It's evening once again

12 29
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good evening, Bheng here, it's a cloudy evening here now and seems like it's going to rain again, lol, and tomorrow, at around 4am until 6pm here, we got no elecrticity or ilaw because AKELCO's going to realign or fix something and it's quite long, lol, kaya ngayon nagchacharge na ng mga kailangang icharge para bukas, lol, good luck sa init, sana umulan para kahit paano malamig, lol

Time really flies so fast, now, it's almost 7 months since i was on force leave and now, it's evening once again, just had my afternoon nap and wake up before 6pm and then had my coffee and it's evening again, lol

Since i was on force leave and it starts last March 16, almost 7 months now, my routine goes like this, lol, i used to wake up at around 9-10 in the morning, mag-iinin o magtatagal ng ilang minuto sa higaan at magmumuni-muni ng konti at saka babangon, lol, then i will have my coffee and then will open my data to see, look and read my notifications here at read.cash and replied some short post or the article that i liked, lol, then i will see, look and read and open my fb and messenger to say good morning to My KJF and replied some messages if there's any or if my siblings sent one, then it's either i will clean my house and do some errands or washed clothes, my mom's the one who do the cooking although i can cook or got a little knowledge in cooking, she does it as i used to woke up late, lol, while we are eating or having lunch, we watched Eat Bulaga's Bawal Judgemental and now, since there's a Social Dis-Dancing segment there, i watched it until i saw and know who the winner or winners in it before i go and washed the dishes then after that, it's either i will wrote an article here before i take my afternoon nap or i will take my nap and then wrote it when i wake up, lol, then when i wake up and drink coffee again, it's evening again and we will have our dinner again then i will washed the dishes again before i watched tv and look for a good movie or the horror movie if there's any and watched it while doing or writing an article, lol

Yesterday, when my boyfriend and i was talking, he told and said to me all of the sudden that i am breathing heavily or like that of catching my breathe, so i asked him, why and how he knew or said that? He then said, you are a lazy woman, you know that? You should do some exercise as you gained weight and don't sleep much especially in the afternoon as you will gained more weight, lol, i laugh and said, what do you want me to do, i might not be doing some exercised and became a little lazy but i do some errands here and i am moving, it's just that i am not doing any exercise as you know i'm lazy, lol, he then told me, you are a bad woman, but once i'm there, we both are going to do some exercise together, it's either we going to walk or jog every morning so you will be healthy and won't be breathing heavily or catching your breathe, it made me think and realized that he knew me that well, lol, even my own breathing, he can tell and i don't even knew it, he also told me that he can read and knew if there's something wrong or i've been thinking about something and that i'm an open book to him, lol, wala akong lusot pagdating sa kanya, lol

I was happy this afternoon 'coz when i wake up from the afternoon nap i had, i open my coinbase wallet and saw that i gained or earned 1 there, lol and soon, once i got enough money there, i will try to trade it there and see how will it goes and just do things like that, though i'm like a beginner or starter in it but i am willing to learn and take a risk there rather than invest my earnings in read.cash to some online or to another one like what i just joined on to and still waiting for my payout there, lol, i also want to learn about bitcoin wallet, had transferred a little amount there and my balance's not enough to have it swap and i don't know how to swap it there, lol, had a little idea about it but i am and want to learn more about it, had the same routine again today, lol, though my mom and i went outside this morning to buy some food and her medicine too, naglakad-lakad kami kaninang umaga at kailangan ko na talagang mag-exercise o magpapayat kasi hindi ko na masuot yung ibang damit ko at hindi pa ako makakabalik to work again so paano nalang, oh my gulay, lol, hirap ng life, parang buhay lang, lol,

Bheng here again, saying, good evening, hope you had a good day today, me, yes, i had, lol and also doing and had the same routine again, here, lol, God bless us all and be positive lang and this pandemic will be over soon, hopefully before the year ends or before december and God is good, just believe and trust Him and this article's based on my experienced and routine out here and the link below's from my fb page, it's one of my favorite song, it's a good song, i like the instrumental one, lol, hope you will like it too, lol, have a good night to all and want to thank those who gave me upvotes then and now and also want to thank @TheRandomRewarder for the upvotes, i'm starting to love or like it, lol, thank u so much to all of you :)

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=668444724100374&id=100028045580752

7
$ 0.71
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Teji
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

it is night now and i am going to sleep. felt good reading your article !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night n thank u :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its cold in here already..a good weather for a jog but am not one who can go on a morning jog, lol.. you should really get some exercise and sweat to maintain a healthy wealth. good that you have a bf to accompany you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i should do some exercised na po tlga as i gained weight n can't wear some of my clothes anymore po n it will take a year or so before he can go here in Boracay po, lol, my co-worker po before told me to go with her mgjogging kda umaga po pero tnghali na po aq ngigising n remembered telling her na sa higaan po aq ngjojogging, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening dear...!! Subs done ...now its your turn plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks n done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just awesome 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good evening dear....nice written post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening to u too n thank u for the comment n upvote :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago