Cheesy Quotes That Will Surely Melt Your Heart Away

19 44
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago
Topics: Write, Writing

Good evening to all, how are you? Me, still the same, nothing's changed still, lol. Going to share some quotes i had at work before when i'm still working in a hotel here on Boracay, hope you will like it and would find it to be a little cheesy and would melt your heart away like what i had before, lol, so here it is po, this one's inspired and dedicated to My KJF :)

I look at You and I see the rest of My life in front of My eyes.

I have known Love 'coz of You.

Thank God someone threw Me away so You could pick Me up and Love Me.

When I look into Your eyes, I see the mirror of My soul.

I carry Your heart with Me. I carry it in My heart. - E.E Cummings -

In True Love, the smallest distance is too great and the greatest distance can be bridged. - Hans Nouwens -

Love is not finding Someone to live with. It's finding Someone You can't live without. - Rafael Ortiz -

Don't measure the distance, measure My Love. - Unknown -

In many ways, the art of Love is largely the art of Persistence. - Albert Ellis -

Distance is just a test of how far Love can travel. - Unknown -

Ocean separates lands, not souls. - Munia Khan -

Distance means so little when Someone means so much. - Tom McNeal -

Close together or far apart, You're forever in My heart. - Harry Styles -

When You come back, You will not be You and I may not be I. - E.M Forster -

Love is what You've been through with Somebody. - James Thurber -

I love You not only for what You are, but for what I am when I'm with You.

When I tell You I love You, I am not saying it out of habit. I am reminding You that You are My life.

He could give You a star, but I'd give You My heart.

Love understands Love, it needs no talk. - Frances Ridley Havergal -

There are millions of People in the World, but for Some, it just all comes down to One.

I don't want to see You sad. Ibigay Mo na lang sa Akin ang mga kalungkutan Mo at Ako na ang bahala sa mga iyon.

A real Love for Others will chase those worries away. The thought of being punished is what makes Us afraid. It shows that We have not really learned to Love. - 1 John 4:18 -

It's just now that She realized She finally had Someone who was afraid of losing Her.

Whether You turn to the right or to the left, Your ears will hear a voice behind You, saying, this is the way, walk in it. - Isaiah 30:21 -

Roses are red, Violets are blue, not feeling any more blue, because finally, I have You.

So there you go po, lol, hope you find all of it cheesy po plus it did made your heart melt po, lol, good evening to all once again po and soon, will going to have our dinner here po, have a good evening and night to all po, stay safe, God bless, brb soon po :)

11
$ 5.93
$ 5.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 5
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago
Topics: Write, Writing

Comments

Interesting quotes you got there.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, glad u like it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can u pls tell me how I can unspam myself. I have been offline for a very long time and when I came back all my messages are now spam messages.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just keep on commenting, be active n write an article here 'coz u haven't been active for quite some time that's y but if u write an active n be active here again, your account will be back n won't be spam anymore

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so dear. Thanks

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it happened to me before too n now i got my account back just like before n u r welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you were active averagely till when was your account marked unspammed.?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

A month, i think, no, haven't earn that much but that just of the upvote i received from the other user/member here that time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

https://read.cash/@Her-bert/all-the-time-you-were-in-my-mind-84e942c6. Check this article. You might like it. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ After reading don't scold meπŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ibigay mo na ang kalungkutan mo sa akin at ako na nag bahala doon, wow naman ganyan ang tao kapag nagmamahal kumbaga sasabihin ibibigay ko sayo lahat pati langit at bituin ngunit kapag nakuha na nila ang gusto nila haha bigla na lang mawawala na parang bula haha lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, opo, yan po nranasan q po 4 years ago po, akla q nga po nun eh mgpapakasal n mgkakaasawa na po aq finally, nlkad q pa mn din po ung cenomar q po nun that time, ang ending po eh na UTI lng po aq, lol, kya ngaun po, ndi na po aq gnung naniniwala lng po sa salita, lol, salamat po sa upvote :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala grabe naman nangyari sayo sana masaya yung taong gumawa sayo ng ganyan huwag kang mag alala hindi ikaw ang nawalan kundi SIYA, sinayang ka niya, makikita niya iyan balang araw!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo, salamat po, opo, un po sbi ng pinsan q po d2 dati n cguro ndi po xa ang pra po sa akin, sna nga lng po ngkaanak po aq sknya kc un po ang gusto q khit ndi po kmi mgktuluyan, ang mhlaga po ngkaanak po aq pro ndi po un ngyri n ntuto po aq dhil sknya po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@PVMihalache, @Pantera, @Jane, @OfficialGamboaLikeUs, @bmjc98, @Alther, thank u for the upvote :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat n God bless po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago