Wild flower

18 49
Avatar for blingbling
3 years ago

I may not be beautiful as you

Smart as you ..

Talented as you ..

But i know that just like a wild flower

I can bloom ..

I can grow..

I can glow ..

Where ever i go..

A wild flower that not just a pretty one

But also have the strength to face anyone..

A flower who can bloom night and day

To give inspiration all through the way..

Sponsors of blingbling
empty
empty
empty

Good evening everyone! πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

Just trying to make a poem again πŸ˜…πŸ’š

Please like and subscribe if you like this one!πŸ’šπŸ’šdont forget to leave a comment so i can subscribe you back!πŸ’šπŸ’š

ThankyouπŸ’šπŸ’š

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Sponsors of blingbling
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for blingbling
3 years ago

Comments

Good evening.... Nice poem you created...I like it so much...Keep writing more poems and keep sharing with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodevening too😊 So nice of you πŸ’š thankyou .. I hope my next articles will capture your interest again 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wild flower ka starstruck! Maja ka ghorl? Hahahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou bebe ko πŸ˜‚πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice poem of yours .:)wew😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou dear 😊😊 Wait for more. Hehehhhe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘Œspeechless. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wew. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My brain is half-sleep and half-awake. ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel you πŸ˜‚πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahaha. by the way, I just made an article. check it out but wait for me to upload it.ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohw sure dear. I just publish a new article too. Feel free to have a comment about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ivy aguas is that you? πŸ˜…lakas maka maja salvador.😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhahahaa. Be pangarap ko an i pa tattoo talaga. Wild flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Support here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good I liked that is what is called having an attitude. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago