Woozy Wednesday

14 34
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago

It's Wednesday already and only 101 days before Christmas. Seems like it was just yesterday when we welcomed 2021 and now we are going to start with thw Christmas countdown.

Today is little bit like yesterday although the only difference is that I bathed my dogs. The common factors are not being able to read any articles here because of my migraine. Though I really do not know if it is migraine or a cluster headache being both pain was felt on one side. I did not eat anything that could trigger my migraine nor did I lack or over sleep. But the pain that I have is on my left eye or behind it. As described in Mayo Clinic's website, cluster headaches usually strikes without a warning although there might be migraine like nausea and aura. With my past migraine attacks, I never had aura or maybe I just do not know how to distinguish those aura.

I was nauseous yesterday and today and I also had cold sweats on my face. I drank 2 mugs of coffee but the pain did not go away. Another thing about it is that both attacks were around the same time and it was also what was stated in Mayo Clinic. The only bothersome about it was that I still felt the pain even while I was sleeping. I slept early last night but I woke up at 1AM, past 3AM and around 5AM because I can still feel the pain. It was like I wanted to pull out my left eye and squeeze it like a stress ball. With migraine, I wanted to bang my head on the wall kind of pain.

I know I already had MRI and CT scan tests 5 years ago but I guess I have to request for another as I am really hating this feeling. When? I cannot tell yet.

So how was your Wednesday? I thought today was going to be a productive day for me but it did not. Since I was not able to read some articles yesterday, I was planning to double it today. Counting the days that I have missed, on an average I was able to read 9 articles per day. I know it is still low compared to others and I still have tons of articles to read. That is why I am so frustrated because of this headache. But don't worry as I will start reading and commenting again once I feel ok.

By the way, my mom and I decided that tomorrow will be our day one. Yep, you have read that right. We will going to start eating healthy. I know it would sound as abrupt but because it is going to be the start of the Christmas countdown, we wanted to start with our diet. Oh please I hope that I/we can really do it. I do not have any meal plans prepared nor do I know how I am going to start with it but I will just do what I have done before. This is going to be challenging considering that we have a nutritionist when we started our weight loss journey before. But I have to and I want to so I must do it.

Before I forget, early this year I asked on my noise.cash account if there are some questions that others would want to ask me. I got some few questions and replied to them right away. Recently, I read an article from @Ellehcim where she answered some questions from our fellow writers. Her creativity really amazes on how she was able to answer those questions in a unique way and not like the usual question and answer. You can read it here. And because my birthday is in few weeks, IΒ  want to gather some questions that I can also answer in my article. If only it was easy to backtrack my past noisy posts, I would include the questions that I got from there. As far as I can remember, I got questions from Eirolfeam2 and wickedsoul (Bloghound here on read.cash).


Now is your chance. If there is something that you want to ask me, what would it be?


Just by asking that, I feel so nervous on what kind of questions you would ask me. I am not sure if I will be able to gather a lot of questions on a single article (but I hope I do) so if not, I would just repeat the question on my future articles.

My Wednesday is boring right? I decided to sleep off my headache late this afternoon so I slept for an hour or 2 after I took a bath. The pain is still there even while I am drafting this but it is much tolerable now unlike how it was earlier. Could it be from too much phone radiation? We do not know but I do not usually look at my phone whenever I experience migraine or even this kind of headache. I just do now want to break my daily streak on publishing articles. I had a lot of missed days last month that when I counted it last night I think it was 18 missed days. Very, very, very bad. And that is how my Wednesday went.

Again, than you to my 143. 😚

And also to these people πŸ₯°

Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty

P.S. lead image is a photo of my dogs (weeks ago) after I bathed them. Since I bathed them today, I decided to use it.

4
$ 1.47
$ 1.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @charmingcherry08
+ 2
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago

Comments

May mga furbabies ka din pala sis. Ilan lahat? :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dalawa sila. πŸ₯° Pero nakita mo na ata sila sa noise.cash. Name ko doon Jonna. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala naba sakit ng ulo mo? Baka kasi kakatitig mo din sa selpon yan. Ika nga ng mga inay natim "Yan, kaka selpon mo yan." Aguyy. And Good Luck sa diet nyo ni mudra mo, yaka yan πŸ’ͺ🏿πŸ’ͺπŸΏπŸ’™.

Hmmmm, simple lamg naman tanong ko. Okay ka paba? Kaya paba? Lumalaban ka paba? Masaya ka pa naman diba?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayun kanina lang hapon nawala sakit ng ulo ko. Simula kaliwa lumipat sa kanan. Sana wag na siya magparamdam bukas. Kaya hindi din ako masyado nagcccellphone na muna lalo kanina. Pinahinga ko mga mata ko. Ang hirap lang kasi cellphone is life. Hahaha. Cellphone is money.

Hahaha. Naloka ako sa tanong mo pero noted diyan. πŸ˜‰ akmang-akma sa pang araw-araw na takbo ng buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the headache is because of you taking a bath in the afternoon. You need to do it in the morning. An unsolicited advice from a no medical personnel. Haha. Anyway, have plenty of rest especially your eyes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha. Secret lang toh. Bihira lang ako maligo. 🀣 pero usually hapon talaga ako naliligo. Kasi kapag umaga ako maligo, ulitin ko din maligo kapag sumakit ulo ko ng hapon. Kapag tinatamaan na kasi ng shower yung ulo ko, nawawala yung sakit. Kaso minsan after ilang minutes babalik. Yung para bang masarap tumambay na lang sa shower lalo kapag malakas pressure nung water.

Thank you. Pinahinga ko ng bongga mga mata ko ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perhaps one factor that caused the headache was radiation. Kaya rest lang muna.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

At nagpahinga nga ako sa kakacellphone. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have the same pain in my left eye too and it causes painful headaches sometimes. I haven't tried visiting any clinic to have my eye checked, I'm worried πŸ˜”

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Palagi left eye sayo? Gusto ko nga din pacheck sa eye clinic kasi baka mamaya kailangan ko lang salamin kaya nagiging madalas na pag sakit ng ulo ko. Kaso nakakatakot lumabas. Tsaka nakakabasa pa naman ako kahit malayo or malapit. Last nagpaeye test ako nung sa license and 20/20 vision. Pero usually kasi kapag one sided either migraine or cluster headaches siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought I have migraine too before ate. Kasi I asked my friend kung anong naramdaman niya bago siya tinakbo ng ospital before, same ng naramdaman ko. But, nawala agad. Siguro kasi kulang lang ako sa tulog noon, plus stressed ako.

By the way, let me ask you ate. 🀣 If there's one decision you made in your past that you can change, what would it be? And why?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Scary nung tinakbo siya sa ospital. Migraine sa one side lang siya masakit. Tapos nasusuka then minsan narerelieve kapag naisuka mo siya. Ganun madalas sa akin nangyayari sa akin before. Pero minsan hindi siya isang suka. Basta nafefeel ko kapag yung suka ko may part na tumama na sa ulo ko na nahit na niya. Hahaha. Hirap explain pero ganun siya. Then kulang or sobra sa tulog nakakatrigger. Chocolates isa sa malakas din makapagpatrigger. At napansin ko this year kahit yung sobrang sinag ng araw, nakakapagpasakit din. πŸ˜–

Noted with the question charmingcherry08. Mala pang miss universe na tanungan yan. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh. Ako ate sa sinag din ng araw natitrigger kaya naka-black out curtain ako sa room ko. Yung sa friend ko, ganun din naramdaman ko ate. Kalahati lang masakit tapos medyo nasusuka ako no'n. Pinahinga ko agad. Yung kanya kasi noon ate, ilang beses na pala niya nararamdaman pero yung time na tinakbo na siya sa ospital malala na yung sakit niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, one sided lang si migraine. Grabe sa sakit no? Pero ako kadalasan natutuloy talaga suka ko. Isa pa na nakakatrigger sa akin mga amusement rides. Same tayo sa curtains. Semi to blackout akin kaso lang kapag lumabas na ako ng kwarto doon na nagpapakita liwanag. Open kasi madaming windows. Hindi naman pwede iblackout kasi didilim na buong bahay. Kaya ginagawa ko nung summer, suot ako agad shades bago ko buksan mata ko. Try mo kung marerelieve ka sa black coffee. Kapag may konting katok, inom ka na. Ganun ginagawa ko. Minsan nakakadalawang mugs ako tapos naffeel ko naman nagsusubside. Kaso kapag talagang intense, suka talaga ang nakakapagparelieve sa akin and yung anti-migraine meds. Kaso hindi daw pwede palagi umiinom noon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago