Adorable Cats (Photography)

25 21
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago

Hi everyone, its me @blazingwolvez , How was your day going ? Today I wanna share some of my beautiful and adorable cats shots. Please like and comment if you love this shots. Hope this shots will make your day better. Lets start

Brownish Cats

As I took this photo I was smiling, This cat is very adorable that I can stare at it everyday.

Black Cat

This cat is so adorable, I feel like I wanna pinch its face. This was my favorite shots among the cats I took a shot. Hope you like it guys.

That's all for now guys, Hope this cats will make your day better. Smile always guys to release those negativities you have. Thank you for the support.

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of blazingwolvez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago

Comments

Lovely cat. is it your pet? how many pets do you have?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's awesome looking, & so cute😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cutieeees 🤧❤️❤️. And galing mo talaga sa photography huhu ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. You are also very talented in photography dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm bola ka lang eh hahaha char

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the second photo. That cutie cat looks so adorable like a baby with those pretty eyes 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do love the second photo dear. its very cute ☺️❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely cat looks great because I had a cat like that but died a few days ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That so sad. Thank you so much dear for coming by ☺️❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lovely kitty, cute and very adorable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so cute and so adorable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really is. Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your cat pet was so adorable, i like its color and maybe it was a behave pet in your home, you make the cat looks lovable by your shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. They are very behave at home and was so helpful to relieve my stressed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah pets purposed would happen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. so cute cat. i like it so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome po. you are in the philippines???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely pic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago