Memories

14 35
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good morning to all, Bheng here again, ohayou gozaimasu, minna san n happy bday po @FerferClear ulit :)

The title's memories because it is, i miss some people who's on the picture i am going to share n one's my favorite psp game that my cousin n nephews playing, i'm more of a watcher not a player, lol

Hope u will like it n take time to read it, hopefully, thank u n here it is :)

That's the last photo my father had before he went to see God from Above, now, i know, he's happy there n just watching n guiding us here, i miss him still, he's the best father n if i got second chance to choose who'll be my parents if we all be given another chance to live n be born again, i will still choose my father n my mother still.

I miss that woman with me in the photo, she's my former workmate in regency n as i got to knew her, i've learned that she's my cousin from my mother side here in Boracay, we got our ups n downs n we both survived it n now, i'm her daughter's godmother n i'm proud of her n her daughter too 'coz she finally listens to my advice now, lol, though she's not here in the philippines n i'm waiting for her 'coz she's working in Jordan n i always tell her to be safe.

I also miss that guy with her in that photo, he's also my former workmate/cousin also because he'a also my cousin from my mother's side here in Boracay, i got so many memories with this two, we r like children when we r together 'coz we used to argued n then make bati in the end, lol, i both miss n love this two n nothing's changed although we r apart from each other as he returned to his hometown, in Bulacan.

That was last year, christmas day, my new workmate, in pm shift, i like them all n i got lucky that time so i decided that we ate outside n treat them that day n celebrate christmas for a few minutes with them as my way of sharing the blessing i received that time n i miss them n hopefully we can all go back to work, sometimes they complained because i used to make utos here n there n told them to do this n that too but at the end, they followed it, lol.

Miss them too, especially the one who's on front n the one who took that photo, got so many memories with her too n she's one of the good former workmate i've met n worked with, i considered her as my younger cousin n a friend at the same time, the one close n next to me's my supervisor while the guy's the supervisor's reliever, he became my partner before when i was a R.A reliever n R.A PM reliever that time n he got promoted as supervisor n i'm happy for him, next to him's the laundry supervisor who also became my supervisor before, all of them's kind although sometimes they got topak n me too so we argued, lol, but makes bati before we go home from working.

That was taken last 2017, my cousin's the one sitting next to me, my first cousin with his boyfriend, the one who took that photo, miss them too, his boyfriend cooked food so well n deliciously n he's so mabait n loves my mom n aunt like his own mother n i want him for my cousin n accepts him in our family 'coz i know that he really loves my cousin.

That's one of my favorite psp games, that's final fantasy crisis core, the girl/woman's aerith, next to her's zack, his boyfriend there, next to him's cloud n the other guy who's on aerith's right side's sephiroth n on the final fantasy Vll's remake, it says that sephiroth's aerith's brother, not sure yet because it's to be continued n the next chapter's to be released n i'm excited to know if he's really is aerith's brother.

That's all for now, hope u liked it n take time to read it as well, thank u n God bless n have a good day to all n it's cloudy out here now n seems like it's going to rain again, be safe n stay home n almost lunch time po n i'll had the same routine out here po, lol

16
$ 1.73
$ 1.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

Lovable Fam❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po, thank u sa comment n ung burger po, wag kalimutan, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha oo nga i message ko lang sa messenger

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pictures.... From your article , i know about your life style and incidents. It’s just amazing...... Thank you so much for sharing such an interesting life style.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u for your comment n welcome n glad u like it n i worked in a hotel here in Boracay, God bless :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful pictures and your moments looking really beautiful. Good memories dear. I like your all memories. Good presentation this article dear. Best of luck.. and happy birthday @FerferClear ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u @akash for always giving good comments at my articles, God bless n glad u like it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Family is love as well as those people who made your life worthy .memories is the only things that will last through lifetime

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

Yes po, thank u po sa comment nyo :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely family album❤and feeling sad for your father😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u for the comment n my father's happy now with the God Above, i miss him though but his memory n love remains with me n in my heart n in my mind too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At this point in our life and the looming uncertainty of what's ahead of us it is so comforting to know that at least if everything goes haywired we still have our fallback, and knowing that they are behind us no matter what happens just will fired us up to continue to fight and try to survive. That is why it is of utmost importance that we should treasure every moment we have with our family and friends, for today we may be happy but tomorrow we'll never know how things will turn out to be! A heart warming article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i agree n thanks for commenting a good n positive one :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago