My Wednesday And The Disappointment I Had For Today

3 24
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago

Good evening to all, how are you? Me, had a long day today, just got home almost half an hour ago, little tired, haven't had my afternoon nap or siesta here again just like yesterday, been busy for the past few days, going and doing things here and there kind of thing, lol, just finished drinking my coffee so going to write how my day today is, please bear with me po, lol, just going to share how my day is, how i got a little disappointed today or the disappointment i had for today. The photos i used here today's from Unsplash.

Today's where My Mother had her senior citizen pension and also the day where i told her that i'm going to withdraw the money i had earned here on read.cash so i can buy a new phone charger for myself 'coz the one i'm using never worked anymore and she gets mad at me for using her charger, even said that it might not work too like my charger so i told her that i'm going to buy a new one so i can have my own. Still waiting for the 35$ and really hoping that i can have it back as it's a big amount already, 35$ is 35$, lol, could have buy all the things i needed here on my house with that money or amount already and to someone like me who got no work still, it's really a big amount and big help already.

Like i said, today's My Mother Pension, today, she got her pension money 'coz she's a senior citizen already. Her money's just her money while my money's her money too 'coz i used to give her that, just asking for my load or data for 7 days, some food that i can eat and the rest, goes out to her, didn't mind it 'coz i don't want to argue with her when it comes to it as i'm getting tired of it, before, we used to argued 'bout that and she always acting up everytime it happens, imagine, for almost 13 years of working here or in the hotel here on Boracay, the only thing i had was my house and some appliances on it, i got no savings as i got debts here and there, my debts are even taller than me but i never complained with it, My KJF even told me that i should think of myself 'coz i'm not getting any younger plus i got no savings or money saved for myself and he's right 'bout that but before, aside from My Mother, also thinking of My Old Siblings sake, i'm the youngest but i'm the one who used to send them money before, lol, now, i got no work for almost a year and a half already, just grateful that i was able to be here on read.cash, 'coz it had helped me survive my daily living, same with noise.cash too, thank God and read.cash and noise.cash for it too.

We went to the Townhall where she would get her pension money or to Barangay Manoc-Manoc here. She told me that she's going to send money to her brother for his medications, she's going to pay her niece here where we got our food before as she got a small sari-sari store here then she's going to lotto 'coz she's hoping to win in it, then we bought some food again for a week or two stock, i told her that it's her money and she can do anything or everything with it but just make sure that we got something to eat or a stock in the house here.

She gets her money and do all the things with it, she bought me a pack of yakult, a stick-o, lol, just a simple one and already contented with it. Then i got my money from M Lhuillier and told her that i'm going to buy my own charger so she won't be telling me this and that especially that i'm just going to break or damage her charger 'coz i'm using my phone while charging it especially when i'm talking to My KJF. Got disappointed 'coz we already talked of buying me my own charger and the rest of the money will be hers but she said, the charger's so expensive and gave me my money and told that i can do anything or everything with it while we are on the store, the guy who's also buying a charger and the salesclerk heard what she said and that's one of the things i don't like especially if we are outside, lol, to think that i am using my own money, i was disappointed with it and told her that i want to buy it but she complains that it's expensive and yet when i used her charger, she used to tell me to buy my own and this afternoon when i'm about to buy it she then said it's expensive, really, lol, so the ending, i wasn't able to buy it 'coz i don't want to argue with her inside the store while we are outside and gave her the money and walked outside the store, really disappointed with her that time, guess will just buy a new phone so i don't need to buy a new charger or a separate charger, lol, just like before, she does it again, so disappointed, really disappointed with it, now, just using at pinagtitiyagaan ang isang charger dito ngayon na kailangan pang hawakan para lang magcharge 'coz she's using her charger now, lol, hindi magchacharge ang ginagamit kong charger dito ngayon kapag hindi mo hahawakan so now, while writing this article here, i'm charging my phone while holding it, lol, magtitiyaga muna dito hanggang sa makabili ng bagong cp. So that's how my wednesday is, i got disappointed and this article is based on what i had experienced and felt this afternoon here. Good evening once again, have a good evening and night to all, stay safe, God bless, soon, it's dinner time once again, lol, haven't ate much this afternoon 'coz my mother's rushing me, babawi ako ngayong hapunan, lol.

7
$ 2.61
$ 2.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @MicroReylatos
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 3
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago

Comments

I do not understand why if it is your money, your mother has to have it, I suppose that in your country it is a cultural question of tradition that it is that way.

In any case, I suggest you save little by little of what comes to your hands, and when you have the necessary amount, buy your charger.

I also suggest that you go to any banking agency and process a savings account in your name, that is my important to have, especially if you are going to get married or are planning to do so.

Today is a new day, where you will have new opportunities to achieve great things :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

'coz i used to give it to my mother to avoid any confrontation or arguments, i had an account before but it doesn't last long 'coz i withdrew it for my siblings before, will try to do n open an account again n save money again, actually my savings now's the BCH i'm hodling for almost a year and a half now, but now, it's just almost 108$ as BCH's getting low, wish that it will pumps up back again n yes, everyday's an opportunity for us to achieve great things, thank u for the upvote :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Alther, @Idksamad7869, @OfficialGamboaLikeUs, @bmjc98, thank u for the upvote :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago