Now, Can't Help But Questioned Myself

19 50
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago

Good evening to all, how are you? Me, doing and feeling a little better now, lol, what can i do, need to deal and be okay and accept things as the way it is, right? Lol, though now, can't help but questioned myself here po, how 'bout you, did or have you questioned yourself 'bout certain things ba? Please bear with me, this one's based on my own personal experience and how it makes me wonder 'bout that po, lol.

Now, Can't Help But Questioned Myself

Now, can't help but questioned myself what, why, where, how and if i deserved to experienced and feel the way i'm feeling right now? Do i deserved it?

Now, can't help but questioned myself here why certain things happened at me the way it is?

Now, can't help but questioned myself why am i the one who's always getting hurt at the end? Am i a bad person?

Now, can't help but questioned myself what and where did i do wrong to deserved this heartache and pain that i'm having here right now?

Now, can't help but questioned myself if i'm just a user, a gold digger, a toxic person and girlfriend, a player, a liar? How come i'm always the one who did or was wrong?

Now, can't help but questioned myself 'bout life and love, how come it seems like i'm unlucky at love? Wondered why i'm always getting heartaches and heartbroken, am i not worth to love or to be loved?

Now, can't help but questioned myself here 'bout the things i've experienced then and now and why it seems like the same thing happened again, is it deja vu?

Now, can't help but questioned myself how many tears would i need to have before the pain in my heart stops?

Now, can't help but questioned myself if the scars in my heart would be healed and when would it be healed?

Now, can't help but questioned myself if i loved and trust too much then at the end, would only found myself crying and wondered why am i hurting?

Now, can't help but questioned myself if i'm full of shit, lies, just a bullshit that's why i deserved and experienced shits, pain, anguish or sorrows?

Now, can't help but questioned myself if i got no feelings or remorse towards the one i thought who would be with me until the very end or until my lifetime?

Now, can't help but questioned myself if i knew how to love, how to express my feelings or thoughts towards the one whom i thought who be my last and the one who would say that he understands?

Now, can't help but questioned myself why and how i'm feelin' that feeling again, do i have a foolish heart?

Now, can't help but questioned myself why i didn't heed the warnings and why my heart never listens?

Now, can't help but questioned myself why i'm always in pain, in hardships, in struggles, in trials, am i born with all of that or that's just how my fate in life?

Now can't help but questioned myself when will the heartache and the tears would stop? My heart and eyes are already getting tired.

Now, can't help but questioned myself when will i be on peace, when will i have the love that would change my life, when will be the one be on my life?

Now, can't help but questioned myself 'bout life, especially the life that i had, why does it seems like it's all that bad, do i just need to scratch my ass and get glad?

Now, can't help but questioned myself and God if i'm mad that's why my life's always hard and bad?

Now, can't help but questioned myself, really questioned myself here 'coz it seems like that my decisions, life and love always ended up that bad that made my heart and eyes gets really so tired and really sad.

Now, can't help but questioned myself if i need to find myself first and be free from all the pain or heartache before i love or find love again?

Now, can't help but questioned myself all of that and wondering when will be the time that all i will do's be happy and just smile and thank God for the give of life and love, especially to the one that once again made me believe and trust back to love.

How 'bout you, did you questioned yourself too? Good evening to all once again, hope you had a good day, a good evening and night too, stay safe, God bless po, feel free to share or give your insights, reaction, idea or opinion down below on the comment section, would be grateful and appreciate hearing it from you, thank you po :)

17
$ 9.76
$ 9.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.09 from @Mr_Trenzs
+ 9
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago

Comments

ame here ate, always HAHAHAHA. do ma ata nawala sa isipan ko

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gnun po ba, lol, salamat po sa upvote n ang dmi pong tnong pro ala po gnung sgot sa mga tnong na un po, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@meitanteikudo, thank u po for the upvote :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank u n God bless po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no worries. :) ikaw din. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po ulit :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To those who gave upvotes, thank u so much n God bless u all po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've asked myself questions numerous times "Why always me". At some point it felt like the whole was against me. But at the end of the day i realise my situation isn't the worst. I decided to cut myself some slack.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank u po for the upvote, yes, asking questions can't be avoided po especially if we faced challenges, struggles, hardships, pain n sorrow, but at the end of the day, the answers came or just around the corner n God gave us the answers to those questions that we had po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have to be calm, its how it is fashioned sometimes but we will get through with it...i've got to ask my self series of questions too lately but then I know i will conquer them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, keep calm n let problem problems itself po n we might asked so many questions but at the end of the day, God gave us the answered to that question po n yes, we can conquer it po 'coz God's there for us always po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I question myself too. I have this sadness in me every day. Maybe this won't go away but life goes on..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po, so many questions, but the answers r so few n yes, life must go on 'coz even if there's hardships, life's still beautiful still :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan, think positive :) wag lang sa covid ha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo, dapat po lgi lng pong positive ang tingin po sa buhay, opp, mhrap po pg sa covid nging positive po, lol, salamat po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Mr_Trenzs, thank u po for the upvote :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You r welcomed, my dear ( ◜‿◝ )♡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

God bless u, mr trenzs :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago