Am I Lucky To Have Him?

30 39
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago

Good morning to all, how are you? This article of mine here now's inspired by Mommy @Yen 's article po, that gave me an idea and the reason why i came out and write this one here po for today, suddenly, can't help but ask myself that question here, hope you can help me answer or made it clear for me po, lol.

Am i lucky to have him? Is he the one God sent as an answer to my prayer? Suddenly, can't help but ask myself that same questions here po but then again, people come and go, you meet people not by chance but because you are bound to meet and know them and there's a reason behind it for everything happens for a reason, right?

Can't help but remembered the guy i met 4 years ago, really thought he's the one meant for me, even processed and get the so-called CENOMAR 'coz i thought we are going to get married or just really my thought, my expectation, now do believed that expectation might just turned into disappointment and would hurt you big time. Yes, it made me disappointed and had hurt me, even remembered crying on my cousin/workmate's shoulder that time and he told me, " Nat, may dahilan kung bakit nangyari 'yan sayo, you knew that people come and go and there's a reason why we met them, right? Don't cry 'coz of him, he doesn't deserves you and he doesn't deserved that tears 'coz he's an idiot and really not serious at you from the very beginning, it's just you who assumed, thought and expects it, looked at where it got you, move on with it, forget all 'bout him, we are all here for you, i am here for you, the people who care and love you are all here from you so don't cry anymore, be happy, start all over again, we are going to help you forget that one or what you had experienced, you deserved someone else that's better than him, he will come at the right time and at the right place, don't look or search for love anymore, let love find you and fall in love, okay?" that very moment or time, i've had come back to my senses and he's right with all what he said or told me before, lol, so thankful and grateful at him for that one po, somehow i'm still lucky and blessed 'coz i got people out here who really cared, loved and accepted me for who and what i am po, thank God for that.

After that guy went back home and after what my cousin/workmate told or advised me, i focused and work a little harder, for 2 years after it, that's what i do, i stop and never looked for Love, i focus on my work, my life, myself and my family, friends, workmates, in short, i enjoyed life, moved on to the bad experienced i had before or to that guy po.

Then on February of 2019, My Halfbrother messaged me, told me 'bout he's other friend again, lol. By the way, he's the one who introduced me to those guys or his friends before, all of it was just nothing, a waste of time, they are not serious and just looking for fun or maybe just trying to ease or kill their boredom, lol. Anyway to continue po, he told me that he's going to introduced me to his good, very good friend daw po na biyudo at naghahanap daw po ulit ng asawa, remembered telling my brother that the guys he gave or introduced to me before's not serious and just wanna play, he said sorry but told me that the one he's going to introduced this time's for real and really serious daw so i said, yes and go, and that's My KJF na po, lol.

Since i met him last February of 2019, must say, my life had changed, saw the so-called silver lining, my life's not dull anymore, colors are everywhere na po, if i must say, lol, in short, he was the one who thought me to love again, to be happy again, to believe again and to forget my past though my brother, he and the guy i met before all work on the same company and knew each other, ang saya, diba, lol. That fact was what we used to argued before po, 'coz he thinks that i'm still talking to that guy 'coz he tell or say things at him, kinda complicated and like a movie, right, but that's what really happened before po.

Now, My KJF and I just celebrated our 2 years anniversary po, must say, i'm lucky to have him po 'coz i never thought or expected that we are going to last this long po or for 2 years. Though like other relationship's going through or experiencing po, being jealous or jealousy can't be avoided, on my side, i'm not that jealous po 'coz i believe and trust him po but on his side, he's always jealous of everything, from my work, from my uniform, from my male workmates. He thought that since i worked at the hotel, i do side or extra job there, lol, really? Told him that the hotel i'm working here at's a decent one and doesn't allow that kind of thing and that it's different from the hotel at his place. Don't get me wrong po, there's nothing wrong being jealous or 'bout jealousy, in fact that only shows what he really feels for you, right? But too much jealousy or being jealous until now, i don't think so po, lol.

Somehow, i'm lucky to have him po 'coz for few months, he had helped me with the things here po especially when i got no job or work 'coz of the Pandemic, he sent me money to buy some food here, to buy what i want or needed , in short, he provides. But for few days now, dunno where he's at na po, he never messaged nor answered my calls or texts, so got no idea what's happening na po.

Am i lucky to have him 'coz he saved me? Am i lucky to have him 'coz he made me forget my past and that guy? Am i lucky to have him 'coz he made me feel alive? Am i lucky to have him 'coz he made me laugh and believe in love again? Am i lucky to have him 'coz we are together now or in a relationship now for 2 years? Am i lucky to have him 'coz he's still jealous until now? Am i lucky to have him 'coz we lasted this long po? Lastly, am i lucky to have him 'coz he's the one who provides? Those are the questions that came out of my head po while i'm writing this one here now, hope you will help me answer that questions po, lol. Am i really lucky to have him po ba?

7
$ 21.43
$ 21.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @eommaZel
+ 3
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago

Comments

The question is, are you still happy? Girl, please whatever the circumstance is, your happiness should be the priority. Your lucky to have him because he provides for you, you are secured and guarded, but does he still make you happy?

Please don't live a life full of regrets. God bless you :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, he still makes me happy po but everyday's not the same po, right? Yes, living a life full of regrets isn't right po n i agree with u in it, happiness should really be the first priority po tlga n yes, 'coz of him, somehow it made me feel secured n guarded po, thank u for the advice, will bear that in mind po n God bless u too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you all the best in life :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank u po n wishing u the same thing din po, thank u po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

xoxo ❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, bheng! First of all, ang polite mo naman pong magsulat. Natuwa po ako hehe. So your question - Are you lucky to have him? Are you 100% happy? Is there anything that holds you back? I think if jealousy naman, it's ok sa relationship but wag naman araw-arawin. You could tell him honestly how you feel. Maybe he does not understand the implications of his actions. And speaking of "help", don't say yes often. Learn to say no as well. Minsan kasi, yan and weapon nila para icontrol nila and isang relationship. Best of luck, sis. I hope all is well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello po, thank u po, ang totoo po eh limited na po ung po n opo jn po sa article q, lol, for 2 years po, yes, i'm happy with him po, it won't last that long if not nman po, right? Though mostly, rather last few weeks, lgi po kming ng-aaway but at the end of the day po, ngkakasundo mn po kmi n yes, sobrang seloso o jealous nya po lalo na po nung my work pa po aq, ayaw nya po sa uniform q dhil kta daw legs q n hapit daw sa katawan ung blouse eh ano po mgwa q eh un po uniform nmin sa work po, lol, yes, prang un nga po n ndi mn po mdalas, xa na po ngkukusang mgpadala po sa akin d2 po, ndi na po aq nghihingi cmula nung pnagtalunan po nmin yan, lol, salamat po n i hope that din po, maybe ndi po aq gnung ngtitiwala n naniniwala po sa kanya kc sa nranasan q po dati n alm mn po nya un tpos my mga pangako po xng ndi po ntupad kya un po, lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awww. Hugs!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo, salamat po, lalo na po sa upvote :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@eommaZel, @Peter-Molnar, @bmjc98, thank u po for the upvote :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan ang pagiging seloso/selosa ang magiging rason na maging toxic ang isang relasyon. So dapat pinag-uusapan yan. Dapat may tiwala sa isa't-isa. Hindi healthy sa relationship ang palaging nag-aaway.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Un nga po, msydo pong seloso, sbi q mn po ala pong dpat ipgselos po n opo, nung nkraan po mdlas po kming mg-away dhil ndi q po maintndhan, pg ndi po agad nsunod o nsgot po ang twag ang dmi na pong tnong n my hnala na po agad, lol, pro naintndhin q mn po xa khit pno po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap naman yan bhe. Siguro ok lang basta hindi ka niya sinasaktan physically. I.assure mo lang sa kanya na wala siyang dapat ipagselos. Pero kung sasaktan ka na niya, ayyy ibang usapan na yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mdyo mhrap nga po pro sbi q mn po sa kanya, ala mn po tlgng dapat ipagselos o pgselosan, kausap n kilala mn po nya ung mga supervisor q po sa work dati kya alm po nya na wla po aqng tntgong sikreto po, ndi mn po n sna po ndi po manakit dhil ibng usapan na po tlga un dhil ndi po aq papayag na saktan nya po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Bloghound, thank u for the upvote :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome, bheng!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

God bless u po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa lahat ng nabanggit mo na katangian nya ok naman siya.. Pero sa jealousy, basta ba hindi nanakit o mild lang na selos ok lang.. Sakin kasi seloso asawa ko pero pansin ko kasi mas mahal nya ako kesa sa mahal ko sya. Kaya pag nagalit ako hindi naman na sya nagseselos at nakikinig na sya sa side ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ndi mn po cguro, pro seloso lng po tlga xa lalo na po nung ngwowork pa po aq dhil ung uniform po nmin d2 eh mdyo maiksi po ung skirt n kta po ung legs tpos hpit po sa ktawan po ung blouse po tpos ngseselos po xa sa mga kwork q pong lalaki dhil close po aq sa mga kwork q po d2 dati

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aah iassure mo sya na wlang malisya naman sa iyo. Wala lang siguro syang tiwala sa mga kabaro nya😁.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol, cguro po, sa tgal q na po sa hotel, prang mgkakapatid o pmilya na po turingan po nman dun n nkakausap pa nga po nya d2 ung ibng supervisor q po dun, alm mn po nya kng ano po work n gngwa q po dun eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem naman pala... 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo, sa side q po ala, pro sa kanya po prang big deal po, lol, cguro gnun po pg my edad na po, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo baka nga😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, opo, msydo po, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

San mo pla nakilala si KJF at willing ba syang mag settle ksama ka?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nreto po ng kua q po, lol, hlos lhat po ng nkchat q po dati eh gling po sa kua q po, sbi nya po, kya cguro po, salamat po ulit sa upvote :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Personal or online? Dami puti at itim jan sa Bora 😅.. Dami parn b tourist kahit my pandemic?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Online n we used to talked via video po, lol, ung mga nktirang foreigner po d2 eh my mga dyowa na po n ndi po Bora but Boracay po, miss jane, lol, ngaun po mdyo marami na pong guest dhil ng-open po ang Boracay last June 1 po pro mga local tourist lng po ung mga nandito po ngaun, ala pa pong international guest o tourist po d2

$ 0.00
2 years ago