Am I Going To Reach My 1BCH Goal Before This Year Ends?

28 63
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago
Topics: About me, Write, Life, Experience, Blog, ...

Good afternoon to all, how are you? Me, doing good, now, going to write, share and publish an article here that's what on my head or what am i thinking or what's on my mind right now, just thought of this one right now while watching Harry Potter And The Sorcerers Stone right now here po, lol. So here it goes, please bear with me for the pic collage i'm going to use and uploaded here for my article here today.

This is my lead and 2nd image for my article here today. This is what i'm currently hodling now on my bitcoin.com here, wondering if i can make and achieve my goal before this year ends po.

The photos above shows what i'm currently hodling on my bitcoin.com and the wallets i've had there, now, thinking 'bout if i can reach my goal before this year ends po.

Am I Going To Reach My 1BCH Goal Before This Year Ends?

Wondering and questioning myself here if i can make, achieve and reach that goal before this year ends 'coz it seems and feels like it's impossible and so hard for me to do it here now 'coz of the things that's been happening and i've had been experiencing here nowadays po, lol.

Am i really going to reach it before the year ends po? 'coz right now or as for this very moment, guess i can't really make, achieve and reach it 'coz i got no work here again 'coz i was on force leave again.

Now, it seems like it's really impossible for me to reach it 'coz been withdrawing or getting some of my hodlings there for our personal needs, bills 'coz i got no one to depend on to here but just me, i and myself, just myself po, lol.

Instead of increasing or adding some amount on what i'm currently hodling there to make it big, find myself getting or withdrawing it 'coz i need to do it just so i can have some money for the things that i need to do or have to do here, it's really hard if you got no one to depend on to or you got no work and you got no other choice but to do, get and withdraw it here po.

Felt, seems that it's really impossible for me to reach my 1BCH goal before this year ends 'coz of the things that's been happening and what i'm experiencing here for this month though i still got 4 more months to go before this year ends po, lol, who knows, i still might be able to reach that goal before this year ends but now, felt and it really seems like it's impossible for me to have it done but still believe that somehow i still can 'coz i still got 4 more months to go and there's still time. Fingers are crossed, faith and believe's still positive and high, lol. Article's finished or done and so is the movie been watching here, timing's same, lol. Happy and glad to those who had reached their goals, especially to the members of the CLUB1BCH whom i also joined and became one of it's member, one of the chosen one to get or be lucky to have a chance to join there before, grateful to all of the members there especially to the original and core members there, thank you so much for allowing and having me there as one of the members po, God bless you all.

Good afternoon to all once again, coffee time for me here once again, lol, hope you had a good day today, stay safe, brb soon :)

11
$ 7.09
$ 6.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @nheng1118
+ 2
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago
Topics: About me, Write, Life, Experience, Blog, ...

Comments

wow, di pa ako umabot ng $100, kaya yan lods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can if you want. Just be patient with it. I will congrats you in advance. πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, i can if i want n always been patient here po, thank u po n hope i can do it before this year ends po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's pray for that together with your patience.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo, thank u once again n God bless u po n good evening :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..same thought sis..and same prob too..because of some situations we ended up spending our savings for our living..but push lang ng push makaka 1BCH din tayo 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo, mhrap po pg ala po tlgang work, ngagalaw n ngagamit po ung ipon ndi lng po pra sa gastusin d2 sa bhay n iba pa pong pangangailangan kundi pra po mkbyad sa mga bills po d2 n opo, push lng po ng push n mkaka 1BCH din po tau, miss nheng n salamat po sa upvote :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you want you can do it. Patience is key here. Congrats :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes n hope so, hope that i can really do it n yes, you're right, patience's the key n thanks :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To all who gave upvotes, thank u so much po, it's not just a big help but means a lot to me as well po, God bless n more BCH to come to all of us here po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy sus.. Kayang-kaya mo yan sis, ikaw pa. Maniwala ka lang na kaya mo, tas do the thing of giving your best. Si God na ang bahala to do the rest. Susuklian yan nang mabuti kung pagbubutihan mo din..☺️ As for me, di ko din masasabi pa talaga na kaya ko kasi, panayΒ² withdraw ako sa earnings kasi atat din ako na maka.provide for my family kasi, tas may wants din ako para sa sarili ko, kaya malabo..haha, Maliban nalang kung may maligaw na $ sa articles ko, yung malaki..β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Preho po tau d2, lol, akin po lhat tpos mnsan ngpapadala pa po ng pera sa kapatid q po, ndi na po muna nsusunod ung luho kc ung importante po inuuna q po d2 sa bhay n ala po kcng work d2 ulit kya mdyo nghihigpit po ng sinturon n ngtitipid n ngtitiis po mna d2 ngaun, lol, sna nga po bgo mtpos 2ng taon na 2 eh mreach q po ung 1BCH goal q po pra po msaya n my ipon n achievement po d2 khit pno po n more BCH for all of us here po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayanyan ate, lareho tayo. Goal ko tin maka1bch until last year, kaso si bot nawawala lagi ng isang buwannsaken jusko

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kakayanin po n cguro kng cmula pa dati gnawa q na po un, bka po ndi lng 1BCH ung naipon n nsa wallet q po d2 ngaun, lol, sna po mka 1BCH po tlga aq bgo mtpos 2ng taon na 2 po pra my achievement n my maipagmalaki n my ipon po aq d2 khit pno po n more BCH to all of us here po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya Yan bheng πŸ’š

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kakayanin po, mommy yen :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry too much. There are still 4 months, you can really do it. I feel it. Congrats in advance!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank u po n hope so n yes, 4 more months to go, finger's crossed n really hoping that i can achieve n reach it before this year ends 'coz it's not just going to be my savings but my achievement here as well po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anything is possible if you just keep at it. Onward and upward to you, and I hope you do it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, anything is possible n i will n hope that i can really do achieve n reach it po before this year ends n thank u for the upvote.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! It's indeed a sign of hard work and your availability here overtime. I hope to follow suit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks n still trying to reach n achieve my goal before this year ends n hope i can make it before this year ends, hopefully

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, by God's grace, you will ok!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks n yes, by God's grace n 'coz God's good too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe you can because we still have four more months to go and if you keep up with posting, you should be able to get there. I understand that no one to help and you have been withdrawing to survive over there. Still, have the belief that it is possible and work towards the faith.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po, still have 4 more months to go before this year ends n still believe n hopes that i really can achieve n reach that goal po tlga n that's what i've been doing here, trying to be active n wrote an article everyday just to have some bch to add up po on my bitcoin.com wallet here po n hope it will pumps up back again po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit na force leave ka sa work mo?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kc po ala na pong guest n dhil MECQ po kmi d2, ung mga ngduduty o pmpsok po dun eh ung dating nretained na po cmula ng Pandemic po, thank u po sa upvote :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago