Good morning to all, @darth56, if u don't like my short post, feel free to unsubscribed me but don't downvoted it just because u don't like it, lol, u made my day today, lol, guess u r happy to know it, eh? Lol, never do such a thing like that ever since i joined here, there's really always a first time n can't pleased other people, lol, just do it to help, nothing more then all of the sudden, someone will downvoted it, lol I wanted to thank, @mathematics.proofs for being my new sponsor, this means so much for me 'coz i got no points yesterday, thank u so much, this is a good news for me even though someone downvoted me for my short post, to those who don't like the thing i've posted on my wall or page, feel free to unsubscribed me but don't downvote it 'coz u just don't like it, lol Have a good day to all n @darth56, God bless u n thank u for your downvote, lol

5
$
User's avatar
@bheng620 posted 3 years ago

Comments

Thats terrible bheng! You are a nice person and I don't even find a single wrong in your article or attitude I hope he won't do it again and realize if someone do it to him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po n i'm okay na po, unexpected things used to happen po n it's one of this things po though i was surprised n get annoyed in it when i saw it po 'coz for me, i didn't post anything bad n just really wanted to help then it was downvoted all of the sudden po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your so nice bheng for forgiving him since its a big hassle if our account get mute or penalty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is po, but things like that happen, though if i got mute or be penalized by it, i will email read.cash po about it n thank u po for the positive comment :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure bheng your welcome !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that is a common unwritten rule exchange by readcash user. If I don't like a post then I don't click it. If I read then don't like it, then I don't click the like button or comment. That's downvoting is not an option for me. We only have one goal, we don't need to step down on others for us to go higher.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po, i agree in what u said po, it was just i got surprised n annoyed at the same time 'coz there's nothing wrong with that short post po that i posted n it was downvoted all of the sudden when my intention's just to help promote it po, i'm okay na po ngaun n thank u po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Filipino?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't know po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo nga sinabihan ko kaya yun. sabi ko wag na mag comment ng ganun sabi nya ok pero di pala tumitigil kala ko ok na. 8 months na sya dito pero di nya alam rules hayysssssss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat n okay lng po un, ala po tau mgagawa po kng my mga tao po na gnyan po, ala na po sa akin yan ngaun po, maayos na po pkramdam q ngaun, salamat po ulit, mdyo nainis lng po aq dhil ala nman po aqng gnwa kundi tumulong lng po mgpromote ng isang user po d2 sa sponsorship nya po tpos my bglang gnun po, cnxa na din po kc kaibigan nyo po yta xa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bakit dear Hindi ko yn pinapansin kasi walang kwenta ung mga comment nya may gana pa say magdownvote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dinownvote nya po ung pinost q na sponsorship po ni flippy dippy eh tinulungan q lng nman po un pra mkakuha po ng subscriber po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please give me photos of Boracay, more photos! Please...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, soon po, i'll take some photos of the beach po n thank u po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol! Good morning! I love your articles! I miss your boracay photos😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning din po n i will do take some photos of the beach here po, soon :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago