Beauty Of Silence Photography

16 22
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago

Hi everyone, its me blazingwolvez. I am really excited to share this shots with you. it is very promising and very beautiful like heaven. Lets start.

Fishermen
Sunrise at the seas and mountains
Lake with beautiful Sky

This was taken by a phone only and I'm really glad that I post this shots right now. I really like it and hope you like it too. Thanks for supporting guys.

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of blazingwolvez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago

Comments

Nice photography! keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

waaah these photos look so goooood. you really have a skill in taking sceneries. the view itself is pretty and it looks edited. that's how good it is. haha galing!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear. I really appreciate it ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful view natural beauty, nice click.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow, even if you used a phone for taking of these pictures, it really turned well and beautiful. I guess your also good in editing?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not that Good in editing dear but I am also trying for me to enhance my shots. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome ☺️ that's right keep practicing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear that ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing click, dear! It's beautiful!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah. 😍 Beautiful sky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago