My Nature Photography Entry

33 47
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good afternoon to all, this is my entry @aminul 's photography contest, just took this photos this morning n hope this is a valid one n he will like this photography n entry of mine, lol, below's the link of the photography contest he's organizing, feel free to click it to join there too

https://read.cash/@aminul/photography-contest-2726095b

That's the mor-a wun tree, few feet from my house n near my relatives' houses, it's a big n old tree in our community, guess, it's almost 10-15 years old or more tree already.

I went outside n decided to took photos of the coconut trees there n that's the result, lol, that coconut trees already many years old, i think, maybe older than me n yet it still stand n alive, lol

While outside n after taking the coconut photo, decided to took photo of the sea, ferry boat with it n of the clouds too n the weather here's good now.

Also decided to took photo of the sea with ferry boat in it, i lived in the back beach n that's how the sea looks like right now, i really like the blue green color of the sea until now, it has a relaxing effect on me everytime i look at it.

This is Bheng n hope that @aminul will like this entry of mine n will take my chance in his contest n hope i will be one of the lucky ones in his contest, lol, @aminul , thank u for this one :)

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

Nice pic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love nature very much.. it's the real gift of god.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really can't able to say anything about nature photography. Not only nature photography, actually about your photography. You are really a good photographer.😍 You believe it or not. I don't know but it's the real truth. Carry on sister. 💖💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u, that photo was taken this morning :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Though these pictures are simple but they are awesome. You are really a good photographer. keep it up. Bi think these pictures are captured from sea beach. I never go ho the sea beach, but I hope I will obviously visit sea beach 🏖️ next year.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u n yes, it was taken on the beach as i live near it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, which country do you live in?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Philippines n i'm here on Boracay right now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great shots friend. I hope I can go to your place someday. Boracay is really one of the best place in the country. Thats why there's a lot of tourists there because of the breath taking and instagrammable sites there. You are very lucky dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u n hope that u can go n visit here n yes, it's so beautiful out here, now, i preferred living here than in manila n just went there for a vacation po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes me too. I preferred to live here in the province than manila. aside from fresh air, mas tahimik at mas matipid girl.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, d2 po mnsan nilalakad q lng po ung mga lugar na pinupuntahan q po n dati po nglalakad lng po aq kpag pmpasok po ng work, pra po mktipid po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this Photography looking really awesome and beautiful place. I like your valuable Article and your photography style.. really looking awesome. You are really very good Photographer. This contest you join really I am. Very happy because Aminul my big brother. Thank you so much dear mam for your beautiful Photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u for your positive comment n for always giving a good feedback/comment on my article, really appreciate it, God bless n hope u will join there too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yaaay,, ang hina ng net q lalo na at makulim ang panahon.. d q tuloy makita ung mga photos.. babalikan q ulit mamaya, good luck sa contest zis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po n d2 din po, mnsan nga po ngdodown pa n ala po tlga signal preho ung globe n smart po d2 lalo na po kpag nauln, mdyo humihina po ang signal po d2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly for me I liked your entry photo for this contest on the first and second photos, the taking and the object were very good from both photos to me. Well, i hope you can win this contest Bheng. Good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u for liking the 1st n 2nd one n hope so too, can't take good photos of the sea n clouds perfectly but hopefully soon, i can capture it perfectly n on the right angle too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woaahhh grabe may skill ka talaga ate plus ang ganda diyan sa inyo!!!! gusto ko mag travel papunta diyan D:

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po n opo, mganda po tlga d2, kya nga po d2 na po aq nktira

$ 0.00
3 years ago