Can someone be my mentor for crypto trading?$$$

10 33
Avatar for blakbandit
3 years ago

I currently have some crypto purchased on coinspot.com.au. Pretty good website can’t complain. I was wondering if someone on here could mentor me where to start making risky profits or something along them lines or even fixing up my wallet and providing my with right ways to do stuff. I am happy to pay the cost. No problems. We can agree when we speak. I would also prefer somebody who has experience and is trustworthy. Thank you 🤟🏼

If this is in the wrong section, I apologise.

10
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Her-bert
Sponsors of blakbandit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I just want to say this, why most of the investment site is a scam? I have always been scammed. Can you help me where to invest or trade?

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm here. My is legit. Comment on this particular comment let me give you a link to it. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not working at my browser sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try using chrome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just go fot the spot trading, avoid margin trading becoz they are too risky... always investigate coin before investing.... be patient and hold you coins if they went low and use binance exchange its good one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I recommend binance app, it's very easy to understand the tools https://www.binancezh.com/en/register?ref=49374987 easy to use. As for trading I'm not an expert but this techniques is affirmative

  1. Buying low, selling high
  2. Long term if your not a into high risk investment
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trading is better in open trade than live trade. You must need advice of professional trader but even there is one they cant fully give you 100% result because no one can predict it. but if you only need basic you better start in to know which platform is best suit for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you also want to join the BCH community you are free to join. My latest article is about joining the BCH community and I'm welcoming you. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. Well I can give you some links to which you can start trading. It's legit. Trading in BCH. I'm a BCH influencer and I like it when you are interested. The link is below; https://local.bitcoin.com/r/Sekpey Happy trading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago