Man

27 27
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good afternoon, Bheng here again with a good thoughts that i want to share in Life Lessons Community, a very good thoughts to all of us n will do it before i have my afternoon nap, lol.

When God created the Earth, He then created a man that was after His image n when He created the man along with the other creatures He created too, he noticed that the man's not happy n seems like longing, so He made the man fall asleep, that man by the way's Adam, then he took some of Adam's rib n from there, Eve was made n both of them became happy n have a family eventually.

Man should never hurt the woman in all aspects either emotionally, verbally or physically for Man n Woman r equal in the eyes of God n Woman was taken on the man's rib so he would cherish her for the rest of his life n not hurt her.

Man would never be called a real man when he hurt n lay a finger to a woman, for real man never hurt the woman they love so dearly.

My Father was the example of a real man n i'm glad that he's my father, same with my mom though, we may argue sometime, me, my father n my mother, but that's just normal, i guess, for i'm a pasaway before.

Bheng here again, saying good afternoon n hope u like this one n i'll have my afternoon nap now, just a short nap only, lol, brb soon :)

14
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @MisterWrite
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice article Subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u n done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm envious with you Ate. You have a perfect family. I wish I have one. My father is always drunk and they always fight with my mother. I'm a positive person but when it comes to my parents, I always had a breakdown

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just pray lng po n my family's not that perfect po as i had half sisters n half brothers po n tumino lng po ang tatay q sa nanay q n my mom was his last love n wife too n remembered that every xmas day or xmas eve, we used to go to my half sister's house, sometimes with my mom n sometimes it's just my father, my brother n i who go there n eat n get the gift n money that my father's x-wife gave us n stay for a few hours there n go home

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have an amazing bond with your father despite the situation po. Now I think about it, I'm still lucky to have a father. Actually, I admired him when I was little, but as i grow older, he totally became a strange person. We are not even feel safe when he's around. My sisters and I know something about him but never dare to tell my mother as it may ruin our family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just pray lng po n yes po, tatlo po kming anak ng tatay n nanay q plus ung anak ng nanay q sa una nyang asawa n we r all close to one of my oldest half brother, we used to talked po n to his other siblings too n got to know my other two half siblings too din po just few years ago n talked to them before but never met them personally, hoping i will be able to meet them soon po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i see you have a large family with you. That's nice. :) I hope I can also get along with my cousins soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My brother, my real 2nd kuya told me that he thinks that 20 o mhgit 20 kming mgkakapatid po sa father's side po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like that feminist note you ran through in your story. Men and women should be equal and respect each other equally, no matter what type of relationship it is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile, Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already told u that i've done it, u can check your profile to see it,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, thats was one of the inspirational article. Great one. I loved to read it....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u for your comment, appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone's pasaway in their own way hahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a hot tempered husband but never did he lay his hands on me.. Im thankful for that..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to know po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are writing very nicely. Best of luck dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago