years akong in love at sawi at the same time.. Kasi hindi ako crush ng crush ko.. 🀣🀣🀣 Okay na ako ngayon.. Iba na crush ko. πŸ™ŠπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha true madami pa diyanπŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago