She Had Made My Day The Other Day, Thanked Her For That

9 34
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago
Topics: Truth, Experience, Writing, Blogging, Blog, ...

Good evening to all, how are you and how's your day been? Me, just here on the house, just do some chores here then had my afternoon nap, in short, had the same thing and nothing's change, lol.

https://read.cash/@bheng620/used-to-remember-that-guy-everytime-its-a-rainy-evening-07b5a167, this is the link i wrote 'bout the guy i remembered and the one that's out of my league, lol, in short, he's the one that i can't have, the one who had a big impact on me, he's the reason why i became who i am right now, we became best of friends, grateful for that, we might not end up being together though, but right now, we are both happy and finally have someone special in our lives.

https://read.cash/@Jeaneth/stephen-speaks-out-of-my-league-piano-cover-and-its-meaning-bbb2a17a, this is the link on Miss @Jeaneth's article, grateful and thankful that finally she was able to play the song i've had requested to her before, didn't mind the mistake she did in it 'coz i appreciated it, really appreciated her for playing and granting my request, it's not that easy, the song itself's not that easy to play, i knew it 'coz i once requested this song too before to my college classmate, asked her if she can played it on her guitar and sings it too, lol, she said, she will, but sadly it never happened so really grateful and thankful for Miss @Jeaneth 'coz she really granted and played this song, she had made my day the other day, so happy that day, lol, hoping that she can play my other song request with her singing that song, lol, thank you so much for that, Miss @Jeaneth , in fact, had shared this link on my FB page or wall that very said day 'coz i was really happy and she really did make my day that day, lol, maraming salamat po, Miss @Jeaneth dahil diyan po 🙂😃😊

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=789245135353665&id=100028045580752, this is the link i've had shared here from my FB page or wall, the Out Of My League's lyrics by Stephen Speaks, one of the songs that i liked and never get tired of hearing or listening, lol, as it's really a good and beautiful and meaningful song, hope you will also like it, lol.

This is the lyrics of Out Of My League by Stephen Speaks, in case you can't opened the link i've had shared here from my FB page or wall, lol.

Out Of My League- Stephen Speaks

It's Her hair and Her eyes today

That just simply take Me away

And the feeling that I'm falling further in love

Makes Me shiver but in a good way

All the times I have sat and stared

As She thoughtfully thumbs through Her hair

And She purses Her lips, bats Her eyes, and She plays with me sittin' there, slacked-jaw and nothing to say

'Cause I love Her with all that I am

And My voice shakes along with My hands

'Cause She's all that I see and She's all that I need

And I'm out of My league once again

It's a masterful melody

When She calls out My name to me

As the World spins around Her

She laughs, rolls Her eyes

And I feel like I'm fallin' but it's no surprise

'Cause I love Her with all that I am

And My voice shakes along with My hands

'Cause it's frightening to be swimming in this strange sea

But I'd rather be here than on land

Yes, She's all that I see and She's all that I need

And I'm out of My league once again

It's Her hair and Her eyes today

That just simply take Me away

And the feeling that I'm falling further in love

Makes Me shiver but in a good way

All the times I have sat and stared

As She thoughtfully thumbs through Her hair

As She purses Her lips, bats Her eyes, and She plays with Me sittin' there, slacked-jaw and nothing to say

'Cause I love Her with all that I am

And My voice shakes along with My hands

'Cause it's frightening to be swimming in this strange sea

But I'd rather be here than on land

Yes, She's all that I see and She's all that I need

And I'm out of My league once again

Good evening to all once again and thank you po talaga, Miss @Jeaneth, so thankful and grateful po talaga for granting my request as you really made my day that day po talaga, hope other user or member here would also like that song just like i do, lol, happy right now 'coz i've had just listened to that song before writing this article here, lol, have a good evening to all :)

6
$ 11.63
$ 11.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
+ 1
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago
Topics: Truth, Experience, Writing, Blogging, Blog, ...

Comments

Mga songs to ate?

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Opo, mganda po yan, Out Of My League po ang title by Stephen Speaks po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pakinggan ko sya hehe

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Opo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Miss @Glez n Miss @Meyzee, thank u po sa upvote :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. No worries miss bheng. Na overwhelm naman ako sa multi-mention mo sakin. Hahahaha. Bet ko yung be my number two. Aralin ko muna. 😅

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Opo, mganda din po ung be my number 2 po, kc instrumental po un, mostly organ po, lol, kya alm q po na kaya u po un, miss jeaneth n maraming salamat po lalo na po sa upvote :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No probs miss bheng ❤

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Salamat po, miss jeaneth 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago