The Other Game I Had On My Phone

23 47
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago

Good evening to all, how are you? I'm back again after being lazy for a day or two, lol, going to share the other game on my phone, ang isa sa mga libangan at pampalipas oras at boredom ko po dito while staying home and not working for the meantime 'coz i'm on force leave here once again 'coz we are under MECQ here po.

This is the pic collage i made for this article of mine here today, this is my lead and second image for today, please bear with me for that po, lol.

That's a game from Playjoy called Tongits Go. It's a good game, you don't need to have a membership fee or payment just to play it 'coz it's free. Learned it from my workmate at the hotel so i decided to install it on my phone para may iba pong libangan and to ease boredom somehow too. If you reach the minimum payout or rewards there, you can cashout that amount and might have a chance of winning the stuff they have there. As for the moment, the photo above shows how much amount or coins i have there, tried my luck playing it but luck isn't my side still po, lol, but still playing it here para pampalipas oras at boredom habang nasa bahay at wala pang work dahil sa Pandemic at MECQ dito sa amin. Not suggesting you to also play or install this game on your phone, but for me, it's a good way to help you ease your boredom somehow 'coz it's a good and easy game to play naman po, if you ask me, lol.

That's all for now, brb soon, just wanted to share, write and publish here my new libangan and the one thing that helps me ease my boredom here po, lol, stay safe, God bless, have a good evening and night to all, hopefully, i get lucky so i can reach the minimum payout or cashout there and maybe going to win the rewards there din, hopefully po, lol, finger's crossed :)

11
$ 8.64
$ 8.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.10 from @Glez
+ 6
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago

Comments

Yown!! Ciapao! Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol, opo, chao n sapaw po, that means u also playing this game din po? Salamat po sa upvote :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I do, in person. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tlga po, did u win mn po dun o laro-laro lng po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan munsan. Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gnun po ba, ndi po ba kau hustler dun? Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan munsan. Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gnun po ba, lol, tsamba lng po ba kpg nanalo po kau dun? Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo hirap ehhh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Un lng po, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah wow.. ok pang libang! yan din yung pwede makipag laro sa ibang may tongits go sa phone?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo, mgndang libangan po yan dhil free lng po yan n opo, pwde po mkpglaro sa ibang player po dun na my gnyan din po sa phone nla

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na-try mo na ba ang Kumu? It's fun to be there :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ndi pa po, ndi po aq gnung ng-iinstall po ng apps d2 sa phone q po dhil nghahang n ngloloko na po kc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah okay :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Miss @Ruffa n to others who gave upvotes, thank u so much po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's looking worth spending time I'll give it a try.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it's a good game, u just need to install it, u don't need to spend your money just to play it as it's free

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's important that you are still managing to be this kind of creative which I really do appreciate a lot and hoping that you come up with more beautiful artistic designs and displays just like these ones here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks n will try, it's a game apps, just installed it on my phone to play it at the same time, to help ease my boredom while i'm home n currently not working here 'coz ot helps alot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Triny ko sya pero bobo ko sa tongits diko matutunan 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Preho lng po tau, lol, plakasan lng po ng loob jn sa tongits po, un po gngwa q po jn pro mdlas talo po aq, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago