The 18th Day

14 48
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Write, Covid19, Reality, Experience, ...

Rainy Wednesday afternoon to all, how are you? Me, still the same and going to write an article here again, lol, been inactive 'coz i needed to do something concerning my work here, got a little busy with it po kasi but now, going to write my article here for this day, lol, it's kinda cold out here since this morning 'coz of the rain, like this cold weather, makes me sleepy, lol.

The 18th Day

Yes, today's the 18th day since i was on force leave for the 3rd time around here again po, lol.

18th day of not working.

18th day of just being on the house.

18th day of being a homebody, kinda lazy, lol.

18th day of me here today doing the same errands or chores again like washing the dishes, sweeping the floor, lol.

18th day and somehow getting bored na 'coz not used with just staying at home 'coz been working a little harder and on overtime most of the time.

18th day and now, got no money and honey like the song says, lol.

18th day and still waiting for the salary be on my atm like they told me they will put there.

18th day and doing the same thing i did on the start of the Pandemic and when Boracay's under rehabilitation.

18th day and selling stuff or things at the Hotel once again.

18th day and waiting for their message or call.

18th day and might gain some weight again, lol.

18th day and always or becoming a youtube or manga fanatics once again.

18th day and life's still the same, still lonely, sad, wondering why happiness and love's impossible for me to have or attain, is it my fate or destiny has other plans for me or is it not my time to have it?

18th day and wondering when will i be working back again.

18th day and feeling a little stress 'coz been thinking too much out here na.

18th day, grateful and thankful that still got patience and positivity here still.

18th day and the time at work before when i got my salary pay, lol.

18th day and February's 2nd day today.

18th day, 15 more days and should been my 3rd year anniversary being in a relationship but life, fate and destiny guess has other plans or way or it never really meant to stay that way?

18th day and becoming lazy everyday that all i want's just sleep and lay down on the bed, lol.

My 18th day today and thinking of going out on the 4th day of February here and be on the beach to watch the sunset and ask myself why i always ended sad and lonely when i always try to give my very best.

18th day today and the rain made me remember the old pain, sadness, heartache i had when i choose to let go of someone whom i thought was the one.

18th day today and been raining so hard since this morning.

18th day today that i'm seating here alone while writing this article with the coffee on the table to make me warm and awake, lol.

18th day today yet never have my booster shot 'coz was too lazy to go and have it done po, lol, guess still afraid of the injection or syringe.

18th day today, wondering where's my future or the one that will make my dream come true and would stay with me until the end of my life or day.

18th day today that i stand not watching tv or movie but manga or anime on youtube channel that My Mother complains or nags at me 'coz i used to stay up late everyday since i got laid off or no work, lol.

Yes, it's the 18th day today of me not working at the Hotel 'coz one of those who was under force leave again, not sure when will be back to work there once again, but hoping soon, i can 'coz it's so hard not having a penny or money in my pocket or wallet, lol.

18th day today, wondering what my life is, why and how is it always like this, am i going to experience this until my last day here on Earth and until my last breath?

18th day today and a little sentimental or emotional 'coz of the rain that i guess won't stop, lol.

4
$ 6.61
$ 6.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @andrianlover
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
+ 1
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Write, Covid19, Reality, Experience, ...

Comments

The great times will come again try to be always positive po and just wait for the right time for us. Sana po maibigay na din yung kulang sa Salary nyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree n u r right with what u said po n yes, nkuha q na po un, nitong February lng po dhil nkduty na po aq kya bngay na po nla un finally po, always positive po but not on covid n thank u po for the advice n comment :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nalang po nabigay na. Yeah let's always be positive in life except for Covid and other diseases hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To those who gave upvotes, thank u so much po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang sahod sis no? Saon na lang tawon ani oi. But Boracay will be again opened for the international tourists, you should be working soon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, no work no pay po kmi dun n hoping po dhil pg gnyang my international guests or tourists na po eh msaya na po dhil tyak my tip po ulit, lol, salamat po especially sa upvote po, mhrap po pg ala po tlgang work, nkakastress po, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be positive sis. Sending hugs sis. I relate you. I felt stress these past few days. I have a lot of thoughts. I have a lot of worries. I need some unwind sis to let my stress let go inside my mind and heart.

Let's go sis. Let's have unwind at the beach. Just always remember no matter what happens be strong and keep positive. Everything has a purpose sis. Time will come.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u po n opo, nkakastress po tlga dhil ang dmi pong problema lalo na po d2 sa bhay po dhil hlos lhat na po eh nkain na po ng anay, mlambot na po ung mga kahoy tpos prating na nman ulit ung mga byrin tpos pgkain pa po nmin d2 sa araw-araw, bukas po mkpnta po aq sa beach, dun po aq dadaan papntang work n opo, tma po kau, my dhilan ang lhat, kapit n tiwala lng po sa nasa itaas po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The right time will come. I feel you for being asking what will be our purpose. Keep strong!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks n u r right n agree with what u just said though there r times when u can't help but asked y n y it keeps on happening, keep on repeating again n again po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahh. Keep prayingπŸ˜ŠπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will po, thank u 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats fine my friend, always remember that everything is temporary, sooner or later you will find a job thats suits you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po n maybe it is temporary like u said, still positive n trying to be strong n hang in here n still waiting for the message or call from the Hotel i'm working here at po

$ 0.00
2 years ago