Wednesday, 12/5/2021, The Random Article I Had For Today

11 58
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago

Good afternoon to all, how are you? Me, still the same, nothing's changed still, lol. Wanna take this moment to say thank you to @andrianlover for renewing his sponsorship and also to Miss @bmjc98for the sponsorship too, God bless you both, you two made my day today, kinda inspired and motivated me just like the rest of my other sponsors to be active here more, also thanking my subscribers and those whom never get tired of giving me upvotes, then and now, thanking all of you from the bottom of my heart, God bless you all. This article of mine here today's random again as i got no idea what to write here, lol, haven't wrote yesterday 'coz no idea's coming out of my head plus kinda lazy as well yesterday, lol, please bear with me again po for that.

That's Me and My KJF, my so called KJF Me time po, lol, that's also our so called goofing time po, lol. Many's wondering 'bout him though, lol, so to clarify it, He's Half Native American-Indian Black American po, lol, he's not pure, just a half-half lang po. That photo was taken the other day while we are on video or the so called facetime po, lol, please bear with our faces and the expression po, lol.

While that what Google looks like when i search read.cash there so i can see it especially my wall or account here. Kinda find it cute and simple at the same time so this is the end result of me finding that images po, lol, decided to include it on my article now as i always like cute photos po, lol.

While this one's my lead image and third image here as well, decided to create or made a pic collage again 'coz as you all knew, i happened to like doing that especially here when i'm writing an article, it's just a random pic collage though so please bear with me po for that, lol.

Kinda happy with my noise.cash account 'coz my subscribers are increasing and it's already 604 as i'm writing this one here right now, haven't opened it yet this day to see if i got new subscriber there. Thanking those whom had subscribed me there, admit that i'm not that active there and just pasulpot-sulpot lang po ang peg o ginagawa but hopefully soon, i'll be active there too just like here on read.cash po :)

The new update on noise.cash's really good, really like it 'coz once you gave heart to other user/member there, the amount or the tip's unknown or a surprise, maybe it depends on how that user/member was rated by others there, really like it especially the heart thing there so everytime i go there to see and read my notifications, can't helped but give hearts and see how much tip or amount will come out and be given to that said user whom i gave a heart on, enjoyed doing it there and guess some other user/member there too 'coz the hearts had a value, can't helped but remember the saying or the lyrics of the song, "What good is a Heart if you're not going to use it" but now, with the new update, all of the user/member there are so excited giving those hearts to others too and that includes me, lol.

While this one's an update on what i'm currently hodling on my bitcoin.com as i'm writing this one here now. Kinda happy that all in all, was able to save and hodl $217.87 now and the highest of it's from my noise.cash which is $109.55 already. Really thankful and grateful not just for My KJF but to the user/member there who always gave me tip and now with the heart too, really so thankful and grateful to all of you, especially for My KJF 'coz of his support and for having my back now, guess, i'm not lucky, i'm blessed so i'm thankful, grateful and blessed 'coz of you all, God bless all of you po 🙂😊😇

Be Thankful, Be Grateful So You'll Be Blessed

Always Have a Grateful Heart

Yes, you need to have that and always be grateful to all or everything, either it's good or bad, happy or sad.

Expectation Sometimes Really Turns Out To Be A Disappointment

So the best thing to do's not to expect so you won't get disappointed, right? Been there and got that kind of thing before, lol, so i guess, learned a lesson from it.

Good afternoon once again, time for me to get a short nap or siesta here now po, lol, 'coz i slept so early this morning po, almost 5:30am na po so will try to get a short nap here po after this one, have a good day, stay safe, God bless, brb soon po, lol, that's all for now po :)

13
$ 19.03
$ 18.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 8
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago

Comments

You really grow in these platforms, congratulations and well-deserved. Hope your journey will continue and earnings will increase. Wishing you good luck!! 🤍🤍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, i hope i did, been here on read.cash for almost 11 months now n just few months on noise.cash, half a year, if i'm not mistaken, thank u n yes, hoping that too, wishing u the same thing, ms haleya n thank u for your comment n for stopping by, appreciate it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank u :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Pantera, @McJulez, @Idksamad7869, and to other two who gave upvotes too, @CryptoMax, @OfficialGamboaLikeUs, @Kith, @andrianlover, thank u for the upvote :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome po. Keep on writing :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will po, salamat po ulit, God bless po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I will follow your method of diversifying your wallet for various purpose. Also say Hi to KJF next time you face time him

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope it somehow help u, thanks n i will next time we talk or do the facetime here, actually had different names or wallets so i will save up for those or divide the earnings i had here to those wallets shown above

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have different things planned , currently I earn more on noisecash than here, so I will divide noisecash's earning

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I see, yes, that's good to hear, me, trying to be active in both, here n on noise.cash n yes, it's best to have another wallet for emergency purpose or other things or plan u had

$ 0.00
2 years ago