My treasure

17 28
Avatar for blingbling
3 years ago

Friends , parents or siblings

I protect them like queens or kings,

I thank them for their loyalty

Their presence precious to me.

Their best asset is understanding,

They sometimes keep on advising

They make me happy

Never did they make me feel gloomy.

They help me get up when i'm down

Tgey make me laugh luke a clown

They teach me new things

Which in the future i will surely bring.

I am forever grateful,

that i have them in my life.

I promise to become successful

To make them all proud.

Sponsors of blingbling
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much @Ashma for letting me join in this contest.

And i am inviting everyone to join the Get "Sponsored community"! The idea of this community is to sponsored quality content articles published by different authors.

For more information please refer tho this link

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Join now!

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of blingbling
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for blingbling
3 years ago

Comments

Good work:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou dear.. Hehe As always πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’›πŸ’›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure. β™₯β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Way to go ka starstruck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes lagting.. Keep in touch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love in another dimension! Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou πŸ’š I hope you keep in touch, πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Giving back your family's kindness through your success is a great thing😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear πŸ’šπŸ˜Š And i will surely achieve that the soonest 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fightinggg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago