23/4/2021, New Update And New Goal

38 43
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good morning to all, how are you? Hope you had a good day yesterday, me, i slept late, rather it's already 5am when i got my sleep yesterday 'coz i was on My Mother's Cousin's wake, My Uncle here who died 'coz wala na siyang baga, yesterday was his last wake, this afternoon was his burial so still lack of sleep 'til now, lol, but had a short nap this afternoon. This article of mine here today's a new update 'coz i got a new goal that i want to achieve, that's for My Mother's 2nd sibling, My Uncle who's on Dialysis.

https://read.cash/@bheng620/so-different-from-the-way-he-looks-before-f11a1dbb, this is the link 'bout My Uncle who's undergoing Dialysis and Blood Transfusion, feel free to click the link to know the details or what it's all about.

Yes, that's My Uncle, the one who needs Dialysis and Blood Transfusion. His name's Edmar C. Asuncion, Sr., My Mother 2nd Siblings, the link above's the article i've had written 'bout him, especially his condition right now, to be of help somehow, hopefully, i can be, lol, guess i will.

As i was saying, this article of mine here today's 'bout my new update and new goal. As you can see from the photo above, that's the amount of what i'm hodling right now and it has a new goal in it and it's for My Uncle, My Mother's 2nd Siblings.

For Uncle Eddie

Yes, the 4th Wallet there's for him and as you can see, was been able to have or raise 11.54$ already and you can see that on the link above that i've had included here. The amount's not the same 'coz BCH is dumping or got low or decreases since the time i was able to raise the money that you will see on that link above, so grateful to those who had upvoted it, really so grateful and appreciates and so thankful for that as well.

Yesterday or the other day, we had reached a 100 days or been a 100 days old already, so will take this moment to say and greet all the members a Happy 100 days old to all of us in CLUB1BCH. Being here not just inspires and motivates me to be active, to keep on writing here but to also believe that i can really make my goal happen, to achieve or reach it before the year ends and to be strong and face anything, well, as you can see or know, been dealing and experiencing a lot of things already, in fact, halos sunod-sunod nga eh, lol, but that's life and mukhang sinusubukan kami ng pagsubok dahil halos sunod-sunod talaga at parang buwan lang ang pagitan ng bawat nangyayari, lol, but like the saying goes, giving up is never an option so keep on fighting and be strong lang, not just for myself, but for My Family and for My KJF too who needs me the most, lol.

Really grateful and thankful for CryptoMax for this one, same with CLUB1BCH's badge, this one not just makes me to be motivated and inspired but somehow be happy and proud at the same time 'coz i never thought, even in my wildest dream that i can be able to write nor be here on read.cash or to be a content writer now, lol, before, just a reader though at some point, wish i could write and now, i am writing and somehow earning from it, lol, so that wish happens and came true, finally realizes that wish or wishes do come or came true, you just have to believe that it will come true, lol, well, had also wish before 'bout someone who's going to have and accept me for who and what i am and My KJF came, so i'm thankful, grateful and blessed 'coz of it, 'coz it came true and i'm happy and contented now.

So, this is a new update and a new goal, for My Uncle 'coz Dialysis and Blood Transfusion's not that easy and a little expensive, want to help My Mother in raising some money so we can help My Uncle in that way or in any way that we can 'coz his childrens told My Mother that they can't do much For Their Father 'coz of the Pandemic and that they got their own family now and that they are struggling, lol, most of us do struggle especially 'coz of this Pandemic, me, in fact, got no work for almost a year and a half already but trying to help My Uncle 'coz he wants to live, still wants to live, so i'm trying to help him to the best and any way i can. Knocking on your kind hearts again, any amount would really do to make that new goal happen and to be able to help My Uncle in his condition or to what he's facing and experiencing as of this moment, thank you very much, good morning, stay safe, God bless, health is wealth :) Yours truly and at your service's will be right back soon, lol, going to call it a night now :)

10
$ 18.64
$ 17.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @aminul
$ 0.15 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

Miss @nheng1118, thank u po sa upvote, mlaking tulong po 2 :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

get well soon po kay uncle mo sis..postive lang, lahat ng pagsubok kaya natin yan lagpasan πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mraming salamat n opo, pgsubok lng po 2, sna din po gmaling na din po ung nanay nyo po jn n opo, positive po kmi though mnsan ndi po maiwasan na mgtnong o mgtaka dhil prang ala po ktpusan n bkit po sunod-sunod mga ngyayari po d2 sa amin po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..may mga bagay talaga na di mo inaasahan na bigla nalang dadating πŸ˜” many times ko na din danas yung ganyan minsan nga halos nawawalan na din ako ng pag asa pero naisip ko lang na hindi ako bibigyan ni Lord ng pagsubok na di ko kakayanin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, un nga po iniisip po nmin d2 ngaun, mrunong po ang Diyos n opo, kya po 2 n my pg-asa pa po hangga't buhay pa po, habang buhay po, my pg-asa po, kapit n fight lng po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magpakatatag lang po kayo alam ko ang nararamdaman niyo sa mga oras na ito kasi napagdaan din namin iyan, ginawa din naman namin kahat kaso sadyang kapag ang Diyos ang nagdesisyon wala na tayong magagawa kundi ang sundin at taggapin ito, ang dame din naming nagasto ang daming naisanlang ari arian na hanggan ngayon di pa nababawi lahat, kaya ang masasabi ko lang manalig na lamang tayo s Diyos na bigyan yoa siya ng mahabang buhay, kaya sa atin alagaan din natin ang kalusugan natin, ako ngayon kasalukuyan din akong sinusumpong ng UTI ko anh sakit ng balakang ko kakainom na din siguro ng soft drinks ayaw kong magaya kay mama kaya iwas iwas siguro muna kasi ang sakit dika makagalaw ng maayos , pray lang po magiging ok din ang kahat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, un nga po, lhat po gngwa po nmin d2 ngaun pra lng po mbuhay n gmaling po Uncle q po kc sbi nya po, gusto pa daw nya mbuhay, nghahanap po kmi ng bibili o pwde po pgsanlaan ng lupa po pra sa kidney transplant po kc ung kua q po eh idodonate po ung kidney nya po n sna po mging okay na po tlga ang lhat, ang dmi na po kcng ngyri, hlos sunod-sunod nga po eh, salamat po sa upvote, mlaking tulong po 2, mglaga po kau ng paragis, gmot po un sa UTI n mrami po yang sakop, inumin nyo po bgo po kau kmain dhil ms effective po un kpg inumin nyo po bgo kau kmain n hbang mainit po, un po nktanggal ng pananakit ng tagiliran n puson po ng nanay q po d2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry of your uncle dear. I wish I could help but I can't because I'm stranded and frustrated as to why the bot hasn't noticed me for the past 5 months. I went for school just for 1 month and I came back and the bot just neglected me. 😒. I hope everything will go on well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries n welcome back, hope your studies r doing well n hope that soon, the random rewarder's going to notice u, just keep on writing, hope so that everything's going to be well especially for my uncle, study well :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

New goal will be achieved surely dear. Keep it up😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, i hope so, lol, got 8 more months before the year ends, hopefully, i can achieve n reach my other goals before that time comes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I pray he gets well soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u n also hopes the same thing, welcome back n it's been a long time, how r u?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm fine for the records.

What about you, how are you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to hear, glad that u r doing well, welcome back, lol, glad to see u here again :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you alot. I really missed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome n i forgot the name of your friend here, miss having u here n your article too, again, welcome back n will look forward to your article :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I will be dropping the soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward to it then :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's been a long time really. I took a long nap😁. But I'm awake now and ready to get back to the art of writing.

I have a lot on my mind to dish out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it's been a long time, lol, will wait for your article then, been on some things lately, almost every month in fact it started last December 2020 until now, but so far, i'm okay n been dealing on those things, had lost 3 family member/relatives but that's life n that's how it is so just going to accept n move on with it though it's not that easy 'coz they r a dear ones but now, they r in a good place where there's no pain or suffering anymore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so sorry for your lost. Mehn 3 loved ones, that's hard.

I can't say I know how you feel, because only you know how truly you feel. But I can say I sympathize with you and your family. Be strong okay. What ever happens is for a reason . Just try and see this challenge as a step forward to something greater for your life. I know you can make your self proud despite this all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, 3 dear ones n u r right, there's a reason y it happens n now, My Uncle, thank u n yes, i will be strong, won't give up n life's full of challenges, struggles, trials, etc., but if you're still alive n kicking, there's still hope, new start, chance to do n make the things u want n need to do n thank u for the positive advice, appreciate it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope your uncle will get well soon.I pray to god, your uncle recovers very quickly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u, dear one, also praying 'bout that, thank u for the upvote, it will be a big help for my uncle, God bless :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope your uncle will get well soon. Pray for his recovery. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoping for that too po, thank u po sa prayer n salamat po sa upvote, mlaking tulong po yan, God bless po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po. ☺️ God bless din sa inyo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mraming salamat po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish he get better soon. Just pray and everything will be alright madam Bheng.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, been praying 'bout that po, miss ruffa, salamat po sa upvote, mlaking tulong po yan sa uncle q po, God bless po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago